Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerians Are Not Playing #EndPoliceBrutality

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Nigerians Are Not Playing #EndPoliceBrutality

These are photos of Nigerians standing up in one voice to say Enough is enough......#endpolicebrutality.

26 comments:

1. Is that not my dear Lucy I see there?

1. Yeah most of the BBN people represented! Oh Boy Aluta Continua o

2. I hope this doesn't go in vain, it would really be painful. I hope we achieve so much with this.✊✊✊

1. By the grace of the almighty, It will not, but If after our efforts nothing is done, we'd have no other choice than to each go our separate ways. I mean we are on the streets because we've all had enough of bad governance, nobody wants to continue living in this mess.

One of the greatest and most important lesson I've learnt from this protest is that, TRIBALISM HAD BEEN OUR BIGGEST PROBLEM AS A PEOPLE IN THIS COUNTRY. See how everyone dropped tribalism and stupidity aside and all came out with one voice and motive to get things done, BRAVO! my fellow sane Nigerians, let's keep the spirit alive and keep going my. Be your brothers/sisters keeper, together, we are getting back our beautiful blessed country from these unrepentant thievesπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ™.

2. Thank you Chisom, your second paragraph is so apt.

3. I'm so proud of my generation✊

3. This generation of ours will never be forgotten in history. We just gained independence.

They fucked with the wrong generation. Generation Z is not having it.Our parents are proud of us.No retreat...no surrender.

4. Well done everyone πŸ‘πŸ’ͺ✊

5. Good. We should also stand against bad government. Now is the time

6. Abeg na camel toe be that for that last pic???

7. I follow raise my πŸ‘Š. Enough is enough

8. Glad I was there to protest #ENDSARSNOW

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. I am soooo proud of this generation.

11. FCT Minister has banned the protest in Abuja so church agbasala be that. That's Nigeria for you

12. Honestly, God bless them. May this yield a positive outcome.

13. #EndSarsNow

The youths protected themselves from the 1million boys during the lockdown. We never heard or saw sars come out to do anything.
    The same youths are being killed by sars and
    some northerners are starting a pro sars rally.
    This country ehn

1. Don't mind the useless gov't and d evil SARS members

14. I’m so so proud of this Generation and what we are doing πŸ‘ŠπŸ» This is the beginning of Greater things to come
    #ourMumudonfinish
    #endsars