Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerians Hold Candle Night Service For ALL SARS Victims...

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Nigerians Hold Candle Night Service For ALL SARS Victims...

On Friday night Nigerians remembered all those who were killed by SARS:...... 

If you know a name that was left out,please include it in the comment section...

38 comments:

1. How about that girl that lost 3 brothers to SARS on the same day. Are their names here?

1. Someone SENT THIS MESSAGE VIA INBOX AND PLEADED TO BE ANONYMOUS 😒😒

HER OWN FAMILY’s EXPERIENCE OF POLICE BRUTALITY 😭😭😭😭

πŸ‘‡πŸΎπŸ‘‡πŸΎπŸ‘‡πŸΎπŸ‘‡πŸΎπŸ‘‡πŸΎπŸ‘‡πŸΎπŸ‘‡πŸΎ

My brother of blessed memory travelled to visit his friend in Anambara state some years ago, we waited for his call to say he had gotten home but that call never came in. We became worried because it was very unusual. After about three weeks we recieved a call from a man who came to visit his son in one Ozubulu Police Station so my brother pleaded with him to use his phone to call my mum. My brother said he was arrested with his friend on their way back from where they went to eat that same day he arrived . A group of Policemen arrested them claiming they were suspects because they were instructed to produce armed robbery suspects of which they couldnt and the best option was arresting the helpless and voiceless. After the phone call, my mum rushed to Anambara. On getting there, she was told that they had been transfered to Ozubulu. My mum's health started failng out of shock. So we got a lawyer bcos u couldnot have access to the building, all u knw was that you hoped the person was in there. Finally, a SARS Police in Ozubulu told the lawyer that we should get #550k for his release and it shld be as quick as possible or they would kill him. A CRIME HE NEVER COMMITTED. We started looking for money to release my late brother. On a fateful afternoon, i recieved a call and it was my brother. In his weeping voice he said if we dont come for him he would die there. The inhuman feelings was something else. The have a standby firing squad.they will just count ppl out and lead them to be killed or poisoned. Hhmm! After so much we where not able to raise the exact amount they ask us to bring. My brother of 33years is in his grave as we speak. I stand with #EndSARS# at all level.

Please hide my id

From a group on fb

2. This is sad. May their souls rest in peace, I pray comfort to their families.

3. Wow. These people are so thoughtful. What a time to be alive indeed. Nigerian government does not know what's going on. There are no jobs, no money for business, schools are on strike because government refused to pay staff.
    These youngings have TIME on their hands to revolt! The rich business owners among them are pooling serious funds into this thing. Buhari better come down from his high horse before they enter aso rock and drag him out!
    They can award contracts to themselves overnight so they should meet these demands immediately. The demands are not tedious. Ah ah

I'm 29 but I have 2 children to care for. I would have been out there daily protesting with them. Stupid government !

1. I'm 29, and I have three Children. I went out to protest not only for the evils done, but to make sure such doesn't happen to the next generation, my children, and every other Nigerian child.

4. May the souls of the departed rest in peace

5. CHIMA IKWUNADO and lots of others too many to mention. May their souls rest in peace.
    #endsars #endpolicebrutality

6. That Chijioke'story really touched me😒

Meanwhile Actress Lilian Adegbai is getting it hot hot on Ig. Her mum was said to be a ruthless policewoman that was even accused of murder. Na wa oo

7. Chijioke’s story and others broke me. May God grant them eternal rest. Where is Csp Nwafor ? Why did Obiano allowed his atrocities for so long? Listening to Chijioke’s friend narrative on how Csp Nwafor humiliated his Dad to swim and search for his his dead body made me sick. OC Nwafor of Awkuzu SARS doesn’t deserve to be alive. Sacking him is not enough. I pray that something will come out of this revolution. May God comfort the families that are mourning because of these animals.

8. May their souls rest in peace.

9. watched it's live,its was so
    emotional. I never believe
    Nigerians will one day unite.
    History has been made

10. May their soul rest in perfect peace😒.

11. I wept like a baby last night
    So emotional...what a time to be alive
    I fucking love my generation...see love and unity.No tribal,religious or class prejudice. New Nigeria is here.πŸ•―πŸ•―πŸ•―πŸ˜₯

12. May their souls Rest In Peace, this is very sad 😒

13. Sad! May the souls of the departed rest in peace πŸ™! God comfort their families

14. May their souls rest in peace.

The ones I know are there, second to the last line:
    Augustina Arebu
    Anthony Nwokike
    Isaac Ekene Megbe
    Paulinus Ogbonna
    Ifeanyi Ozor
    Chinedu Meniru.
    These 6 we're killed on their way back from a night club.

#ENDSARS

1. Mehn
      I didnt know things were this bad until this protest.
      I'm so saddened at the callousness of these people . May Justice be served in quantum .

15. May thier souls rest in perfect peace.

16. So touching....Thumbs up to everyone that protested.

17. May their souls rest in perfect peace. May all those involved in this killings, forever know no peace

18. 😒😒😒😒😒 may their gentle souls continue to rest in peace and may all those evil SARS that killed you all never know peace till they are six feet gone πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

19. This is so thoughtful.

May they continue to rest.

20. May the gentle soul of departed rest in peace πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

21. Keep resting ONYEMA OBINWUGO❤. We fondly call you DODOR.

Goodnight Brother

22. The videos of the vigil are just so touching.
    Oh God gives us victory for this cause. Let our Nigeria be great again

23. Some guys chased one of em two days ago.. they now have residence issue o..

24. May Almighty God grant them eternal rest Amen πŸ’”

25. May God grant them eternal rest in peaceπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

May all their killers never have peace,may they live in misery,may all their ill gotten wealth perish,may they die a slow & painful death amen.

26. Chizoba obuka
    Rest on!!!
    I heard SARS killed him many years ago!!!

27. Plantain and beans flour seller 0708553942017 October 2020 at 19:11

I wept last night. May the souls of all the faithful departed rest in perfect peace

28. May their souls continue to Rest In Peace ☮️ πŸ™πŸΎ

29. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭