Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Epic Wedding Announcement....

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Epic Wedding Announcement....

This is serious!!!

She may have a good reason for protecting his face right?....

Can anyone not tell who he is from his head?LOL

61 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ What the heck is happening here? Was he snatched??

2. Woman, you should be the treasured and converted one. Protected and marked "taken" all over.

What level of insecurity can make a woman do this? Husband austerity?

God forbid!

3. Who is she?

2. Maybe he is married...or has plenty sidechics.

1. Blackberry dont blame her. Some of us know what our eyes have seen in relationship. I always use to announce my relationship and they all went wrong.
      This one i am in now i have decided to keep private and have even been told by pastors to keep private from friends. Only very few people know him and i dont discuss our issues with friends. Until our wedding people can know him then. I know what my eyes have seen till this age 35. I wont even post pre wedding pics on SM at all as this one is doing.

2. @ 11:43, Pre wedding pics and loud occasion isn't meant for everyone. Do your occasion and enter house. I personally don't even like flamboyant occasions. To me this is unnecessary, no need to print card and hide face, rather don't print card, send text inviting close friends and family. Simple!

3. is it necessary to have an invitation or a picture on it if you want to be private ?? and this one you are the one announcing not him or your families its a red flag ..what kind of man married or not will go along with this ?

3. Now singing
    Even your boo get a boo 🎹🎻🎺πŸ₯πŸͺ•πŸͺ˜πŸŽ·πŸŽ΅πŸŽΆ

1. πŸ•ΊπŸΏπŸ•ΊπŸΏπŸ•ΊπŸΏ

2. A boo a boo 😁😁😁

3. Even the announcement has K-leg πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Im getting married !!!!!

4. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Chocolate noir... have spoil.na wa.

Beds and Roses... you're supposed to collect this gist upfront, drive to Awkuzu street for Lekki 1 or if you have any friends with Serve Consulting or "TT",the tori dey down.
      I had to chat up a sweetie in a services apartment for Yaba where amebo dey flow, she did Rollback to Bod-karon gists. Chai.

Favour is young, not up to 30 and has seen nwiii, the man is not married o,why are bvs insinuating husband snatching?

All these HR chics forming I no send, looks like all of them wan marry now, even the one oppressing me haha, "how can you be pregnant for the 4th time, this firm is not a kindergarten school" hohoho. Dem wan marry o, shey Dem go born?

Stella Kork...how did you get this IV sef? I fear who no fear you. Kikiki

4. Nawa o.
    This is all shades of suspicious.

5. WondermentπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† hope he's not someone else husband oh,this that his face is hidden πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. My own is why do people wear engagement ring πŸ’ in the middle finger 🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️
    Please engagement ring is supposed to be worn on the fourth finger. Let’s do better!

Maybe she has a reason for not showing her man’s face or she simply felt this particular picture is cute and wants it to grace her I.V card. 🀷🏼‍♀️

1. You are wrong sir/ma. The middle finger is actually for the engagement ring while the 4th finger is for the wedding ring. The 4th finger has a nerve(abi artery)that connects to the heart and is symbolic for the ring that connects your life partner to your soul, for the rest of your life.
      Just that people are always quick to wear on the middle finger and act all married while they are stillengaged.

2. You wear an engagement ring on the fourth finger, then when you get married, the wedding band will be added to the engagement ring. That’s what we’re saying, please take correction and be enlightened.

3. She is right! engagement ring is should be on the fourth finger not the middle.

4. I hate it when i see it on the middle finger. Looks off

5. Life coach arguing over what you are not even sure about. It's the fourth finger please!

6. Prettiest Rosie a little research won't hurt.

Different customs and cultures influence this.

That you are right doesn't mean someone else is wrong. It just depends on what each one knows. ✌️✌️✌️

7. Anon 23:59
      Yes different cultures have different ways of wearing their engagement rings but we follow the traditional British culture because they colonized us and brought their way of life down here and they wear it on the fourth finger. No, we don’t wear rings if we go by African traditions and certainly you are not following the Indian or some other foreign cultures.

So I say it again, the engagement ring is worn on the fourth finger, l know someone has learnt that today and will not make that mistake tomorrow. ✌️✌️✌️

8. It can be worn on the middle or the ring finger, depending on the culture.

A little Google comparative search will enlighten you.

7. No venue
    no time
    no dress code

8. Strictly by invitation got me laughing. Na Who wan snatch am? Anyways, some wicked girls can. But shows the man is indisciplined cos where your man is disciplined, you can leave him in the company of Girlfriends sef. After all, you don't know what happens when he goes to work

1. I don't think it's snatching things. I think she doesn't want the 1st or 2nd wife to show up and scatter the wedding. She is the snatcher

9. Favour has snatched someone's husband ooo. From the almost bald head, you'll know it's not a young man. So, will she protect his identity forever? Werey dey disguise.

1. Or maybe she got paid to 'act' as the bride like aunty Shile 'oniro' akinyele...awon ti kash.
      Desperado

10. Favour has snatched someone's husband ooo. From the almost bald head, you'll know it's not a young man. So, will she protect his identity forever? Werey dey disguise.

11. Is this for real?
    Is she not inviting sour chronicles into her life?

12. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    This is a case of the snatchee and the snatched

13. Because he is a married man and she's afraid of social media dragging. She should have just wed secretly and not invited family. This picture hiding his face is childish and silly

14. Protecting him from frenemies maybe

15. No name, no venue, na by force to print invitation card? Dem force you? Why not quietly go and do it instead of this? Shior! Nonsense and ingredients and hubby snatching.

16. The man must be a married man. Chai, some women can do anything just to be married.

17. Is this for real or for jokes. Because that's not a wedding I.v
    If she wanted strictly by I V she should have just wedded at a registry with two witness each.
    No point hiding face and venue and name on I.V card.
    No one will even know she wedded set if she did it the way I said
    Let me believe it's internet joke.

1. Done you get it? She announced to pepper dem!

18. Guess she has her reasons πŸ’πŸ½‍♀️

19. There's more to it, na person husband or she snatched the man. And if access is strictly by invite, why announce it to the public?

20. It's either He's a married man or someone in a relationship or she has a bad reputation and doesn't want him finding out, period.

If you have to hide your husband from the beginning, there's something wrong either with him or you.

21. Snatching.
    She probably snatched another woman's husband.
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Or she got paid to “act” as the bride, like Aunty Shile “Oniro” Akinyele. Awon to KASH.
      Including her other social climbers Bunniebees; kaffymama; gbemy....
      Why Bimms got involved is beyond me but I guess everyone has their price.....

22. She looks like Tboss, that pa is someone's horseband

23. She would have left their pictures out of the invitation card. Before now no pictures on wedding invitation but social media has changed alot of things.

24. 1. I'm wondering why she bothered to use pictures on the IV. Usually wedding invitations dont need pictures. All they need are the names of the families involved. In this case she could have simply used her hubby's parents names.

2. This is the kinda post that makes some immature men feel like hot cake.... shiorrr

25. He is a married man I suspect.

26. THE WAY YOU GET HIM IS HOW YOU KEEP HIM....WOMEN AND MARRIAGE MENTALITY....DEM CARRY AM FOR HEAD

27. Pls where is it written in scriptures that you must use ring to marry? Who knows where the verse is o. She for no do iv at all especially if u want it private. I think she wanted to be creative to get attention of which she is getting now.

28. Baby girl please do whatever makes you happy.
    Best wishes.

29. Is it compulsory to put pictures in your wedding invitation or is that how it's done now?My dear husband,please bring the back of your head,i want to check something🀣