Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's 1st Lady Aisha Buhari Reportedly Jets Out To Dubai As Daughter Zahra Gets Set To Birth 2nd Child.

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Nigeria's 1st Lady Aisha Buhari Reportedly Jets Out To Dubai As Daughter Zahra Gets Set To Birth 2nd Child.

Nigeria’s First Lady,Aisha Buhari is reportedly currently in Dubai, United Arab Emirates, with her entourage ahead of her daughter, Zahra Indimi birthing her second child.

Heavily pregnant Zahra who was recently spotted at her younger sister Hanan's Nikkai in Abuja avoided taking photos that would show she was expecting her second child with hubby Mohammed Indimi whom she wed in 2016.

SaharaReporters reveal that the First Lady has been out of the country for several days and will remain there until her grandchild is birthed.

Congratulations in advance to Zahra and her family ......

40 comments:

1. Wishing her sáfe delivery. Que Dieu vous aidez.

1. Na una dey henjoy oooo
      Safe delivery

2. May their family soon be greeted with the greetings that the lekki victims families are receiving in Jesus name

2. Smh 20/10/2020 I’d never forget.

1. Always said it dat dis woman is selfish,her only concern is her and her kids and only thing she fights for.
      She was shouting cabals bcos they didnt let her have control of her home Aso Rock.
      She fought Dauras daughter bcos d apartment dey were stayn in Villa was supposed to be for her son.
      A first lady dat keeps mute,but let dem steal her scarf in aso'rock she will start ranting.

2. Thank you beds and roses. I never liked her for once because of her selfish interest and eye service.very wicked woman the same with all her children and her hubby.you can't see her talk on a very important issues. It's only when they refuse her some certain things you will hear cabals. Cabals kill you there. First lady my foot.i can pick mamaP over this thing.Oneday go be Oneday.

3. Bed of Roses you don't like because she is more concerned about her prefer but you love first lady that is more concerned about stealing and looting the nation. Your type that will always first ladies like Patience.

4. Who told you this one is not stealing and looting?

5. Anon 16:21,So for your mind now,aisha and family are not equally looting Nigeria dry?? You are just dumb and foolish.

3. Congratulations in advance to the Buhari and Indimi family. May S/he be a blessing to Nigeria and the globe at large. 😊

I'm outtie

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. My brother or sister, i follow you do mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwww.

2. Abeg, lemme follow una too...
      Mtcheeeeeeeewwww

6. Congratulations to them, una children na them be children but other people own no be children.

7. At least mama peace would have spoken about #endsars killings

8. Useless people. The curses and bloodshed will continue to follow all of you

9. Very selfish people
    She won't talk as far she's not affected directly
    But she would b crying foul wen affecte

1. My dear she won't speak cause that man ruling is not her husband

10. Very shameless family that came up with lies to rule,so your papa government no fit make one good hospital here for una to be doing ordinary birthing.

11. Nigerian leaders don't have shame. I don't know how a leader will feel comfortable going to a hospital in another man's land. Like what someone else built with no shame. Do these Dubai men have two heads so why can you replicate same in your country?

1. They are so shameless, like really really shameless. Smh

12. Selfish people.

This is how they will keep going out of the country to treat ordinary headaches till their tenure is over without doing anything tangible here. Y'all won't remain in power forever. You'll soon be an ordinary citizen like the rest of us.

1. That is why they are accumulating enough so they can continue their enjoyment after they leave office.

13. So no hospital in Nigeria can help birth this golden baby number 2? Just asking for my friend.

14. The way people hate this woman will tell you she is not a good person. When 90% of people saying you are selfish and wicked which means you are.

15. These ones are out there living their best lives while other people's children are suffering and dying. This life ehn. I swear God is just toooooo merciful because i know what i'd have done if i had just 1% of the powers God has.

16. Blood sucking demons!