There is a viral video trending on social media of a Ghanaian pastor who asked female members of his church to line up in front of the pulpit. He then instructs them to take off their panties and begins to shave off hair on their privates.....
There is a second man seen assisting the man to collect the shaved hair using a piece of cloth. Older and young women are seen flocking to have their private hair shaved by the man of the cloth. The pastor also takes time to pray for the congregants and seemed to be speaking in tongues while touching their feet, enabling him to see from below their dresses and skirts.
A banner hanging on the front wall of the church premises is written ‘Supernatural Cleansing.’ The scene has been condemned as inappropriate and disgusting by social media users....
So annoying video. The ladies are idiot.
ReplyDeleteđ¤Łđ¤Łđ¤Łđ¤Ł
DeleteI don't blame the pastor, are the women stupid?
DeleteHe's not a pastor. He does it for TV he's an actor they are all acting.
DeleteImagine the nonsense. Chai
DeleteVery stupid set of people. What are they looking for or what are they chasing in this life Ă bĂ what is chasing them to make them they human.
DeleteJEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSS WONDERS SHALL NEVER END, THIS SO ABSURD, PASTOR KE
ReplyDeleteend time pastor/members
ReplyDeleteOh Stella, I saw the video and it was nasty, WTF. I mean, why would women take such risk in the name of pastor. Wawwuuu
ReplyDeleteHe's a bloody arse ritualist, and the women are stupidly stupid. Who is he praying to??? The God I serve does not need all these nonsense these stupid men do. Ah! If God for man eh!
ReplyDeleteReally disgusting and suspicious.
ReplyDeleteOne BV wrote sometime "may we not have problems that would make us run to these kind of churches"
Amen.
Not sure they knew what they were doing.
ReplyDeleteThey must've bn hypnotized.
End time pastors
ReplyDeleteBoth genders are spiritually gullible.
ReplyDeleteSet awon my pastor says and touch not my annointed,they can't read and comprehend a single chapter in the holy book.they rely on fellow human feeding them with intoxicated doctrines.God have mercy on us.
See free porn for church! Wetin Satan no go see for black people church! Satan dey learn work for some pastor's hand.
ReplyDeleteWhat if the hand mistakenly touch the clitoris, wetin the lady go do? đđđđ
If you want to scam Africans, use religion. What we have are religious fanatics and not Christians.
ReplyDeleteUntil Africans start reading their Bible, understand it and telling themselves the truth without any pastor or gods of men directing them, this kind of stupidity won't end.
Some gullible brainwashed sheeples will still come and defend him. They will be chanting "touch not my anointed"
I have no business with Church.
Kwusie ya ike Nnam!
DeleteOdinala ga- adilili....
They use that 'touch not' to confuse themselves and condone rubbish in the church.
DeleteIs it the same shaving stick he used for them all? Ewwwwww
ReplyDeleteHe belongs in a psychiatric home.
At this point, nothing surprises me anymore
ReplyDeleteThese gullible and brainwashed women have used their own hands to buy more problems and bondage!Why e be say na only women?Abi their men no need spiritual cleansing too abi?kontinuđ
ReplyDeleteEnd times
ReplyDeleteShortcut
Jazz
Not testing EVERY SPIRIT like the bible commanded
Okrika Christians everywhere
Chineke! I don't know why i can't stop laughing! Ewoh!
ReplyDeleteMe too. I can't stop laughing. This is one of the most ridiculous stories I have ever read.
DeleteMe too,đ
DeleteWhy didn't he shave the men as well. Women and prayer houses.
ReplyDeleteLovelace
Where did this happen Pls. How do this people stop their brain from functioning đ¤
ReplyDeleteThis is barbaric đŤ
What's this bayi?babaric act.Na wah.
ReplyDeleteRitual alert
ReplyDeleteLiving in bondage part 3
ReplyDeleteReligion is truly the opium of the masses
Gosh I am so annoyed!! These women why ?! Why?!! Stop worshipping pastors!!!
ReplyDeleteMy friends sister in law left her marriage because Pastor told her she and her husband cannot have a child together! Guess what? She left her marriage and went to marry the 'Pastor'.
Wawu!!!
DeleteSay what now !!!!!
DeleteHuh
What‼️đ¤Żđł
DeleteTwo words to describe this so called pastor;he is a pervert and ritualist. I don't know why no one bother to ask him why he is concerned about shaving the women's Private hair and did nothing about the men. He definitely had ulterior motive for this. It is obvious his members are under the influence of bad hypnosis. They are brainwashed.
ReplyDeleteBut why must it always be ladies that will submit to such dehumanization?
ReplyDeleteWhy must it always be ladies that Satan will deceive?
When the Serpent showed up at Eden, it was Eve that he ambushed and was attracted to
vanities.
I didn't see any gun on any lady's head to do this.
Why can't ladies say no and walk away instead of submitting to iniquity?
Shame on that abuser you call "pastor"
đ¤Žđ¤Žđ¤Žđ¤Žđ¤Žđ¤Žđ¤Žđ¤Žđ¤Žđ¤Žđ¤Žđ¤Žđ¤Žđ¤Žđ¤Žđ¤Žđ¤Žđ¤Ž
Most times, the ladies are the gullible ones especially those looking for husbands and children.
DeleteMay God help us all.
The movie scene is from a movie. Pls google it. I just did. The movie director said he did it to expose fake pastors.
ReplyDeleteOh!
DeleteThank God.
Ha!!!đđđ
Why is it that it is only women that he is doing supernatural cleansing for? where are the men? Women can easily be deceived with fake prophecy.
ReplyDeleteGod’s judgement upon all fake prophets pastors!
ReplyDeleteSpeechless, just speechless đ¤
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha my gender oh
ReplyDeleteSo gullible đđđđđđ¤Łđ¤Łđ¤Łđ
Sorry I can't be angry for people who don't have sense
Hahahahahahaha
Hi @NiB welcome back. We miss your intelligent comments...
DeleteThe Pastor will still have members and people that will defend him, if people are still standing with Rev. King, I can hardly be surprised about church issues anymore.
ReplyDeleteNot sure what to say on this. So many questions.
ReplyDeleteIt is a movie o biko. Stella abeg post the update.
ReplyDeleteWomen will have everything
ReplyDeleteA thriving job
Good health
Three boyfriends
They sleep and dream of something unusual, they start running up and down until their lives become a mess. The same person who messed up their lives will point fingers at their innocent neighbour.
How on earth do you allow someone give you unknown water to drink? Shave you, break coconut water on you?
Women fall for these the most then drag their innocent male partners to them.