Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Shaves His Female Members In Front Of His Congregation

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Pastor Shaves His Female Members In Front Of His Congregation

There is a viral video trending on social media of a Ghanaian pastor who asked female members of his church to line up in front of the pulpit. He then instructs them to take off their panties and begins to shave off hair on their privates.....

Did you say WTF? exactly!!

There is a second man seen assisting the man to collect the shaved hair using a piece of cloth. Older and young women are seen flocking to have their private hair shaved by the man of the cloth. The pastor also takes time to pray for the congregants and seemed to be speaking in tongues while touching their feet, enabling him to see from below their dresses and skirts. 

A banner hanging on the front wall of the church premises is written ‘Supernatural Cleansing.’ The scene has been condemned as inappropriate and disgusting by social media users....

48 comments:

1. So annoying video. The ladies are idiot.

1. I don't blame the pastor, are the women stupid?

2. He's not a pastor. He does it for TV he's an actor they are all acting.

3. Imagine the nonsense. Chai

4. Very stupid set of people. What are they looking for or what are they chasing in this life àbí what is chasing them to make them they human.

2. JEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSS WONDERS SHALL NEVER END, THIS SO ABSURD, PASTOR KE

3. Oh Stella, I saw the video and it was nasty, WTF. I mean, why would women take such risk in the name of pastor. Wawwuuu

4. He's a bloody arse ritualist, and the women are stupidly stupid. Who is he praying to??? The God I serve does not need all these nonsense these stupid men do. Ah! If God for man eh!

5. Really disgusting and suspicious.

One BV wrote sometime "may we not have problems that would make us run to these kind of churches"
    Amen.

6. Not sure they knew what they were doing.
    They must've bn hypnotized.

7. Both genders are spiritually gullible.
    Set awon my pastor says and touch not my annointed,they can't read and comprehend a single chapter in the holy book.they rely on fellow human feeding them with intoxicated doctrines.God have mercy on us.

8. See free porn for church! Wetin Satan no go see for black people church! Satan dey learn work for some pastor's hand.
    What if the hand mistakenly touch the clitoris, wetin the lady go do? 😒😒😒😒

9. If you want to scam Africans, use religion. What we have are religious fanatics and not Christians.

Until Africans start reading their Bible, understand it and telling themselves the truth without any pastor or gods of men directing them, this kind of stupidity won't end.

Some gullible brainwashed sheeples will still come and defend him. They will be chanting "touch not my anointed"

I have no business with Church.

1. Kwusie ya ike Nnam!
      Odinala ga- adilili....

2. They use that 'touch not' to confuse themselves and condone rubbish in the church.

10. Is it the same shaving stick he used for them all? Ewwwwww

He belongs in a psychiatric home.

11. At this point, nothing surprises me anymore

12. These gullible and brainwashed women have used their own hands to buy more problems and bondage!Why e be say na only women?Abi their men no need spiritual cleansing too abi?kontinu🙄

13. End times
    Shortcut
    Jazz
    Not testing EVERY SPIRIT like the bible commanded

Okrika Christians everywhere

14. Chineke! I don't know why i can't stop laughing! Ewoh!

1. Me too. I can't stop laughing. This is one of the most ridiculous stories I have ever read.

15. Why didn't he shave the men as well. Women and prayer houses.

Lovelace

16. Where did this happen Pls. How do this people stop their brain from functioning 🤔

This is barbaric 😫

17. Living in bondage part 3
    Religion is truly the opium of the masses

18. Gosh I am so annoyed!! These women why ?! Why?!! Stop worshipping pastors!!!

My friends sister in law left her marriage because Pastor told her she and her husband cannot have a child together! Guess what? She left her marriage and went to marry the 'Pastor'.

19. Two words to describe this so called pastor;he is a pervert and ritualist. I don't know why no one bother to ask him why he is concerned about shaving the women's Private hair and did nothing about the men. He definitely had ulterior motive for this. It is obvious his members are under the influence of bad hypnosis. They are brainwashed.

20. But why must it always be ladies that will submit to such dehumanization?
    Why must it always be ladies that Satan will deceive?
    When the Serpent showed up at Eden, it was Eve that he ambushed and was attracted to
    vanities.
    I didn't see any gun on any lady's head to do this.
    Why can't ladies say no and walk away instead of submitting to iniquity?
    Shame on that abuser you call "pastor"
    🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

1. Most times, the ladies are the gullible ones especially those looking for husbands and children.

May God help us all.

21. The movie scene is from a movie. Pls google it. I just did. The movie director said he did it to expose fake pastors.

1. The Original Shugar Girl14 October 2020 at 19:00

Oh!
      Thank God.
      Ha!!!😓😓😓

22. Why is it that it is only women that he is doing supernatural cleansing for? where are the men? Women can easily be deceived with fake prophecy.

23. God’s judgement upon all fake prophets pastors!

24. Speechless, just speechless 🤐

25. Hahahahahaha my gender oh
    So gullible 😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣😅
    Sorry I can't be angry for people who don't have sense
    Hahahahahahaha

1. Hi @NiB welcome back. We miss your intelligent comments...

26. The Pastor will still have members and people that will defend him, if people are still standing with Rev. King, I can hardly be surprised about church issues anymore.

27. Not sure what to say on this. So many questions.

28. It is a movie o biko. Stella abeg post the update.

29. Women will have everything
    A thriving job
    Good health
    Three boyfriends

They sleep and dream of something unusual, they start running up and down until their lives become a mess. The same person who messed up their lives will point fingers at their innocent neighbour.

How on earth do you allow someone give you unknown water to drink? Shave you, break coconut water on you?

Women fall for these the most then drag their innocent male partners to them.