Dora’s management team is doing commendably well since she came out. They are seriously shifting attention away from the girl’s boobs so we can see the lady for what she can offer. Girl with so much potential brandishing boobs as if that’s all she is about.
Decent dressing at least. But is all they do, wake up and snap and post pictures? Don't they have day jobs or at least look for one? Or they work at nights, in the other places? 😖😖😖😖😖😖😖
What's going on though? Her face, eyes actually have not been as lit up as in the house? What's bothering my baby? Bills?! Someone pls come to my baby's rescue. And if it's therapy she needs, I pray she finds one on time.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Too fine ai swear
ReplyDeleteNow this is beautiful. All covered up and decent.
DeleteYes shes looking well packaged now....nice. The breast is not allover,beautiful outfit too.
DeleteIs like her house people have advised her to cover Dem boobs
DeleteDora’s management team is doing commendably well since she came out. They are seriously shifting attention away from the girl’s boobs so we can see the lady for what she can offer. Girl with so much potential brandishing boobs as if that’s all she is about.
DeleteShe looks good and I love the way she's well covered.
ReplyDeleteEven yesterday she was looking peng. She looks so goo covered in the chest.
ReplyDeleteShe is doing well
ReplyDeleteLooking good..pls cover up always. I love this version of u.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.
ReplyDeleteYou are better off well covered Dora💯
She looks really beautiful when covered.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Dora.
ReplyDeleteShe covered her cleavage....that's good Dora.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady.
I agree! She looks gorgeous covered.
DeleteDem don advise her
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeletelooking good Dora,and well covered
ReplyDeleteDecent dressing at least.
ReplyDeleteBut is all they do, wake up and snap and post pictures?
Don't they have day jobs or at least look for one?
Or they work at nights, in the other places?
😖😖😖😖😖😖😖
Yes they work @ night in your family home!
Delete@12:04
DeleteNay, nobody works for me at nights.
I don't employ robbers
You must always complain..tufia
Delete@15:51
DeleteAnd you must always shoot and curse.
"decent wear" is a complaint?
😊😊😊😊
I love it more when she exposes them assets! !! God her boobs are spectacular! A wonder to behold!
ReplyDeleteGod you deh create ooh..
Thank God she's okay now! Noticed her stylist have been doing a good job by covering up her cleavage since she came out
ReplyDeleteThat's my baby girl. May you keep shining dear.
ReplyDeleteDora is a fine girl
ReplyDeleteWished she had well rounded hips to go with her boobs.. She for set die!!!
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful...
Gbam!
DeleteI love to see the full Bobby
ReplyDeleteThank God for her management. I think she looks way better with well covered full chest.
ReplyDeleteDorathy looks better covered up. I hope she keeps it up, loving her recent style, it would have gotten her more fans.
ReplyDeleteAnywhere she entered like this mehn eyes must roll.. Such a gift
ReplyDeleteTaba ri Erin kaso pe ari Erin...
She looks dope. I guess exposing her boobs in bbnaija house was a strategy.
ReplyDeleteShe looks dope. I guess exposing her boobs in bbnaija house was a strategy.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Dora
ReplyDeleteDora you look good in that
ReplyDeleteDora otiti
ReplyDeleteShe always looks beautiful when covered up
ReplyDeleteSo so fine,Dodor baby
ReplyDeleteMost beautiful girl in the world. Firm boobs. Love this girl
ReplyDeleteYimu
DeleteIt pain you. Don't worry your own beauty go show next year.
DeleteBetter pikin.
ReplyDeleteShe no dey open up anyhow again.
Mwah.
Wow baby girl I feel like kissing you right now.
ReplyDeleteDora is so beautiful
ReplyDeleteWhat's going on though? Her face, eyes actually have not been as lit up as in the house? What's bothering my baby? Bills?! Someone pls come to my baby's rescue. And if it's therapy she needs, I pray she finds one on time.