Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Dorathy Shares Stunning New Photos...

Friday, October 09, 2020

Reality Star Dorathy Shares Stunning New Photos...

BBNaija season 5 star Dorathy looks OMG,so hot in these photos.......

WOW.....see well packaged boobs!!!!

46 comments:

1. Now this is beautiful. All covered up and decent.

2. Yes shes looking well packaged now....nice. The breast is not allover,beautiful outfit too.

3. Is like her house people have advised her to cover Dem boobs

4. Dora’s management team is doing commendably well since she came out. They are seriously shifting attention away from the girl’s boobs so we can see the lady for what she can offer. Girl with so much potential brandishing boobs as if that’s all she is about.

2. She looks good and I love the way she's well covered.

3. Even yesterday she was looking peng. She looks so goo covered in the chest.

4. Looking good..pls cover up always. I love this version of u.

5. Beautiful.
    You are better off well covered Dora💯

6. She looks really beautiful when covered.

7. She covered her cleavage....that's good Dora.

Beautiful lady.

8. Dem don advise her

9. looking good Dora,and well covered

10. Decent dressing at least.
    But is all they do, wake up and snap and post pictures?
    Don't they have day jobs or at least look for one?
    Or they work at nights, in the other places?
    😖😖😖😖😖😖😖

1. Yes they work @ night in your family home!

2. @12:04
      Nay, nobody works for me at nights.
      I don't employ robbers

3. You must always complain..tufia

4. @15:51
      And you must always shoot and curse.
      "decent wear" is a complaint?
      😊😊😊😊

11. I love it more when she exposes them assets! !! God her boobs are spectacular! A wonder to behold!
    God you deh create ooh..

12. Thank God she's okay now! Noticed her stylist have been doing a good job by covering up her cleavage since she came out

13. That's my baby girl. May you keep shining dear.

14. Wished she had well rounded hips to go with her boobs.. She for set die!!!
    She is beautiful...

15. I love to see the full Bobby

16. Thank God for her management. I think she looks way better with well covered full chest.

17. Dorathy looks better covered up. I hope she keeps it up, loving her recent style, it would have gotten her more fans.

18. Anywhere she entered like this mehn eyes must roll.. Such a gift
    Taba ri Erin kaso pe ari Erin...

19. She looks dope. I guess exposing her boobs in bbnaija house was a strategy.

20. She looks dope. I guess exposing her boobs in bbnaija house was a strategy.

21. She always looks beautiful when covered up

22. Most beautiful girl in the world. Firm boobs. Love this girl

1. It pain you. Don't worry your own beauty go show next year.

23. Better pikin.
    She no dey open up anyhow again.
    Mwah.

24. Wow baby girl I feel like kissing you right now.

25. Dora is so beautiful

26. What's going on though? Her face, eyes actually have not been as lit up as in the house? What's bothering my baby? Bills?! Someone pls come to my baby's rescue. And if it's therapy she needs, I pray she finds one on time.