Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Kiddwaya Memos His Fans...

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Reality Star Kiddwaya Memos His Fans...

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜

44 comments:

1. I think Wale Jana was clout chasing with his name ie fake endorsement, so he sent a disclaimer

2. Kidd the smartest and most intelligent dude in the house. Wise above his years

2. Some blogs announced a brand ambassadorship from Wale Jana based off of a picture.

3. But mummy declared her support for her already.

1. Let them not use Erica to shine ooooh..... Well, she has a good management sha

2. It has nothing to do with Erica

3. This was about endorsement with Wale Jana! He said Erica was his baby during his meet and greet

4. So as your mom went to go and claim Erica, what now happens

5. Stella just had to circle his lips.🀣

6. I think it has to do with Wale Jana's or so

1. I think it's his mom declaring support for the Kiddrica thing.

7. Lobaton, bobo wants to enjoy and mess around

1. This has nothing to do with Erica and everything to do with Wale Jana

8. People shipping kid and Erica have you guys heard. Be informed! I already said from the beginning, that relationship won't work. Erica you can find someone better, don't allow Kidd mess you up.#spotremover#

1. This has nothing to do with Kiddirica, 'okpo'

2. Erica and Kidd are fine o! It is Wale Jana! If you think Kidd will come out and oppose his mother then you did not watch the show! This has to do with endorsement with Wale

9. Thanks for bringing it here Stella. I already put it in the post of Ozo and Nengi when some started shipping them and trying to compare them with kiddrica. As I said in that post, fans and Erica's team will ruin her if Erica refuses to get her acts together. She has a good management team (PAUL O). She should cut off Mercy and co. Friendship/family can be a rough mix in business sometimes. And she should distance herself from Mrs Waya.

1. Cut off Mercy? Is everything okay?? What has Mercy got to do with anything?? Mercy that's under the same management? Mercy that's already booking Swanky for her??

Stay informed please!!

2. Erica don't really have a mind to stand on her own, I wish she can actually develop a strong mind. #spotremover#

3. Cookie and co, my goodness!! I repeat , there are other individuals with the name Mercy. What's wrong with you guys!!!! The lady that goes around with Erica, the one that went to her chief Momodu's house with her, the one that was with her during her live show in Abuja last night is called Mercy. So cookie, you clearly need to stay informed! My goodness!

4. Jealousy, una go wound ooooo!!!!

5. Seriously annon , cut off from mercy, you are a funny joker .

10. People are so obsessed with Erica it will kill them one day. Looking for every opportunity to shame the girl because despite everything she is happy and breathing.

This is about Wale Jana and the mushroom Facebook and Instagram blogs that go about mixing pictures with quotes.

1. Don't mind them, leave them to wallow in ignorance, how many of them are on Instagram and Twitter?. Erica will shine for ever, go and find ropeooo

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. "His fans?" How about his fridges and TVs? 😏😏😏😏

13. Exactly...Before world people will say and unsay and even build duplex on top of your head before you say Jack Robinson.

14. My take on all these is that KiddWaya's family are fame hungry. They have the money and are desperately leeching onto his 15 minutes of fame. Na woah for those people. Erica better borrow sense from Kidd, he knows his family better than her

1. I thought I was the only one seeing this. They are so fame hungry and shameless that they couldn’t even allow their son his moment. Imagine the father going on to do interviews with bbc pidgin and now the mother this! It’s appalling and desperate but since they have “money”, gullible and money worshipping Nigerians won’t see anything wrong with it.

2. Terry Ways is fame hungry?, oh!!! Jealousy is an incurable disease. He did not seek for fame when he single handedly got Alayamesigha out of UK prison but to seek fame with BBN. Pathetic lots!!!

3. Terry waya is fame hungry????
      Say anything about them but he is far from fame hungry.
      Before fame became something to be sold 2 for a penny on blogs and Instagram, Terry waya had fame. So please say something else

15. My take on all these is that KiddWaya's family are fame hungry. They have the money and are desperately leeching onto his 15 minutes of fame. Na woah for those people. Erica better borrow sense from Kidd, he knows his family better than her.

These same mama Kidd go show her shegge after milking her of her fame

1. It is no longer, the family will not accept her after the show?. You have not started crying , this is the beginning of the wonderful things that will make you to wail uncontrollably!!!

16. Drama filled yesterday. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..

17. See them, they want this to be about Erica so bad, so o bad.
    Sorry to disappoint you, it's not about her...

18. This is a fake account please, Kidd's twitter account is still suspended. Kidd hasn't been on twitter in a long while.