Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Nengi Says She Went To Big Brother's House To Correct The Misconception About Being Just A Fine Face

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Reality Star Nengi Says She Went To Big Brother's House To Correct The Misconception About Being Just A Fine Face

BBNaija season 5 finalist Nengi, has opened up on why she did not sleep on any man’s bed during the reality television show.

The former beauty queen, who hails from Bayelsa State, noted that she decided to create boundaries from the beginning of the competition.

Nengi said, “The housemates felt I wanted every guy and that is crazy. How could I want every guy and still not be with anybody in the house? I never slept on any man’s bed. Even as close as me and Ozo were, I still tried to set a boundary. I could play with people but for me, there would always be boundaries and nobody can cross them. However, people took it the wrong way. They felt since I played with the guys, I must have wanted them. That was the biggest misconception people had about me.

As a matter of fact, that was one of the reasons I went for Big Brother in the first place. I wanted to correct the misconception that I was just a fine face. And I feel I corrected that notion.”

Revealing a bit about her childhood, the pretty reality TV star stated that she grew up with her mother and her father was ‘never really there’. “My dad was never really there. I can count the number of times I saw him. So, I grew up with my mum and she was the only one I knew. She struggled to take care of me but the love between us is deep. Even if we didn’t have anything, I was always happy. We would be in our house and manage our lives. However, she died when things were becoming good.''.

On her chemistry with Ozo, Nengi said, “We are from two totally different backgrounds and that was it for me. I also knew he would always accept me for who I am. He knows who I am and does not judge me based on mistakes I have made.”

from Punching

Gosh,She is so beautiful!!!

98 comments:

1. .... and to show nyash.

1. Nengi press us with your nyash, we are your Mouka foam 🤣🤣🤣🤣

I get time today. Lol 😝

2. The funny thing is nengi, you are not beautiful neither do you have a fine face... but I’m sure you know and that’s the reason you got so much cosmetic enhancements done all over but still, you are an average looking girl. Nothing spectacular.
    Being mixed race doesn’t equal fine. Thank you.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 abeg show some love.

2. Haaaaa.
      You get problem with Nengi before?

In other news: Ozo is gracing the analysis desk of Supersport Sports Segments.
      You beat that?
      Nice career,Ozo. Worthy career.

3. every human being created by God is beautiful. also beauty is the eye of beholder. nengi is beautiful to many people.... but you (@Hulda) are speaking from the position of hate, we understand. stop judging her and her body enchantment. trust me when you have excess money, your demand will be high and you will use to do anything you want ,that will not even make sense to a lot of people. God punish poverty in each and every ones life that is reading my view AMEN

4. The lady up there is beautiful abeg, shior!

5. 😂😂😂😂😂😂
      If the word "Hater" was a person.
      Okay shes ugly. Happy now ?

6. Why do people feel the need to talk people down?

Its your opinion yeah but it is really condescending

7. Anonymous stop calling people hater when they say the truth. Shebi you self talk say beauty is in the eyes of the beholder? Hulda said what she saw.

8. @it's the manner she said it. 12.17 thank you.

9. Hulda said WHAT HER EYE BEHELD. Maybe her choice of words did not sit well on 12:17.

The fact is that Hulda said hard FACTS. She's correct. 🤷‍♀️

10. Abeg Hulda is Correct!!! Everything is Hater in this Nigeria, people cannot be allowed to express their own opinion on issues in peace. Nengi that I watched on bbnaija season 5 in my own eyes is Not a beautiful face period! As far as I'm concerned she's just an okay girl.

11. Teheheheh!!, how can she call herself a beautiful girl, odikwa risky?!!!

3. The most beautiful lockdown housemate. My doppel 😍😍😍😍😍

1. Our Nengi! We Stan and re-Stan! The fairest of them all.
      #fairgirlsgeng 🙌

2. Geng geng 😍

Gifty, she truly is

4. In the history of Bbnaija I've only supported 2 housemates without regrets...BamBam and Nengi😊

5. Pls stop dear, you are quite average looking. Reason why you got all the cosmetic and surgical enhancements but still nothing spectacular to be raving about. You look good but that’s just it, you aren’t beautiful.
    Being mixed race doesn’t equal beautiful. Thank you dear.

1. Hilda, rest na haba

2. Bitter leaf Hulda lick some honey.

Go get some cosmetic and surgical enhancement if you can afford it🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪😋😋😋

3. True true if hater was a person. Choke on your hate bish!

4. I hope everything is ok at home. Hater!!!

5. Where did you get the impression she is mix-raced mbok? Go read her biography again and lick some honey will at it. I am even beginning to feel sad for you and wonder what you must look like to have so much problem with an obvious beautiful creature of God.

6. But Hulda said it as it is now.

7. Hulda you actually shared my thoughts except for the race. I would give the rating to Kaicha, vee, Erika , because I would pick her. Her quiet demeanor is all calculated. She corny, stylishly rude and arrogant but hey, she played her game well, and represented team pretty girls well.

8. Hulda is absolutely correct in her position about Nengi’s looks.

It doesn’t mean she’s hating on her.

Everyone doesn’t have to be beautiful facially.

9. Sapphire , Nengi’s is white British .

6. Nice one!!!most people thought you will be the first to do jigijigi in that house but you fall their hand.
    I love the standard you set.

7. A babe and more!! Babe is focused mehn! Eyes constantly on the target.
    Love me some Nene!!!

8. She is actually very beautiful. I can categorically say that she was the most beautiful girl in the house. Please arguers, avoid me

9. Is she a fine face?

10. Chai I don first wetin I wan type.
    Meanwhile Bbnaija has ended Nengi rest. Our focus is on #endsarsnow

11. To me she is the most beautiful girl in bbn lockdown. I don't care what you say or what you think but for me she is my finest.

You did well baby girl by not sleeping with any guy in that house.

12. Nengi is beautiful and d fact dt she comported herslf and didnt disgrace my tribe won mi over. No hate comment wud be tolerated on dis post. I don carry cane o! Lol

13. you are cute Nengi but you also lied. I was all for you the first week, and I defended you when people said you were all for seduction, but as the week went by it was clear. you love attention. you wanted them all at your feet. that's why you couldn't get it when kid wasn't at your feet. the way you're treating yourself at him after Erica left is embarrassing. the videos were all over Twitter. to the people who think I'm just a hater you're totally free dear

1. You are a hater and liar, Nengi hardly interacted with Kidd after Erica was kicked out, stop lying, gosh. By the way she told Dora when she suggested she likes Kidd that Kidd is too dirty for her to like in that way, neo and Laycon confirmed it too that he's dirty he bathes for 1 second lol. The girl don't do oni dorti boys, know that and know peace.

2. Anon 11:58, u are very correct dear. Nengi is full of cunny brain, she tot all guys would bow but no one too send her. She timed Kidd and wanted to seduce him esp when Erica left, common guys, it's so obvious even Kidd noticed it but wasn't even interested. Most guys that lived their lives abroad no too care abt dem interracial babes. She hated Ozor but just wanted to use him to shine. I like nengi but her silent craftiness is a downer.

3. Anyone with different opinion is a hater. Let me just kpim

4. 11:58 is telling the plain truth
      12:10 did you watch BBN from your neighbor's window?

5. I don't why she people like to cover the truth. Nengi obviously went for Kiddwaya but guyman is smarter and dodged all her advances. We watched oooo

14. There is nothing wrong with being just a pretty face okay

1. Anon 12:02, you lie! There is something wrong with being just a pretty face.

God gave everyone brain, just use it small in addition to the pretty face, and you become a force to reckon with!

Pretty girls priveledge is a thing remember.

2. Some people are born with a very low IQ (not referring to Nengi) and a pretty face, it's not a crime... no one has it all.
      12:10 God also gave everyone tongues and a voice box, but not everyone speaks.

3. @ Macbet you misunderstood anon 12:10. She said use the brain just (small) together with the pretty face and the world is your oyester, riding on pretty girls priveledge.

Now, that is in accordance to your some people are born with a " low IQ, pretty face" statement.

Anon never implied the IQ should be over the top. Just use the brain small! That's all that's required.
      So, your last comment is lost to this explanation.

15. We don’t care we r protesting 👀

16. Too poise,classy,sexy,sassy and beautiful.

17. Anon 11:58, no u are not a hater, but d problem is that ,as long as fans are concerned, touch not their fav, so they will only pretend & refuse to accept d truth. A lot of people supported her d first few wks, but had to move to other housemates bcoz of her clandestine game. Her flirting & d entire pretentious game was so obvious to viewers. As for fine face, but for her color, forget it. Her teeth, lips, chin, stomach, bum were all reconstructed by a so called 22year old? What for at that age? D Doctor actually did a good job on her physique but not her face. Yesterday, I saw her posting her British Passport to clarify her age & children of anger gave it to her , that she should produce her primary & secondary school enrollment certificates. She should just stop these explanations & decline certain questions from d media, bcoz her explanation is attracting more trolls to her. No body go beat u if u don’t talk . Abegi #endsars is d trend now.

1. Lmao @ Touch not their favourite.
      I just learnt something new 😂😂😂

2. Lucent you are the "Hater".
      Allow Anon 12:30 be. Opinions will differ.

3. How come she has a British Passport?

18. People hate what they can't be. The girl Nengi is a beautiful being, stop hating on her cause you are ugly and amoebaish in structure, she didn't stop you haters from fixing your body so let her be.
    I've experienced this kind of hate at my place of work before😡simply because of my physique. So I know why you idiots re hating, Ugly souls always hate on fine and sexy girls 😅😅😅
    Nengi is a good example of how girls should comport themselves in public, not gbenshing like a bitch on heat.

Have you seen Nengi?😝😝😝😝😝

19. Who is kid sef that make you think nengi wants him. Wathoni said it all in an interview that talking to kid is same thing as liking. So nengi likes laycon too. Abeg I no too abandon nengi but stop all this kid stuff. I recently watch most highlights and the so called too was all over nengi which lucy confirmed. If kid was that good why was erica always complaining. Y did erica relax and play her game but the guy constantly gave the innocent girl BP and she lose tra k. How come the kid made look like nengi was pra tically begging him. My opinion is that nengi likes ozo but wanted them to get outside world to see if ozo can take all the fish because I think too is not clean outside world. You know all this bad girls want to turn good girl thing

20. We all are beautiful in our own way, you can't say you're beautiful when you're enhanced. It's just like paying someone to write an exam for you and then getting high scores, it doesn't amount to being brilliant. Erica is the most beautiful this season. My opinion....

1. Yes oo. Erica is crystal of beauty

2. Erica is really beautiful, I saw her father in her instagram, damn! No need to wonder where the cute gene came from.

3. Candy lady, you contradicted yourself...you have a right to your opinions and others have theirs too. You insecure Erica fans always have a way of inserting Erica into Nengi news. You dont have to bring Nengi down for Erica to shine. Enhancing your body is your personal right but not everyone has the money to exercise that right. What some of you with sagging boobs and flabby stomach will do if you have money ehn......Hopefully when your girl Erica enhances her body in the future, you all won't stone her. NENGI isnt just beautiful, she's sexy. Reason why all the men wanted her. You realised only Laycon asked Erica out?

21. PLEASE WHICH BABE WILL NOT LIKE GUYS TO FANCY HER. NOT DATING. EVERY POTENTIAL GIRLS WANT POSITIVE COMPLEMENT FROM GUYS. PLEASE LEAVE NENGI ALONE. BOTH ERICA AND NENGI ARE BEAUTIFUL.

22. Ozo liked Nengi and he focus on her. Kidd if you really liked erica you should have focus on her especially when she complained that she does not like you interacting with others nengi but no you went on and cause her emotional break down. please is kidd now a member of 30BILLION GANG. Y is he awlways posting pictures with them. Abeg davido is not a trophy

1. I hope you watched Kidd when Erica left. Guyman was disoriented!!!

23. Wow her story is so touching. Wish she revealed this side of herself when she was in the house. I just love this babe. She didn't go to that house to do love, she went to secure the bag. It's sad to hear that her dad was always absent in her life. you don blow, your papa go soon come find you, those shameless dads love to hug the limelight

1. She's an orphan. Her oyibo papa don die tey tey

2. But she was practically walking around the house naked, what was her motive?

24. Nengi wey wear only pant, carry nyash put for Prince face, Prince crossed his leg to avoid the bulge in between his leg but she kept dragging his legs to make sure she felt the bulge, Prince refused and that day my respect for him grew, same Nengi had a quickie with Kidd in the toilet, spent more than 30min twice with Ozo in the toilet, i can go on and on because i had time to watch every thing this season, her pretentious behavior was what made me changed from supporting her, she too do abeg

25. Given the vitriolic comments against Nengi, I can see a lot of girls are threatened by beautiful and calm girls. Nengi never gossiped or looked down on anyone in the house. She’s just a girl that likes to play with everyone and still knows where to set the boundaries. Perhaps her only crime is that she’s beautiful, calm, intelligent and very emotionally intelligent.
    All the hatred towards Nengi is based on assumptions and conclusions - not because of what she did or said about anyone. So while you are busy hating on her, look in the mirror and make sure you’re not projecting - because we project our characters on others just to make ourselves feel good.

26. For me, Nengi is not fine, she's just there.Erica is the most beautiful lady in the lockdown house.