Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Saturday, October 24, 2020

SATURDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#saturday #itiswhatitis #youcannotshoearunninghorse #namaste #lifegoeson #theshowgoeson #riptoalllekkitollgatevictims #whatatimetobearound

Good Morning!

Hmmmmmmm...............I hope your Friday went well?moving on does not indicate weakness or intention to forgetting...Moving on means growth and maturity have occurred.

I introduced a new content called Pidgin post and i love it cos it allows me to do my Waffy thing...You can also do a pidgin post of any story you see and send it in with your blog ID or any byline you choose...You can make it hilarious or serious ,it is up to you....Be a part of the fun if you want...

I spoke with two people yesterday (Not BVs but known ladies in Nigeria)and both say they have fallen into depression and feel hopeless and logged unto my Blog to find something to make them forget....I had to sit up well to listen and offer counselling.....I had to snap out of my state of numbness.

Please wherever you are, give your shoulders to anyone going through shock or trauma from what happened in Nigeria..I am wondering why helplines for emotionally traumatised people are not being offered.

The next Singles mingles will be in the first week of December 2020 if all goes well in Jesus name.....No matter the damage or tragedy that has occurred,life must go on to preserve sanity......

Lastly,if you cannot offer solutions,do not be part of the problems.

Some BVs contacted me and wanted to know how they could leave Nigeria....I Told them to use Further studies as an excuse but the problem right now is that admissions for new semesters are closed and normally begin in the first quarter of the year or in September,depending on the Country......

Most of you should prepare yourselves and try next year....Please do not come asking me,I am not a lecturer,google has all the answers you seek,OK?

WOW,I just scrolled up....what a long post for today!...if you see gbagaun or typos,correct it with your eyes as you read...heheheheheheheheheh

Have a good day and stay out of harm's way.

E go be!!!...✌

106 comments:

1. I studied Food Science and Technology, and I am serving now. Want to use this opportunity to get some CERTIFICATIONS. I am also learning Tailoring now.

Someone suggested HSE~ Health, Safety and Management and FSM~ Food Safet and Management. Please what do you guys think? Is it a better options or is there any other better options. I need your suggestions Bv, thanks in anticipation for all your replies.

Stella please kindly post okay... Thank you.

1. Stella, there are services for mental health in Nigeria.
      Mypaddi offers
      Mental health aware initiative offers
      I can't remember some others ones

2. Good morning all.🚢🚢🚢

3. Hello house!
    These times have really been trying times. Time where we've lost all hope in our beloved *Giant of Africa*.
    Time where we no longer feel safe in our own homes. Our kinsmen stealing from us and looting us in the name of professing a solution. No wonder the old men up there will keep seeing us as jokers.

People have lost investments not to politicians but to fellow citizens who claimed to be speaking for/with us.
    It's beyond what we think. This is not political fight, it's not tribal differences, it's not religious battle. It's simply *hell being let loose and demons being released*.

Pray for your brother, pray for your sister. Sympathize with those who mourn and encourage those who lack strength.
    We are one and with love we can watch our backs for ourselves.
    For everyone who have lost one thing or another, may the good Lord open multiple doors for you. He'll cause His face to shine upon you. People you don't know will come to invest in you. You'll not end small. You'll live large and expand your territory.
    Stay strong and stay safe...

Paree Paree caresπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜❤️

Namaste darlings πŸ˜˜πŸ€—

4. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning Amazing Stella,Blog Angels and wonderful BVs😊❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’‹πŸ’‹❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’‹❤️πŸ’‹

It’s another day for us the privileged ones to give thanks,to work for a better Nigeria and to show empathy to our neighbours❤️

May the Lord direct our steps todayπŸ™πŸ™

Bigbanty how are you,did you sleep well,have you eatenπŸ₯°❤️ oya gimme your whatsapp number,you can’t know me and be dull on whatsapp.

Peaceful day fam❤️πŸ₯°πŸ™

1. I am fine ooo
      I haven't had a sleep all night just planning to sleep now.

I will holla you for the number πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

5. Good morning stella and bvs.
    Happy weekend.

6. The governor of lagos confirmed there was shooting by soldiers.

The army said there was no soldiers and no killing that it was just photoshop.

Just still thinking about this whole rubbish I can't just fathom how gullible this government think we are.

1. They are just telling unconditional lies.

2. Very soon enquires will say they where Unknown soldiers. What a joke of a country.

7. Still feeling sleepy. But duty calls.

Have a good day y'all.

8. GOD IS WITH YOU.

“Demas has deserted me because he loves the things of this life and has gone to Thessalonica. Crescens has gone to Galatia, and Titus has gone to Dalmatia” 2 Timothy 4:10, NLT.

When you walk and live in the purpose and grace God has given you, it will produce glory, which is God’s manifested goodness and power in your life. As much as it hurts, you may have to leave some people behind. It doesn’t mean you are better than anyone; you are simply letting nothing stop you from going where God is taking you.

Everyone doesn’t want to go with you, Moses. Maybe the two of you were great friends back when you were both slaves in Egypt, but God’s glory and goodness in your life has a way of revealing true motives and true friends. Don’t be surprised when people you thought were your friends no longer want to have anything to do with you. Don’t be surprised when people bring up your past to resurrect old demons you buried long ago. Don’t be surprised when people start coming against you for no apparent reason. Don’t be surprised when they desert you.

Pray that God helps you not take it personally. Handle it with class and keep on walking in His purpose. Walking in the glory of God will make you feel alone, but God is with you. He wants you to be a living, breathing full expression of Him. He has given you the grace and strength to handle anything that comes your way.
    Daughters of The King Devo.

9. HollaπŸ€—.

Good morning.Have a blessed weekend.πŸ’žπŸ’–❤πŸ’™πŸ’›πŸ’πŸ’œ from my end to you all😘😘😘.

10. I read about the man that has another family In lagos and his wife does not know...jeez bro, how do you intentionally complicate your life like this? Is it fair on your wife? I wish one of your kids ain't yours n you wont find out till your are 80yrs , that's a perfect karma for men like you. Have u thought of what would happen if both women find out? Na wa o...

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. Hmmm, jesu ma binu. I am a baby mama to a married man. I do not know how long he intends to keep us a secret. I love him but his love is divided. I wish I didnt get pregnant for him, now he is hardly here, he has not seen his child since February this year but sends money. I dont know if I will see a husband and what do I tell a potential suitor? Life is not fair gan gan.

3. I have one here in my neighborhood with 3 children from another woman unknown to his family,wife and other children...things are happening.

4. Anon 8.32, even at this point, you still refuse to take responsibility for your part in making your life difficult? You got pregnant for a married man and you are here blaming life for being unfair. This is just the beginning for both you and that restless married man. You no longer know what peace is.

11. Good morning everyone.

Please read our educating, entertaining and informative past stories by clicking the homepage on the top of this blog. Do you have any story on those columns and beyond? Do you want to share? kindly contact my boss (SDK) on sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Please stay safe.

1. Not all the columns are contained in the homepage

2. Good morning PA.
      Welcome on board....

12. Good morning guys..stay safe u all.

13. Nothing in this life is assured especially in a country like Nigeria. I hate it here, I hate our leaders, I hate the killers of Chidi, I’m tired and I’m wondering if truly there is a God that exist and pays all men their recompense.
    Why one would actually derive pleasure in increasing the discomfort and suffering of his fellow man bears my imagination and I seek answers. I need to seek asylum in another country and I need it to happen fast. Life in Nigeria is a glimpse of what hell looks like and I’m tired. I’m damn tired of this whole thing

1. Agadi... sorry for the loss. Pray, sing out and watch some comedy films. You'll feel better.

14. I'm grateful for strength
    I'm grateful for growth.
    Good morning

15. Good morning Stella
    Your hashtags is very ok.
    Good morning FAMILY!

16. Good morning blog FAM,hmmmm its Saturday already, I just pray God heals our land....

17. Lolzz at correct it with your eyes as you readπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜ƒ

Good morning everyone here😍😍

Trust everyone is safe❤❤❤❤❤

God's protection and safety upon us all in Jesus name. Amen Amen and Amen Amen and Amen

18. Good morning everyone
    I don't know why I keep feeling empty like a vacuum
    I am Just 😴 of everything happening around me
    Business has been really down since the beginning of the year... I started really well but nothing to show for it now
    Of Course, its a Great privilege to be alive till now
    But when I looked back at how this year started with so many dreams and plans and I just feel like I have failed
    I console myself with the hope that 2021 will be a better Year
    Have a nice day y'all
    Forgive my rants this morning, I just need to let it out and I think I feel much better now

1. Take it easy dear, I already told myself that the ultimate goal of 2020 is to stay alive.2021 will definitely be better πŸ™πŸ™

2. You are so correct Nkay
      Our goal this year should be to stay healthy and alive. As long as we get little food to eat and Medicines to use, we should just keep praying that next year will be great.

3. Keep pushing dear
      It is well
      We are all feeling the brunt but forward ever

19. A very good morning to everyone..these flood will make garri nd others farm product to be very costly next year,bcs the flood has destroyed both old nd new crops in Delta state(Isoko)..it is well,God pls heal the heart of any one these recent Naija killing affected ijn.

20. Good morning all,just tired of this nation but my hope is this,God never sleeps nor slumbers,all the innocent blood will be avenged,Intervene O Lord in this nation

1. Honestly I tire, I ran to my village thinking it's safe and peaceful there and just yesterday, the DPO and his assistant were slaughtered and their car burnt by unknown people that have been roaming Nnewi south to burn all the police stations. Where i wan run go now?

21. Happy birthday to me...

Can't even celebrate because of the events of the past days

May the dead rest in peace, may their fami
    Though this year has been a crazy one but being a mother this year has been my biggest blessingslies find consolation in God..

Thanking God for another year.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!!!

May the lord heal our land.

1. Happy birthday mama,may the Lord fill your new year with peace and joy❤️πŸ™

2. It is well. Happy birthday to you Surrogate. That's how these people turned my 7th year anniversary into a blood bath on Tuesday. Now anytime I think of my anniversary, the video of lekki massacre comes flooding back.

God pls take my family and I outta Nigeria,pleaseeeeeeeee. I want to tow the IELTS route. I'm great in English Studies and I'm hoping this will tip the scales in my favour.

3. Happy birthday to you, Surrogate Mother

4. Happy birthday age gracefully

5. Happy birthday to you surrogate mother
      Happy wedding anniversary FIERCE

6. Happy Birthday to you. Wishing you the best

22. Good morning blog fam, please be safe whereever you're,this too shall pass.

23. Greedy ola saying naija babes are problematic.
    Instead of him to go for his size,he was looking for a woman in medical field. Hahahahahaha
    Now you want a babe abroad so you can travel out? Don't worry, a Cotonou or Ghanian babe will contact you.

24. Good morning everyone.A pleasant weekend to everyone. It is well.

Lovelace

25. We are at home for safety. It is better to be alive than dead. May the souls of the departed rest in peace.

26. This year should just come and go already
    I woke up quite happy today

How are you doing. Please whatever the situation, find a reason to make yourself happy. It's just a matter of time and all will be over
    Peace

27. Una Good morning, hope say body dey kampe? I just dey look window to see if I can go out,I want to buy bread. I stay in lekki

28. I refuse to be saddened by the recent happings in this nation. They think they can silence us ...we have shown them a glimpse of how 2023 will look like. Its time to get ready, we are taking over. Our mumu don do.

29. Good morning all & happy saturday to everyoneπŸ€—

i have been awake all through the night, Today is suppose to be making me happy, because my team chelsea is playing one of our great rivals Manchester united & also my La liga team FC barcelona is playing our number one rivals Real Madrid today and still i just don’t feel that excitement as beforeπŸ˜”.. These days i get few sleeps if am lucky & while awake all through the night, i engage in various activities like studying for Forex, playing video games or binging on netflix movies & comedy series or even funny videos ir shows on Youtube just to laugh & try to be happy,then i also have few calls & chats/video calls with friends & that has have been helpful this period😞 because we all look out for one another and give support, we are all going to be alrightπŸ€— this i know & believe, so cheer up everyone & try your best to make someone around you happy even if it is just a person a day it is okay, in doing that you will feel good within yourself, this i promise😊

Stay safe & happy everyoneπŸ™πŸΎ

30. Demi Lovato's Commander-in-Chief has been on replay for me.
    That song just describe PMB and all our leaders who sold their humanity for personal and selfish gains.How do you sleep?

31. Good morning blog fam. We hardly slept in my area last night, but I believe in God that this too shall pass. Be safe

32. Good morning everyone
    I had to taking sleeping tablets so has to remove all the gruesome pictures and videos from my head. We all should be safe out there. Godspeed to you all

1. Pretty girlie i just took it to sleep, it's been awhile i slept since that lekki massacre

2. Buy original honey and take plenty with hot milk. You'll sleep like a baby. Pele

33. I saw on my WhatsApp status last night the video of a dead police man whose hand had been cut off and his phone was ringing continuously in his pocket.

People gathered around him and were filming, contemplating whether to pick the call or not.
    And I asked myself why, why, why.

Why this level of violence?
    It's enough, enough of the violence.

An eye for eye will make everyone blind.

Let's restrategize, educate and inform ourselves. Especially the poor and uneducated ones in our communities, streets and towns.
    Everyone should have their PVC.
    Let's unite and create a third force and vote in the change we want..
    And everyone in your little space and sphere of influence be the change you want to see.

Good morning.

34. God Morning everyone

God will take absolutely control of what is happening in Nigeria in Jesus name.. Amen ...
    God bless Nigeria

35. The situation in the country can truly make one depressed
    There is this emptiness in me I can't even explain nor pray bout it.

36. Eka Joy no vex o you be witch? Because I just finished reading that 2015 presidential election pist, you have a very good sixth sense, wow

1. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. Tactless bumpkin. Continue being a nuisance under anonymous.

37. Hi Martin.

The iPhone 12 comes with nothing but a USB C cable. So disappointing. I knew initially but I was hoping I was wrong.

Does not even have fingerprint lock.

Asides these every other thing is cool

1. Hello @Eka Joy;thanks for the update..

I know it's features are really great but still trying to understand why Apple didn't include those accessories..

Enjoy your new device,and do have a great day..

@MARTINS

2. Not even ear piece??? I have AirPod pro sha

@Martins is there any good reason why I should upgrade from 11 to 12? Don’t tell me 5G hehe I like my 4G

3. πŸ˜€πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜€@Aproko,depends on your choice oooo..

Personally I wont upgrade if I have an 11 pro;but someone else might..
      "Need/Want varies for everyone😊😊"

Do you do "Phone swap" abroad @Aproko? πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ it could have been a better option just incase you change mindπŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

@MARTINS

4. @Martins I paid in full when I bought my phone not contract..

I could swap with Apple If want and they will give me discount

5. Alright @Aproko Queen;that's really cool..

Do have a blessed day...#Cheers

@MARTINS

6. Oh Eka its 12 you were talking about? πŸ‘πŸΎ Congratulations

38. Good morning all trust we are good this morning?

Thanks to God for His love and mercy upon us,may He continue to keep and guide us from our wicked leaders.

Please always try and be safe...Also keep praying for our dear country.

39. Stella please could you post my comment on Certification course suggestions. I made that comment at exactly 7am. On the dot,still I am yet to see my comment and this is 7:54am. 😞😞😞

1. Scroll up! It was the first comment

2. Since you studied FST,why not go for the food safety and management certi,will give you an edge above others in job search and promotion.

40. Having serious headache for done days now, lord help us o, we are more hopeless than before

41. Good morning everyone

Good morning Stella babe!

It's my birthday today!πŸŽ‰ Great full to God for seeing a new year! Please say a prayer for me πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Wishing everyone a great day!
    Peace to Nigeria!
    Peace to everyone!

42. Good morning everyone. My heavenly Father i pray in the name of Jesus Christ comfort us and heal nigeria

43. Good morning BVs and happy weekend
    Please if you have anyone in these states check on them.
    1. Abia (Aba)
    2. Onitsha (Anambra and Akwa)
    Lagos.
    We are not on stay safe in Nigeria on COVID-19 again but stay safe on ENDSARS
    God intervention is what I pray for this country of our.

44. good morning my good people of sdk..
    hope we are all staying safe?
    please i need an advice
    between wines(retail) and soft drinks(wholesales) which is more lucrative and which can be easily set up with low capital... thanks

45. Good morning blogfam
    PEACE! PEACE!! PEACE!!! to nation Nigeria and us all.
    Happy weekend.

46. Good morning everyone, May we all experience God's Favour and blessings like never before in Jesus Name. Amen
    Stay safe out there guys.

47. Good morning peeps 😘😘😘