Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Situation Report In Lagos And Other States....

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Situation Report In Lagos And Other States....

The EndSARS Curfew in Lagos was eased to start at 7am and end at 6pm starting from Saturday October 24th......

Is there movement in Lagos?what is the atmosphere like?Has clean up began?

What about other states?please give us situation report from others states as well...

28 comments:

1. For Benin here people don go Carry their palliatives

1. Enugu is a war zone at the moment. 3rd day that I haven't stepped outside. Flights still cancelled so I can't even get back to my Base.

2. My Edo people no dey carry last

3. Enugu is just so bad now. It's like it's going from bad to worse

2. My own area is quite calm now. After they have destroyed food city. Sweet sensation. Filling station. Cutting their fellow cult people arms and legs. Even killed one two days ago. Cut the head from his shoulders and hang it close to one of the eatery gate. It was not easy abeg. But there is little movement now sha.

1. Jesus.... Where pls?

2. This is my Tipper Ketu neigbour. SDK greetings to you from Ogunshowobo off Fadiya

3. Am in Imo State, the Governor here has no direction. No valid means of communicating to his people.
    Some say there is curfew, others say no curfew. People are moving around but many stores are closed, those who open operate with fear.

If you are in Imo state and you know how the Governor communicates to us, biko tell us ooo

1. yes ooo am in IMO state,yeye APC governor..

4. They are killing people in Edo state because of covid19 pallatives. Obaseki is a very wicked man. Na only him own go different

5. Meiran to Ekoro road is peaceful for now but I know the guys will soon retaliate because of their guys that were killed yesterday,they are so keen on burning ile iwe police station.Policemen too are on guard and angry about their dead collegue.

RIP to them

Na God hand we dey

6. Abuja, is kind of peaceful. Just dat in area 10, art Nd culture building were d palliatives are kept, police, Dss, army Nd even Ait full everywhere. Dem no allow people to enter d place to carry tins o. Throwing teargas Nd shooting up nd down.

7. Awka is hot ryt now. Army personnels are guarding the warehouse where the palliatives are packed. Piple just full dia and dey ave already started shooting. I pray no one gets hurt shaa😒😒

8. No noise In portharcourt d area where I live since protest began, but there were cult skirmishes in diobu ani where sef and oyigbo a community on d outskirts of ph...dunno what's going on there.

1. Heard there are dead bodies on the streets of oyigbo, people are being gunned down if they step out of their homes.

2. Where do u stay blackberry? I stay at rumuodara

9. Army killed some guys yesterday in Orlu town, Imo State..

10. Enugu State declared curfew in some senatorial Zone no thanks to the disruptive elements (IPOB)that were masquerading as #EndSars protesters.

They vandalized ATMs, tried to break into Bank and even tried to set on on fire.
    Street lights and the solar panels were vandalized!
    Enugu North Secretariat was set on fire!
    It is a terrible terrible terrible sickening situation.
    Our area is well secured.
    Indoors following up on radio and television.

11. Stella the latest news for my State kd be say we don discover where they hid our own palliative, somewhere in barnawa gra,as I'm typing so I dey road. God don dey do Xmas giveaway for us..I go bring feedback if I succeed..e go be ✌️

12. For next week, any bv who sells in the major markets in Lagos island and mainland, do not open your shops.
    Stay down. It is not over yet.

They're still looking for Oba Akiolu's totem and royal royal garbs, tempers are high.
    Who stole Bata Kabiyesi and Opa Ase? Those hoodlums did too much. Haaa.

1. Na Photoshop oooo hoodlums no near dat place na😂

13. There is so much chaos going on in Calabar since last night. Public and private offices /businesses are being looted and vandalized. A former and current senators houses have been looted and burnt. There is a gun battle going on in my area_Atimbo/Airport axis.

14. Am indoors,av not stepped out .had a wedding today,dunno if it was cancelled sef

15. Kano was tough 2 days ago... It started becoming a religious thing. Two Christian ladies were killed on the first day of the clash... N reprisal attacks saw several muslims killed and burnt. But it's a bit calm now. People don't sleep at night and are very watchful in sabon gari. Movement have resumed but everyone is extra careful cos there's still tension in the air

16. Hmmm...Lagos seems calm now though I heard the protest continues on Monday. God help us all.