Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Socialite Pretty Mike Talks About Ladies Trying To Use Kanyamata To Charm Him

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Socialite Pretty Mike Talks About Ladies Trying To Use Kanyamata To Charm Him

Socialite and club owner, Mike Nwogu, aka Pretty Mike, has said he constantly markets himself on social media because he is an eligible bachelor and a choice husband material.

In an interview with Saturday Beats, the socialite maintained that he had an array of women around him who wanted him to leave his nightclub business to get married soon.

He said, “I call myself husband material because I am still a bachelor and I have to market myself for the ladies. I am just letting them know that I am a potential husband, though I am not easy to get. Kanyamata (sex herbs and potions) will not work on me. Some ladies have tried it but it did not work. I am friends with all the kanyamata sellers, so it would be a fruitless effort.

Some people think I am a sex addict or that I jump in bed with women but they forget that I am in women’s business as a nightclub owner. My business makes me an entertainer and I cannot afford to be boring. I am not what people see on Instagram. I am not a randy man that would jump into bed with anything in skirt. People think I have a lot of lovers but I don’t. The stories people hear or believe about me make me popular and attract customers to my club. If I was a boring subject, people would not want to associate themselves with me. However, people are curious about my personality and it is good business for me.”

On when he would be getting married, Pretty Mike noted that he was waiting for God’s time. “When it comes to relationships, I don’t have anyone to flaunt. I find it hard getting into a serious relationship. It is not because I don’t want to but because the ladies are insecure. It is difficult to meet a genuine lady that loves me for who I am, irrespective of what people think about me. I believe God’s time is the best. 

Some of the ladies I have met want me to leave the nightclub business. But it is my source of livelihood and I cannot leave it to please anyone. The nightlife business means one would have a lot of women around one. 

They are the ones one would invite for parties and social gatherings and they would show up. I cannot have ugly female friends, so they are all beautiful and voluptuous. My girlfriends get intimidated by these things but I am at my peak right now.”

Punchng

31 comments:

1. I think I like his identity but for having snake as a pet. Can’t deal.

1. Keyword on his TYPE of women: Voluptuous!

Where is that shooter rag that body shames people?

When are you booking a session with your surgeon scarecrow?

Bullying and body shaming others because you are jealous of what they have is the height of witchcraft. You better go for deliverance you broken pencil before it is too late

2. I know one Prudence girl he was seriously dating oh. Before they were everywhere together. Small girl in private uni then. I no longer see them again .

3. Anon, you're a walking corpse.
      I am more beautiful than you and all the females in your generation.
      You need the surgery more than I do you fat pig!

2. This guy and ladies always hunting for him,lmao.

Edon do abeg

1. Kayanmata does not work on you not because you are special or friends with the sellers but because it does not work. Even the kayanmata sellers not all of them have ideal men as husbands.

2. Saphire it's when the seller are fighting that's when you know all their dirt secrets, from Jaruma that they said her products dont work, to omoshola that has a child for a married man and hopping from one hotel to another, to miwa that has Jaruma said aborted a 5 months baby because the father wont marry her.
      Now nobody wants to work hard, they want easy money and want to collect from men that's why they patronised all these sellers.

3. @saphire dont mind all dos scammers dat call demselves kayamata seller,awon jaruma,omoshola and co. If its so easy dey will all be married to billionaires now,not husbands dey married with dere money.
      Kayamata is just a sex enhancer,to help women dat have issues with getting wet and low libido,make sex more pleasurable.
      But dat it will help u catch a billionaire or a man will give u all his life savings is a big lie.

3. Beautiful and voluptuous... Hahahaha
    Why dem no go dey insecure.

They should not waste their time with this guy o.

4. Your source of income is now a problem in having a partner. Don't worry you will see a partner that will love you and business.

5. ๐Ÿ™„ abeg make we hear word.

6. Pompous Mike,i cannot have ugly female friends, iam not easy to get, kanyanmata doesn't work on me. Mtsheeww what is this one feeling like.this attention seeker don start again. Be calming down biko,bbnaija ti takeover ok. wait small inugo.

1. As if he is handsome๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐ŸคฃBeauty or B-e-a-t-y #inosuofiasvoice# is in the eyes of the beholder.

7. Why is he explaining himself with long post? Is he scared? Any man who's not abiding strongly in Christis susceptible to love charm. This includes men who were prayerful last year and stopped praying this year.

Kayanmata no be the real jazz. I'm sure the Jazz don work for your head. It's just that when you are surrounded by too many one no fit work for long.

8. Lol..
    Which begs the question., what's the fate of a guy who like say about 3 or more girls are using kayamata on him.. does he lov all the women or the one with the strongest kayamata wins?

Please, our able and amiable annons come and throw some light onnit.. I know it's the story from "someone you know" and not personal experiences๐Ÿ˜Š

1. you go wait teyyyyyyyy.

2. Dante, Kayanmata is just ร€dรณdรนn in Yoruba (literally means fuck sweet)not really jazz.

The real jazz when it enters, you'll not even understand or reason properly till it wears off!

9. It would be hard for him to get married cos he is a pimp!...
    He sees all women as whore!...

10. Contradictions everywhere

11. Kayan mata is not a charm, simply sex aids, it cannot "hook" any man, it's not magic and it definitely cannot hook a man who is into men

1. Shots fired @your last line. I have always thought he's gay

2. I believe there is something extra added to this kayanmata they sell nowadays to become more than 'sex aids'.

3. Shooter goal, are you saying he is gay or bisexual?

12. Yimu,๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ fck your an*s in peace and stop blaming ladies for your inability to marry...mtcheew, wrubbish and covid๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

1. Kiddo which answer again. Na wah for una ooh

13. How can juju work on somebody that baths with a snake?

14. U mean none of you saw that black umbrella???? Ehnn. Nobody???

15. Abeg, l dey fear this man like snake.