Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous FRIDAY Post

Friday, October 16, 2020

Spontaneous FRIDAY Post

#weekend #sorosokedarling #ekaro #namaste #itiswhatitis #endpolicenrutality #endsars #endswat #endthesilence #positiveoutlook #inspiringmemos #whenGodsaysno...

Good Morning everyone........

Did your Thursday go exactly as planned?....

I would need a Volunteer to get ready to count the winners for the face of in house news competition when it comes up on Monday until i can sort out a few things...

For the money giveaway,it will be done next week when i am stronger and in the right frame of mind...hopefully in Jesus name.

EndSARS news is the only News worth talking about right now,gossip is even no longer interesting...LOL

As we go about our day,let us say a silent prayer ,that God protects those who will step out today to continue the protests to end Police brutality in Nigeria...

Wait oh,I dreamt of actor Alexx Ekubo,we met at a night club and we had a great time,the dream was just 1 minute...lol

Do you know what Soro Soke means? 

Enjoy your day.

E go be ✌

220 comments:

1. STAY CALM!

‘Keep your head in all situations.’
    2 Timothy 4:5 NIV

A woman was sitting in her lounge when a small black snake suddenly appeared, slithered across the floor, and made its way under the sofa. Being deathly afraid of snakes, she ran to the bathroom to get her husband, who was taking a shower. He came running from the shower with just a towel around his waist, grabbed an old broom handle from the cupboard, and began poking under the sofa. At this point the family dog awakened. Curious to see what was happening, the dog came up behind the husband and touched his cold nose to the back of the man’s heel. The man, thinking the snake had bitten him on the heel, fainted. The wife concluded that her husband had collapsed with a heart attack, so she ran from the house to a hospital just a street away. The ambulance drivers promptly came to her house and placed him on a stretcher. But as they were carrying him out, the snake reappeared from underneath the sofa. One of the drivers got so frightened that he dropped his end of the stretcher and broke the man’s leg. Seeing her husband’s twisted leg, the wife collapsed on the spot. Meanwhile, the snake slithered quietly away! An old African proverb says, ‘There are forty kinds of lunacy, but only one kind of common sense.’ Acting impulsively usually means things will get worse before they get better. So before you panic, calm yourself and ask God for wisdom and help, even in the simplest things.
    Word For Today.

1. Good morning to y'all on here and 👋 be good.Thanks are in order to Paris Savannah and The Mystery Woman for reaching out to me differently yesterday.❤😘

2. Good morning beautiful blog FAM❤❤❤. Good morning SDK ma'am. Hope you feel much better❤.

I'm volunteering to count the winners for the face of IHN competition come Monday🙌🙌

Have a blessed and beautiful day ahead y'all. Stay safe❤❤

3. Good morning beautiful blog FAM❤❤❤. Good morning SDK ma'am. Hope you feel much better❤.

I'm volunteering to count the winners for the face of IHN competition come Monday🙌🙌

Have a blessed and beautiful day ahead y'all. Stay safe❤❤

4. Thanks for sharing Sis💓❤️💓❤️ Lord you said I should be still and know that you are God🙏🙏 hallelujah 💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼

@Adivincci congrats again dear🎊🎉🥳

5. Wow Essa, very insightful. Thanks

6. Good morning bvs, Good morning Stella. Happy weekend everyone.
      Able pa wishing you quick recovery.

2. Good morning Blogfam!
    😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
    I'm loving my generation more each passing day.

Essa hope you're safe out there, please be careful of those who are out here to cause mischief. Couldn't join yesterday as I was a bit under the weather. Kisses to you darling
    😚😚😚😚😚😚😚

I pray this yields the desired results. We want a better Nigeria.

1. Good morning the mystery woman please try to get better

2. Nwannem! Truly proud of this phone pressing generation 😁

3. Good morning TMW,I hope you feel better.🤗🤗

4. Proud of you two. You'll be fine TMW

5. Thanks for your reach out yesterday and bless up

6. Get well Boo 🤗🤗 pls rest

@Essa pls be careful out there..God's protection upon all protesters 🙏🙏🙏

7. #nomorelazynigerianyouths#

8. I just can't but love my generation of Nigerian youths. making me proud each passing day. God bless us all

3. Know Who You Are And Live Accordingly!! Ephesians 5:27.

Excerpts!!

"We’re the expression of the Word; it’s called the mirror principle"

"God’s idea is that if He shows you who you are, you’d live accordingly"

"It explains why if you did something that isn’t consistent with your nature of righteousness, you’re troubled from within. By your own spirit, you’re able to tell and judge, because of  His light in you"

Today's Confession!!

I’m the righteousness of God in Christ Jesus,  unblameable and irreprovable in His sight. I’m  conscious of this nature of righteousness in my  spirit; therefore, every day, I produce works of  righteousness, walking in perfection and in the love of the Father. Amen.

4. The lord will perform his covenant of peace with you. You shall not be troubled but find peace everywhere you go. Every battle that is going on within and outside your heart shall hear the voice of the lord saying *All will be well in no time* in Jesus name. Amen.

Good morning lovelies 🥰🥰
    Cheers to a beautiful weekend 🥂🥂

5. "Anonymous15 October 2020 at 16:46
    Lawlessness has truly come into the land.
    So anyone the mob accuses is axed? 😮😮
    How about taking the accused to courts of law and let justice take its course, let his accusers
    file out and make their cases and
    let him defend himself?
    So Nigeria now has a "mob court?"
    Has law and order broken in the land?
    😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱"

I think I have your time today. You have made stupidity your mainstay. It has become your lifeline. How dare you spit on the graves of James Nwafor's victims?

Is the preponderance of your shallow displays on this blog meant to rankle? Why on earth do you keep doing this? Why do you take out your frustrations on us? I imagine how ugly and sturdy you'd look cos no beautifully built woman will be as crass and degenerate as you are. Your low standards smirk at the image your hallucinated mind has created inside your head. You have practically expunged the little common sense and empathy nature deposited in you. How much more psychosis and psychopathy can one head carry? A bụrụ gị ọnụ?

1. Ceaser oooo

At this point we will need to always pour palm oil on your head to ease your anger 😬😬😬😬😬

2. Ceaser 100 ANG 0

3. Omo I vex reply “You are mad” to the anon but Stella didn’t post😡 It’s not Ang’s fault,it’s the few ones that gives him the impression that he has sense🚶‍♀️🙄

4. Caesar, leave talk or vocabulary, your thinking is warped to an archaic realistic direction, ANG is learned with a belief system unshakable, just as you've got yours.... you dont agree with her shouldn't resort to name tagging and cheap insults, she'd never go that low, no matter what she never curses, that's the standard of her humility.

5. Supu Ceaser, supu

6. Pls I disagree with you on the woman part!!! He is a very ugly ashawo man disguising as a woman..

7. @Anonymous 08:47, ANG is far from being humble, he/she smirks of pride, arrogance and every other thing that comes with it. His/Her comments always sound like 'Hey, I am perfect and I am the only one going to heaven, y'all are doomed, REPENT,REPENT,Y'ALL ARE DOOMED.
      At least with Ceasar we know where he stands, no airs about him!

8. ANG is a man not a woman. Women are created to have empathy, ANG lacks that. Also the man is psychotic, no need engaging with psychotics, they will spoil your day. So just jump and pass, don’t even read the comment.

9. Anon 8.47...you came out to defend yourself. Cursing is not a yardstick for humility. It's the way you reason and treat others. Judging others plus her warped opinions on top does show she has psycho tendencies.

A buru gi onu true true.

10. @ 8.47, Ang is that you? You don't curse but you judge and condemn. You spew thrash, you lack empathy, you lack wisdom and you don't have sense. It is all the same.
      I didn't see you on the post where a lady said her brother disappeared since 2012 till date to drop a word of prayer or encouragement to her.

But you jumped out of your coven the moment this evil man was sacked to tell us about the illegality of his sack, he was supposed to be suspended not sacked, madam law and order, go and reinstate him or advise him to challenge his sack in court since you are stupid.

Your brain didn't tell you that there have been serious allegations against this man before now. The right thing was to sack him and let due process follow.

You are always on the side of evil and you literally stink.

You keep shouting be slow to speak but you do not practice it. You will just open mouth waaaa and unleash all the garbage in your head.

Ceaser can be annoying but I will pick him over you 1 million times.

11. Aproko... Chop kiss.
      He is Uncle ANG forming Sister Holy Ghost.

Woman ko, madam ni.
      Hiss.

12. ANG...the only shemale I know on blogosphere that's so obsessed with female body parts

13. I have always been in doubt if this person was actually ok but this comment confirmed it.

You mean in the scheme of things the bone of contention here is sack??? What is sack compared to human beings who have disappeared from the surface of the earth without a trace?

People have come out to share their horrific experiences boldly with their nAmes, some of them have lost their parents as a result of grief and no closure but a human being created by God ignores the bigger issues and chooses to dwell on 'sack'. Unbelievable!!

14. Exactly I do not agree with Ceaser most times..But that ANG is the most delusional person I have ever seen..I think she is free to make her/his comments but we should stop replying him/her..With that we have our message clear

15. Phoenix it's really difficult to ignore the thing. Her comments are so damn disgusting that I feel like beating him/her to a pulp if it were physical

16. How dare you spit on the graves of James Nwafors victims 😭😭😭.

Thank you Ceaser but there was no grave!.I wish there is

6. Replies
    1. I have gotten my data ...thank you stella and blog PA, may God continue to bless you and yours .

7. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning Amazing Stella,Blog Angels and wonderful BVs😊❤️🥰❤️💃🏻💋💋❤️🥰❤️💋❤️💋

Out protest is yielding good results 💪💪slowly but surely we will get there 🙌

Shout out to Paris,ShugaGirl,Candylove,TMW,Tbabe,BlackSlimzy,NN,Castle,ChocNoir,MsA,Essa,EkaJoy,ChikeTeflon,Cookie!!!!!!

Have an amazing Friday❤️🥰🙏
    Gooooooooooooooooodmorning Amazing Stella,Blog Angels and wonderful BVs😊❤️🥰❤️💃🏻💋💋❤️🥰❤️💋❤️💋

Out protest is yielding good results 💪💪slowly but surely we will get there 🙌

Shout out to Paris,ShugaGirl,Candylove,TMW,Tbabe,BlackSlimzy,NN,Castle,ChocNoir,MsA,Essa,EkaJoy,ChikeTeflon,Cookie!!!!!!

Have an amazing Friday,don’t forget to #SoroSoke while at it😁❤️🥰🙏

1. Good morning Nkay we won't forget to soro soke ooo.Please be safe

2. Good morning Nkay darling.😘😘😘. The protest is yielding results o. The govt never expected this. Be safe out there, babes. Thanks for the shoutout. 🤗🤗

3. Thanks Hun❤️💋🥰😍 hope you're good? xx

8. The blessings of the Lord are new every morning 💗
    May the Lord blesses all that concerns us today 🙏
    Good morning bvs, have a blessed day 😘

9. Good morning my darlings😘😘😘😘😘. I hope y'all had a peaceful night? Stella, I hope you feel better soon.🤗🤗, meanwhile your dream eh😂😂😂. So last night, I read on Instagram, that the Senate rejected Lauretta Onochie's nomination. Biko,how true is this o? Because I want to💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃 well. Hope y'all have a good day today. To those protesting, THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH.❤❤❤❤.Please be safe. Lots of 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘 from moi.

1. The minority did Candy,dunno if the majority will have same sense👍

2. Minority Leader and it caucus rejected her, as it was against our Constitution to appoint a card carrying member of a party to be a commissioner.

We pray for the youths protesting, during our morning prayers. We can't afford to loose any soul again.

Stella huh! This your dream of Alex, l hope is not Nigeria Malaria that is affecting you?
      Take care of yourself dear.

3. Nkay dearie, they should have sense o. That woman no be am.
      Amarachi, they should REJECT her abeg. The youths, and protesters need our daily prayers.
      Good morning Adivincci.
      Paris baibay,😘😘

4. Don't mind that lauretta woman that has refused to act her age. Be constituting nuisance on social media

10. Get well our beautiful PA. Sickness has no place in your body. Divine healing to you.

11. I volunteer to count it Stella, good morning Stella. Good morning BVs! Thank God its Friday!
    Pidgin Writer hope you're good dearie 🤗❤

12. The Nigeria police force is one that doesn't give respect to there superior and high ranking officers,the fear and discipline are not imbedded in them,they do whatever pleases them the reason SARS official never see themselves as a Nigeria police officer, they act like an independent body where a divisional police officer or commissioner of police can not even give directive to the officer in charge.

You see them and the OC drinking beer together,laughing and making unnecessary jokes without a single respect or show of discipline.They so much disregard there superior that you will be wondering who is the boss and the surbodinate.

For this disbandment to be effective the IG needs to personally send all DIGs and AIGs to all SARS stations in the federation and shut it down before taking any step of SWAT or whatever unit. The animalistic act being perpetrated in all SARS stations would make one drop jaw,even the military would never act this way because they are discipline and they obey the chain of command.

Giving directive from abuja without follow up would bring us back to square one the IG needs to swift into action and show that he is in charge,because you will be shock how most commissioners of police has compromised reason why they can't give a direct order and they obey it.

Good morning beautiful people!

1. We’re watching them Biggy.

That Sars boss that also gave that stupid interview should be sacked as well,you can’t have such mentality and lead effectively.

13. Bv's,how do I watch movies especially recent ones like Oloture that people are talking about on Netflix. Pls,teach me step by step process. Do I download Netflix? Does it consume data? I have not watch all these movies you talk about.
    Thanks

1. Go to Play store, download Netflix and then sign in. You'll need your credit card to do this, that's where they'll bill you from. Choose the plan that suits your budget, there you go.
      The first month is free.

2. Or you just go download it from 9jarocks.
      It's where I download mine

14. Good morning everyone blog PA I'm wishing you speedy recovery please take good care of yourself. Wishing everyone who is stepping out for today's protest God's protection.Soro soke means please speak up

15. "Soro Soke" means speak louder,it's a Yoruba word heheheheh.....What I don't understand is why they are adding "werey" to it(werey means mad man).We will not run mad in Jesus name AMEN.Gosh! Nigerians joke too much

1. Lol you are explaining Soro soke to Stella I don't want to believe she doesn't understand it 😬😬

2. Na dat werey dey make am sweet 😀😀😀

3. Mad man speak louder l presume 😒😒🙄 "Werey Soro Soke". Let me be going. 🚶🚶🚶🚶

4. Yes cos some werey dey diguise dey soro soke a lot

16. Good morning lovelies🤗💃...have a nice day ahead.A resounding AMEN to your prayers Stellz.

Lots of love from me to you all💞❤💙💛💝💜💖.

17. 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄 looking for the person that's calling my fine Alex a one minute man

Get well soon blog PA
    Between managing diabetes and Hiv) AIDS,I don't know which is worse.
    My mum's diabetic health be fluctuating like network. Today she is strong and kicking,next she is peeing her whole system out and being so weak.

As for the protest,I only wish no one gets hurt. Even google had to talk about it yesterday. We will come out better I hope

Good morning yard people.

1. May divine healing locate her in Jesus name.

Good morning

2. I pray for healing upon her,the funds needed to take care of her God will duely provide🙏

3. God's healing hands rest upon your mum

4. May God heal your Mum. Amen.🙏🙏🙏

5. Thanks lovelies...she's fine now. Don't know how tomorrow will be.
      Do have a great weekend

6. By His stripes your mummy is healed in Jesus name.

7. May Gods healing hands be upon your mom in Jesus name amen

18. Esaa and Phoenix please help me with the app link for e-books, I can't access anyone's email with my phone.

You can help me send it to Isaac Baba and I will get it from him.

Please na beg I dey beg.

Soro soke means speak up.

Good morning everyone.

19. Chai. Stella. You always have a positive vibe. Lol to that your dream.
    Good morning my people. Gods favour be upon us.
    Let me volunteers to count the face of in-house news next edition as SDK INEC.

20. Good morning bvs.. Have a beautiful day ahead!

21. God says in the book of 2nd Corinthians 12:9 that; My Grace is sufficient for you, for my strength is made perfect in weakness.
    I prophesy into our lives that from this morning and beyond, the Grace of God will always speak for us and all that is ours in Jesus name.Amen

Good morning to us all!

22. Good morning all, what a stressful week for me but God always in control no matter what negativity comes my way I truly believe in God and have faith.
    Please always be positive even when it seems all hope is lost!
    Have a wonderful weekend beautiful people, stay safe always

#EndSARS#
    Love and Light
    ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

23. Stella face of in house news is on the 26th not this coming Monday at least that's what I see the PA post everytime

24. May the Lord keep and protect all those going out to protest. God bless Nigeria.

The Lord is your strength, Stella.

Good morning good people.

25. Good morning Stella, yesssss Thursday went as planned. Total healing to you ma'am. Soro Soke means what?
    Good morning beautiful people, may we all have a fruitful day ahead.

1. Have a stress-free day mother in-law ❤️💋💋

Good morning Momma 💜💜💜

2. Mother inlaw? Where have I been?
      Akokwana!

3. Paree darlyn.... thanks so much.
      Love you!

4. Haha @ XP, nke nememe bugodi na mu na- aghazi ezigbo mmadu, onye Anambara ma ife ana alu, ka anyi jee kpota Paris. O bu ekperem n'isi ya. Nwa bu soo madu.

5. Idiikwaa sure?

Oghekwalu eghe ka ofe onugbu?

26. Good morning lovelies.
    I'm up and thankful for a bright new day.

Stella, I think soro soke means say it louder.

Have a great weekend 🤗💖

27. God says in the book of 2nd Corinthians 12:9 that; My Grace is sufficient for you, for my strength is made perfect in weakness.
    I prophesy into our lives that from this morning and beyond, the Grace of God will always speak for us and all that is ours in Jesus name.Amen

Good morning to us all!

28. Plantain flour seller16 October 2020 at 08:08

Weekend is upon us💃💃 is it just me or did this week ran so fast? I pray all our prayers are granted.

29. Good morning blog fam, TGIF

Hahaha 😁 Stella, how did you know your dream is just 1minute.

Soro Soke means speak louder, those words have been trending on Twitter for some days now.

Have a lovely Friday my people, don't forget to stay safe out there.😘😘

30. Please,which powder is powerful and good for heat rashes? My 3year old daughter resumed school and started having heat rashes in this cold season because of small Sun she dey enter. During heat season,you'll feel so sorry for her especially around her neck,every thing turns to black patches with tiny tiny boils and she's light in complexion,infact she ends up using antibiotics.. People always pity her when they see her skin and I become embarrassed.
    I will have to buy solar fan now before heat season starts. Her school teachers even remove her uniform because she sweats a looooot!

Help me ,which heat powder is very good. I don't want to buy those #200 prickly heat powder,it doesn't work on her skin. Which is best in Agnesia or pears baby powder? Thanks

1. nycil
      LAVENDER
      HEAT & ANTI-RASH
      POWDER .

Please stop using any cream on her skin .

2. Thanks at Bola. I don't use cream on her for now just baby oil on her face so as not to be too dried. She sweats a lot,she took after her dad in sweating and her neck has folds too

3. You need to include alot of carrots and cucumber in her diet.
      If she doesn't like it crunchy, blend it and sieve the juice, add it to her favorite baby drink and chill it. She will suck on without knowing the mix.

The heat from within will lessen.

4. I used cacatin cream when my daughter was younger. It's in a small container and quite cheap. That was the only thing that worked after having tried everything

5. Buy Moju Powder it is very effective

6. @Anon 08:08;buy cacatin(herbal) cream..

It's in a small container and works wonders;this isn't an advert please cos it works wonders..

@MARTINS

7. Thanks all,God bless you! I am fraud of using captain because its like cream or lotion and when she sweats,she will sweat and it will be slippery that's why I want everything dried!
      Thanks once again

8. Afraid not fraud

31. Good morning Mrs Dee and beevees😍😍Thank God it's Friday 💃💃..
    Wishing you a very quick recovery ma, the lord is your strength..

Stella, soro soke means, SPEAK LOUDER OR SPEAK UP

32. Seriously, I just cannot bring myself to understand why anyone would attack #EndSARSProtesters.

Overfeeding is worrying them bah?

I pronounce miserable deaths upon each and every one of them and their sponsors.

What rubbish is Nigeria actually?

I'm pissed oh! I'm pissed!

BITCHandSLUT.com

1. You see those people attacking the money they are paid, is not more than 2k each! They keep allowing themselves to be used as a tool. God pass them sha. Nigerian youths are ready

33. Good morning everyone
    Friday came so quick, have a nice day y'all

34. Good morning. It is well with us. soro soke in yoruba means speak out

35. Good morning everyone
    Have a beautiful day
    Speedy recovery to our amiable blog PA
    Jumaat Mubarak Muslim folks
    Have u nice day

36. Its another beautiful day. We thank God for the privilege to be alive.
    Fellow BVs in ABUJA I need address of a bible believing church in FCT where l will be worshiping. If possible a deliverance ministry. The devil has tried me enough. I really need to take back what the enemy took from me. I am tired of crying. I don't want tears again. Don't need pity from any man again. I want Gods intervention. First it was my marriage and last week my job. Not again. Please l need Godly bible believing church. God bless you.

1. DUNAMIS church. They have branches all over or Mountain of Fire. May God hear you.

2. Dunamis is ok....go there once u get your testimony. But I have realised that if you truly want God to move mountains for your sake, mountain of fire esp the one in Utako is your best bet.

They have programs every Tuesday morning but they have one main once every month...forgotten what it's called but they dry fast from Friday till Sunday. No sleep...just prayers all through. They have different segments during the program so you choose. There you can pour your heart out and see what God will do. Go there and make inquiries.

I attended once and it was like God purged out every evil hovering round me and my life changed. But note, you must have faith esp in His Word. Do not be negative or afraid, believe that He has done it before u even start...I pray God gives u the peace you seek.

3. I worship at Dunamis here and I know the change God has wrought in my life since I joined. Don't expect anything dramatic. Just go to church,listen to the preaching and try to practice real christianity as you will be taught. The headquarters is there at airport road there. I will be praying for you too as I remember.
      It's well

37. Good morning
    I'm so excited.
    My first daughter is +1 today.
    My assistant Mummy
    My prayer is that all your wishes come through and I pray that God will keep you and make you bright like the shining star you are.

I love you!
    Love you!!
    Love you!!!

1. Happy birthday to your daughter. May God guide and protect her.

2. Happy birthday to your daughter.🤗🤗🤗

3. Happy birthday to your princess 🎉🥳💃🏼🎂🎉🎈🎊 may she continues to grow in God's grace, wisdom and understanding in Jesus name Amen 🙏🙏🙏

#Libraqueen♎👑

4. Happy birthday to your beautiful daughter

5. Happy birthday to your daughter

6. Happy birthday to your daughter

7. HBD to your daughter! She will bring you only joy!

8. Happy birthday to your daughter🤗🎂

9. Happy birthday to her, she will be your peace.

10. Happy birthday to your daughter. I wish her all of life's best

11. Happy birthday to your daughter

12. Happy birthday to your daughter

13. Happy birthday to your daughter long life and prosperity

38. So this morning I asked my papa to tell me the meaning of RSVP.And his reply was"Ahan Ahan who does'nt know the meaning,is it not that thing that they usually write on wedding IV,the meaning is"Rice Soup Very Plenty" and he goes on to say,the number that's always attached to it is the contact of servers in the party(he said it so confidently).I have been laughing non stop😂😂😂😂😂.

1. Respondez sil vous plait

But I still spell it as rice and stew very plenty in my head everytime is see it too

2. lol....papa yoo....it is respond if you please..the numbers are for people to call back and confirm their attendance so that the people doing the warefa gan gan can know the number of people to plan for...

39. Good morning. Soro soke means speak up

40. Loud it! Good morning my people. I'm working from home today abeg.yawns

41. A very good morning 2 everyone nd TGIF..soro soke means talk louder..EndsarsEndpolicebrutally#

42. Good morning lovelies,what a cold morning!may God protect us as we go about our different endeavours.Stella pls get well the lord is always your strength.

43. Pls don't forget to keep praying for peace and stability in our nation.

44. 😀, Kai Stella, side eyes 🙄 to you and your dream oh.
    This flu shot mind yaself oh😂

Happy weekend neighbors

This weekend is a time of reflection for me, life is deep mennnnn 😕

45. I put to bed on Monday evening but till now, my breasts are yet to be engorged. I put the baby to the breasts, I pump, I take enough fluid, I've taken enough lactation products from the milk booster. I don't know what else to do. I want to feed my baby well even if not exclusively. Somebody should please assist me on what next to do

1. Mummies your attention is needed here!

Congratulations mama💃🏻💃🏻❤️

2. Good morning everyone. My dear I experienced what you just wrote here when I had my first child. For 2 weeks no breast milk for my baby. First of all relax your brain hasn't sent message to your mammary glands that you have a baby. Drink plenty pap or palm wine. Massage your breast carefully with a good breast cream to stimulate them am sure in no time milk will flow it will even be rushing like tap.

3. Congratulations dear🥳💃🏼🎉 God bless and keep the newborn 🙏

4. Congratulations!! I know that feeling. I used cranberry juice to start with. Keep pumping and use warm towel to massage the breast. Don’t be anxious it will come. Your body works together with your baby needs.

5. Sorry dear. I hope your nipples aren't inverted? Hope you take hot pap with milk and Milo? Drink warm water always, eat your food warm not cold.
      You should have been massaging it well before giving birth and next time,let your husband be sucking your nipples before you birth.
      Just give it time,breast milk will surely come but for now,give your baby NAN 1 but still try to breastfeed her .

6. Congrats on the birth of your child.

7. Don't kill yourself o. Not every woman lactate. Give your baby formula biko.

8. Go look for original fresh palm wine from tappers. Thank me later. Don't stop taking pap and tea too.

9. Just keep putting your child to suck. Take hit tea,pap,drink lots of coconut water and then relax your mind. Your emotional well being plays a large role too.
      Congrats on your delivery

46. How exactly do I get rid of sun burn. I've struggled with it since teenage years. The only thing I apply on my face is vit. C SERUM and Neutrogena sunscreen but the burn is now more pronounced and I hate it so much. I need help lovely BVs

1. Why not Google natural things to use like honey etc. Take a break from these chemicals.

47. Good morning Stella,am available to help count the winner on face of in-house.TGIF

48. #EndSwat#Accountablegoverance
    Good morning My people
    Who noticed it's now night trip for travellers now, no road during day time
    Saturday!!! We move!!!
    Shey I talk am say Asuu go and strike soon... Awon Werey!!!
    Am fixing my bandages this evening for tomorrow protest(I wear bandages for my injures knee
    We fix this now!!
    Am a Nigerian I no kill person
    No be crime say my papa born me here!!
    Imagine my kid sister lost an opportunity to Australia weeks back just because she said she's a Nigerian
    This is a girl with published work! First class! Sort after by professors in her university to take practicals and marking

For my children
    My aged parents
    Friends! And my Future spouse
    I,Ada go moveeeee
    Before we escape the Zoo, let's clean the gate path
    #Peace
    OAP ADA

1. Yassssss 👏👏

Good morning sweetheart❤️😍💓

2. We move!
      May God protect us all as we go out there today

49. Good morning all. Wow! Can't believe it's Friday already, the month is almost over

50. Good morning blogfam TGIF
    💕💕💚💚💋💋💖💖💖💙💙💙💞💞

Sorosoke means speak Louder or speak up.

51. Get well quick Stella dear. There is cold everywhere. Guess this is he season for most fluid illness. The lord is your strength.i

52. Chike nwanna, we had the same exorbitant electricity billing in our compound until we had a meeting with our landlord. We told him we were tired of paying outrageously for light and so he should get us prepaid meter. The man was honest with us and said he couldn't do that as he was broke at that moment ( getting prepaid meter for 8 flats no be moi moi). So he told us to do it individually and deduct it from our next rent. Some people grumbled about it, majority of us were ok with it. December last year, we started the process. By February, five of us got it, we spent #46,500 on the whole process but the landlord brought it to a round number 50k😊. So while I was renewing my rent in May, it felt like I was dashed 50k 😜 ( you get?). The other three applied later but due to the pandemic, it has still not been given to them. Guess what, they still pay huge bills.

My brother, try this approach with your landlord and see. I use not more than 2500 every month even with all the ironing I do as part of my work. Ejighi akpata etufu aba ogaranya nwanne.

1. Castle nwa Windsor, like I said before, our landlady live abroad, so it is our caretaker we discussed it with.
      We cleared our outstanding bill and caretaker has even paid them for the prepaid meters, that's why the bills now come per flat. It's been 3 months now BEDC haven't bring the prepaid meter. I don't know why they are delaying the prepaid meter.

The bills have been sent back to them.

Ndi BEDC choro imepe mmadu office n'isi mana aka ga ebi ha n'ala.

If I buy 100liters of fuel for my gen, it is #15,800. So It is better and cheaper than the electricity bill.

53. Yay! It's a beautiful day.

54. Good morning lovelies.

I'm at home with peppered body biko, what I went through yesterday won't repeat, had to park in someplace and trek home, my calf hurts besides official memo says stay home till further notice for all staff.

The End Protest move is for good but there has been wanton interference from miscreants and plain-clothed security men, hiding in the crowd to cause mischief. They stole my wipers, bloody criminals pretending to chant along with the youths. Retrieving car later in the good,pray it gets home complete.

May God protect everyone in the street, clamouring for this change.

Stay safe and protected.
    Corona virus is real.

1. Good morning XP. Pele ooo🤗

2. Awww sorry about your car. There will always be the bad eggs among the Good ones.

3. Sorry Nwannem, take a hot bath and get enough rest.
      Morning!

4. Thanks Guys.
      I don shower, chitp twice this morning. I dey para.

55. Good morning everyone, it's a beautiful Friday morning, thanks to God for bringing us this far and for everything.
    E go be ✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

56. Good morning everyone!

Stella and our amiable PA be strong for us. wishing you both speedy recovery

57. Good morning everyone, get well soon PA

58. Good morning

Stella soro soke mean speak louder

59. Good morning everyone. Get well blog PA. Have a nice day

60. Goodmprning... Working from home today.

61. I dnt like the weyrey added to the soro soke....

1. Me too, one even tweeted back at gov sanwolu that soro soke werey, and he replied that if you remove the werey you just might hear me well, I tnk we should just know when and how to throw words, not just because it's trending but because you have sense.

62. Good morning blogfam do have an amazing day ahead.

63. Good morning blogfamz.

Get well soonest blog PA.