Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous SATURDAY Post

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Spontaneous SATURDAY Post

#hashtagfreeday

Have a beautiful day and dont stop thanking God for doing what you asked for.................

E go be!!!

219 comments:

1. You're Worth Heavens Best!!

1 Peter 1:18-19.

Excerpts!!

"Never be deceived by voices that tell you you’re not special or those who treat you like you’re nothing"

"Nothing is too good for you. You’re worth  heaven’s best"

"Meditate on this truth! Think, talk and live as  God’s treasure of inestimable value"

Today's Confession!!

My life is for the glory of God, for I was made for His pleasure. His grace, beauty and excellence are manifested in and through me. I manifest the glory and wisdom of Christ today, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

1. The picture up there looks like that iconic symbol for ovulation.

I slept off early yesterday. I hate to miss FNP.

How are you all doing?

2. Please is there any drug that can cure all this my vagina issues?

3. Kami baby...we good over here. Hope you are too.😊

4. Anon from last night anonymous post that wants to end her life by December if God doesn't grant her wish, this is for you. God does not work with an ultimatum or a time frame. He works outside of time. The devil will work over time to make sure your miracle does not come from now till December so that you can make good on your threat to take your life and end up in hell. My dear why not just have an attitude of appreciation to God ? Focus on what you have rather than what you do not have and be grateful for it. Ask the Holy Spirit for forgiveness and for peace. Whenever you feel down and sad talk to the Holy Spirit like He is sitting beside you. Makes this a part of you and watch things turn around for you.

1. Hey Stella,how do you feel today? Please take very good care of your self ok.

2. Good morning Tbabe.

Hope you are better, Stella.

Chocolat Sweets, πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. Thank you Abba Father for a brand new day πŸ™πŸ™

Stella hope you're much better this morning? stay strong MaπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Wow I'm an auntπŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ€Έ‍♂️🀸‍♀️πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’š God be praised for a safe deliveryπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ congratulations @TWEπŸŽ‰πŸ€Έ‍♂️🀸‍♂️🎊πŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ God bless and keep our Sonshine πŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’™ I'm so happy🀸‍♂️🀸‍♀️πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ˜πŸ’™ thanks for giving me an early birthday gift Momma🀭😍❤️ stay strong for us..I love you and my nephew very plenty😍❤️πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜˜πŸ’šπŸ’š #Libraking♎πŸ‘‘

@Choc you are more than a conqueror my love❤️❤️ stay strong πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’–

Have a restful weekend guysπŸ’…πŸ’„πŸ§πŸŸ⚽

Namaste LoveliesπŸ₯°πŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ’œ

1. Congrats dear.. I love baby news..

2. Congratulations dearie. The latest aunt in town. Keep basking lover

3. The joy of being a Aunt. Congrats πŸ₯°

4. Congrats Paris darlingπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

5. Wow...congrats dear and kisses to the lil angel

6. Congrats Aunt Paris. God bless the cute baby.

7. Congratulations πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰ to you and your family.

God bless and keep the newborn baby πŸŽˆπŸŽ‰πŸŽ€πŸ’•

8. Congratulations! Hope baby and parents are doing well.

9. Congratulations Paris i hope they are doing fine

10. Lol the baby and parents is The white enchantress and her baby, didnt you people read her comment.

11. Glory be to God!!! Congratulations 🎊 🎊 🎊

12. We give God all the glory!!! Hallelujah!!!Congratulations darling πŸ₯‚

13. Congratulations to you and your family. Baby you are welcome to the world.

4. "Stella Kork is getting wary and set to control the mischievous activities of Doubled IDs during Xmas giveaways, check out the line up later, 80% will be APC campaign bvs here.
    Some campaigned carelessly then turn around to seek help to open poultry. Hun? Po what? When APC is the best thing to happen to Nigeria? You are not importing? Na okuko you wan give starter feeds? Hahaha.
    No mercy for anyone who swore,cursed and tormented Nigerians in 2015, they should enjoy their next level." XP
    The most despicable person you can find anywhere is an APC scumbag. The moment they open their mouth, you get filled with revulsion. You wonder why a normal human being would loath themselves to the point of opting for unadulterated self indulgence in unending cretinism. Just like the guy they imposed on us, they have a notoriety for sadism. From day one, they knew nothing good was going to come out of their evil government. But there lies the puzzle. They've always had an abiding faith and covenant with poverty, so they believe the coming of their incompetent lord will apportion poverty to everyone. "At least make everybody dey down". Believe me, that was and still is their driving force. But e shock them say na mostly them dey extreme poverty. They beg more than anyone. Agreed, some are now penitent, while some others have chosen to defiantly remain in their buffoonery. The former are among the loafers that hang around my parking space waiting for me every morning with stories of how their families hadn't eaten. Yes, I indulge them. We sure aren't sadists like them.

1. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„
      Don't you get tired Ceaser?

2. What's the way forward from your numerous rants?
      Definitely not leaving the zoo in your word is the solution.
      Channel your energy to another thing bro.
      Gush you are reck with pride.

3. We knew it was going to be so and we warned them but they wouldn't want to hear any of that. We were called names and insulted for seeing beyond the now. Atiku isn't a saint but I can guaranteed you that things wouldn't have been this bad if he wasn't rigged out. He would have assembled the right individuals to work with him and not being sectional like we have it today.

Funny thing is that, the things Atiku talked about in his manifesto is what APC are trying to key into now. When Atiku talked about scrapping NNPC, the criminals in APC shouted that he's about selling the country but today they want to do same thing. Do you see how incompetent and clueless they are?

I no longer see Yemi7up comments and her likes. They were forming woke then. I hope they are good wherever they are. I will keep observing.

4. Teejay was atiku not among the people that impose buhari on us,it is just so sickening when you all still think atiku is the saviour Nigeria is waiting for.

So you believe atiku would assemble the right people for the job really teejay in this Nigeria where we know they offer appointment to those who fought and helped in bringing them in power,I just see that you are easily manipulated into believing politicians..

I am not a buhari supporter but trust me atiku was/is never the best option for Nigeria.

Sometimes teejay you just always contradict yourself,you are the same person who hates northeners being in power,you are still the same person shouting and hailing atiku as the saviour what do you really stand for.

It is better we start looking beyond APC and PDP because they are both the same thing looking for there own personal interest.

5. How Nigeria ended up with buhari still baffles
      me.despite his many utterances,

6. Leave the zoo, leave the zoo but he is still sitting comfortably in the zoo, he is just like an agbero who directs commuters to the vehicle that will lead them to their destination but at the end of the day he has no destination because the garage/zoo is his only destination.

5. If birds could sing in harmony without a Choir Master, then I know that by the Grace of God, everything concerning you will fall in place according to God's plan this month of October and beyond in Jesus name. Tears and water looks alike but tastes differently, you will never have the taste of tears in your life for the remaining months of the year and beyond in Jesus name.

May great blessings attend to you. This month shall be a month to remember for Great things and Supernatural turn around in all your ways by God's Grace. In Jesus most precious name..... Amen.

Good morning and have a pleasant weekend.

Jesus is the greatest.....

6. Good morning Blogfam.
    Stella hope you're better today.

1. Stella i hope you're feeling better now

2. Thanks to everyone who graciously offered a solution to my constipation prob in FNP.i drank enough water this water I was able to relieve myself a bit.thank u all.

7. A lovely saturday to everyone.
    Do have a nice day with the choresπŸ˜‚
    Up and thankful

8. I decree & declare Jehovah Jireh richly provides 4 ur every need now! Lack is replaced with abundance! Limitations is replaced by opportunities! Insufficiecy is replaced by increase! I decree outstanding bills, mortgages, car notes, college & school fees r paid now! B healed now!
    Good Saturday Morning my people

9. Good morning All

BV Queen Amy loves access bank is sick and is admitted at Numeric Immaculate hospital, near MCC Junction, Onitsha, Anambra State, her hubby who picked the phone says visitation is allowed.
    If you are a bv and live around that area, Please visit her if you can.

if you want to call her to give her words of encouragement or send her some provisions, her number is 09024062131. the phone may be picked by her hubby and handed to her.....
    Just say from SDK Blog!

God bless you as you reach out to her....

1. Amy it is well with U. Speedy recovery dear.

2. Good morning PA. May God heal her of every infirmities. God's healing hands is upon her.

3. Thanks for the info PA. Wishing her speedy recovery.

4. God's healing on Bv Queen Amy.

5. God's divine healing upon you BV Amy.

6. Amy, it is well with you in Jesus' name. Amen.

7. Well done P.A
      God's healing upon her.

8. Wow, thank God for Amy, her healing is sure and permanent.

9. Wow,am relieved. Thank God πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™, praying for speedy recovery.
      SDK hope you feel better now? Be strong πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ.
      Good morning everyone, happy weekend

10. Thanks blog PA, wishing Amy a speedy recovery

11. I pray quick recovery upon her.i pray she comes out stronger in Jesus name.

10. Good morning everyone.. Have a lovely weekend..
    E go be✌✌✌

11. Good morning everyone, i love that quote up there. Happy weekend to you all

1. Morning my black slimzy, stay blessed.

2. Good morning sidechick have a lovel weekend

12. Good morning Stella, hope you are better this morning?
    Good morning FAMILY!
    Happy weekend to us....

13. Good morning bvs
    Thank God it's a weekend

14. The next face of IHN competition will hold on Monday October 26th and it will be whatever theme you choose.

The most attractive theme will also be considered and winner takes it all..That is four times the amount of the usual winning prize.

Please do not send old photos, there must be something in the background indicating that the photos are new.

Start Sending entries directly to my Boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com.
    Thank you.

Be creative if you are interested!

15. CHECK IN AND LOCATE PEACE

“And let the peace (soul harmony which comes) from Christ rule (act as umpire continually) in your hearts [deciding and settling with finality all questions that arise in your minds, in that peaceful state] to which as [members of Christ’s] one body you were also called [to live]. And be thankful (appreciative), [giving praise to God always]” Colossians 3:15, Amplified.

There are times in my life when I don’t know what to do. Because of everything going on around me, it can sometimes make hearing and receiving God’s direction difficult. But thank God, He has taught me what to do when life gets confusing. The Bible says, let the peace from Christ rule in our hearts. When I don’t know what God wants me to do in a situation, I follow hard after peace.

My sister, it’s important to check-in and ask yourself, “Do I have peace about this decision?” Don’t go if you don’t have peace. Don’t take the job if you don’t have peace. Don’t leave your current situation if you don’t have peace. Don’t purchase the home if you don’t have peace. Don’t marry that guy if you don’t have peace. Let peace govern every decision in your life.

The Lord is our peace, and He will help navigate us through life as we let Him be the Shepherd of ours soul and our guide.
    Daughters of the King Devo

1. We will never be eluded of God's peace. Thanks for sharing...

2. Thank you sis, good morning.

3. a very true and deep message that applies to everyone at some point in our lives!

16. Good Morning Guyssssssss!!!

Please who can give me the description or direction to JANKARA market in idumota??? What bus to enter and all, PleaseπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

1. Hi @Cookie..

Go to Google and search for "LARA"...

Click the first website and Input where you are and where you are going to..

Example: Egbeda to Jankara market Idumota..

It will show you all you need;It's what I use for years to navigate in Lagos..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

2. Thanks for this reply Martins.. I'll definitely need it whenever I visit Lagos.

3. Martins, you're a darling πŸ˜πŸ’–

4. Cookie my darling, good morning, make sure you buy for me and Martin's the helper always.

5. Thanks Martins, you're so resourceful, Love yaπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Side chick my darlinggggggggggggg, seeing your comments brightens my day!! Stay safe and be good girl ❤️❤️

17. Happy birthday to me. Thank God for a new year. #grateful πŸ₯‚πŸ·πŸΎπŸ§πŸ«πŸ’πŸ°πŸ™

1. Happy birthday Twins Squared.. God bless You

2. Happy birthday to you, dearπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. Happy birthday darling 😘

4. Happy birthday TS, have an amazing year.

5. Happy birthday to you... Wishing you best year ever...

6. Happy birthday Twins squared. God bless your new year.

7. Happy birthday to you and my daddy

8. Happy Birthday dear. May God bless your new age and grant that you want the very most in life.

9. Happy birthday BV Twins Squared.

10. Happy Birthday Nwanne mm...

Wishing you all the very best life has to offer..#Cheers

@MARTINS

11. Happy birthday, Twins Squared. God bless you.

12. Happy birthday dear, more life & winsπŸ™πŸΎ

13. Happy birthday Tsquared. I wish you more beautiful years ahead.

14. Happy Birthday Twin squared...praying you the best of God's blessings this new day and beyond. Have a good one dearieπŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ₯°❤

15. A very happy birthday to you.

16. Happy birthday Twin Squared... May God grant all that your heart desires today πŸ’•πŸ™πŸŽŠπŸŽ‚πŸ₯‚

17. Happy birthday darling πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯°πŸ₯°❤️❤️ God bless and prosper your new age πŸ™πŸ™ have a fab one 🎊πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸŽ‰πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ₯‚πŸ·

#libraqueen♎πŸ‘‘

18. Happy Birthday. Wishing you many happy returns.

19. GCN(Lady G) blog hustle post leader, Candy 🍬 emoji queen, Shooter Gyal honey🍯, Anne K, Golibe, Mimi, Side Chick, Teejay, Glorious, Martins Nwanne mmadu ✌️, Cynthia, Isaac Baba blog comedian, Tbabe, Prettiest Rossie, Essa Atelier, Cutest Pat and Ms. A thank you for the wonderful birthday wishes. God bless you all. I appreciate this πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ’‹❤️😘πŸ₯°

20. Happy birthday to you Twin Squared God bless you always

21. Thank you Paris, Kamikaze and Black Slimzy. You guys rock πŸ‘

22. Happiest birthday to you Twinsquared.. Live long and prosper 🎊

23. Happy birthday to you @Twin Squared. God bless your new age. Have fun πŸ₯‚

24. Happy birthday to you dear. May lines fall for you in pleasant places.

25. Thanks Tade and Lane Minder, Belated birthday to you.

26. Happy birthday Twins Squared. Enjoy an Amazing year ahead

18. Good morning my darlings😘😘😘😘😘.Hope y'all had a peaceful night.I am thankful,and grateful for the gift of life.Stella,I hope you're much better today.Sending you πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—.Essa darling😘😘,I'm here o.I was a bit busy yesterday.Happy birthday to those celebrating today. TWE,congrats once again on the arrival of your lil Prince.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. Queen Amy,I hope you're getting better.You're in my prayers.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—.Don't forget to 😷😷.Stay safe my darlings.Stay blessed.Much ❤❤❤❤ from moi.

1. TWE had a baby??? I missed the post.
      Wow!!! Congrats NNE, May ur son be a source of blessings to ur household.. Hope u are doing great?
      Candy love good morning.. Have a great weekend.

2. GCN darling, she had a boy. She announced it yesterday.Stay safe, dearπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. Good to have you back in the comment section darl❤😘

4. Tbabe, how are you dearie?.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

19. Hello, good morning everyone..may will all a blessed weekend.

20. The word of God says "In every situation Thank God" not untill when He did what you asked for Stella.

21. Awww so happy.
    Happy birthday to my Father(daddy) my best friend and the best gift I got in life from God.
    You are an endless book daddy, I love you so much that words can describe it.
    God bless you daddy for me.

Good morning my sdk family.

1. Happy birthday to your Father.

2. Happy birthday to your dad, may his new age be blessed.

3. Happy birthday to your dad.

4. Happy birthday to your daddy... God continue to keep him...

5. Happy birthday to your daddy. I pray for long life and good health upon him. God bless and keep you all. My regards to your beautiful sister.

6. Happy birthday to your dad. God bless him for you.

7. Happy birthday to your Dad

8. Happy birthday to your Dad. God bless him.

9. Happy birthday to your daddy. Nay he live to reap the fruits of his labour...

10. Happy birthday to your sweet dad.

11. Happy Birthday to your dad hun. May God continue to strengthen and preserve him in Jesus name...Amen. I pray he has a good oneπŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ₯°πŸ₯°❤

12. A glorious happy birthday to your dad.

13. Happy birthday to your dad honey... God bless your dad for raising a damsel like you. May God keep him alive in good health of mind and body.

Send my love to Him πŸŽˆπŸŽ‰πŸ€—πŸ’“πŸ’–

14. God bless your father. Happy Birthday to him.

15. Happy Glorious birthday to your sugar daddy πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸ’ƒπŸΌ God bless and keep him in good health and wealth πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

#Libraking♎πŸ‘‘

16. Happy birthday to your handsome dad, i pray God grants him more life and sound health.

17. Oh my family, see love, I'm showing Professor all the love you guys are sending to him.
      He is smiling and saying thank you through his white glasses and grey hair hahaha.
      He asked me what is blog? Geez a whole prof.doesn't know blog, hmmm.
      Have got to go now,well wishes a coming more.

Thank you all family,
      Professor clocks 70 today.
      Daddy you are the best,
      We love you so much.
      We party hard this evening by 4.00 pm
      Abuja we are ready.

18. Happy birthday to your dad. Wishing him long life in good health and prosperity.

19. Happy 70th birthday Prof. You will enjoy the rest of your days on earth

22. Good morning everyone.I don't have strength to go anywhere. I will stay in my house through today.

23. Good morningπŸ€—
    EkaroπŸ€—
    Otu tu OMAπŸ€—
    InakwanaπŸ€—

Have a blissful weekend.lots of love from me to you allπŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’Ÿ❤πŸ’™πŸ’›πŸ’πŸ’œπŸ’ž

1. Good morning, Gem dearie. You forgot Emesiere o. 😁

2. Good morning CandyπŸ’ž.What Language is Emesiere oπŸ™‚

24. Lost my pregnancy, the doctor said baby stopped growing at 4weeks,cant give any explanation. just said it's one of those things that just happened and can't be explained.

1. Oh dear! So sorry about that, Uzu. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. May God strengthen you. You'll carry your rainbow babies, soon.

2. Chai, sorry nnem for the loss of ur baby.. I know how you are feeling now.. So sorry dear.. Sending u e-hugsπŸ€—πŸ€—

3. Oh dear!!!πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­ I am so sorry about your loss. May God comfort and give you double for your loss.

4. So so sorry to read this. God will give you double for your loss. Stay strong sis. It is well with you.

5. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— comforts to you dear. The Lord will give you double for your loss. You will testify soon....

6. Be consoled
      Another will come by his grace.

7. Eiyah😭. Sorry for your loss.As long as God is still on the throne, He will put a smile on your face soon.

8. Chaiii
      May you be comforted and given double for your trouble.

9. Really sorry about that @Uzu Anwuli..

May God comfort you and your family..

@MARTINS

10. So sorry for this dear. Please be strong. The Lord will compensate you. It is well.

11. So sorry for your loss BV Uzu Anwuli πŸ€—

12. I'm so so sorry dear. Please take heart and believe for a double blessing soon ok. Sending you plenty hugsπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

13. So sorry about your loss, I know that feeling. May the good Lord comfort you and your husband, amen πŸ™

14. So sorry for your loss dearie...may God comfort you Himself and bless you with multiple 🌈 babies. Sending you hugs, love and lightπŸ€—πŸ€—❤❤❤πŸ₯°

15. Oh dear! So sorry for you loss.. may God comfort you and yours πŸ€—πŸ’–πŸ’–

16. Oh dear! I'm so sorryπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

17. I'm so sorry Unnie for your loss..God comfort you and bless you with twins soonestπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ sending you strength and love πŸ€—πŸ€—❤️❤️πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

18. Ohhh my God so so sorry for the loss of your babies πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯
      God will strengthen this period πŸ€—πŸ€—

19. OMG!! So sorry for your loss,oh this is so sad!!

20. So sorry for your loss, God will bless you with a new baby that will stay with you till old age.

21. So sorry dear. May the Lord console you with the one that will stay with you.

25. Good morning
    🎡🎡Lord I'm grateful for my family, grateful for my friends and all the.....🎡🎡(forgotten the other lines of the poem)

I'm a happy child.
    Hope you feel better Stella?
    Take ginger infused tea and honey. It works for me like magic😘😘😘

Amy pls stay strong.

26. O yes! Our God is too faithful to fail us.
    Good morning blessed people, have a wonderful day ahead πŸ€—

27. Good morning y'all.

Stella hope you are better this morning? Pele.

Queen Amy, God's healing hands is upon you. Wishing you quick recovery.

28. Those of you that always comment under Ang's comments are even more irritating than the Ang herself . Gosh! Like you all don't know the attention she gets from you people is what is gingering her to drop such comments. Make una continue

1. I no dey comment under her post again. Stopped it a long time ago. You can't change someone who is headstrong and so set in their ways.

Don't be surprised that at the last day, he/she would be part of the goats referred to in Matthew 25.

2. 🀣🀣🀣

I know this. I know this but when she accuses someone, I just can't help myself. It is just about the only thing that can trigger me after years on this blog.

Meanwhile the funniest is when she bites the ass of those that hail and egg her on. There they were, thinking they are a special breed and therefore immune🀣🀣🀣

29. Congratulations to you Mrs Sharon on the arrival of your double blessings. The Lord will keep them and they will grow to be great heroes......

Congratulations to you White Enchantress as you welcome your cute boy. The hand of the Lord will be upon him and he will make you proud ...

Congratulations to you the 27secs couple. God bless your your bundle of joy....

BV Amyloves access, the healing hand of God is upon you. He will keep you safe....

Happy birthday to everyone celebrating...

Stellakoko, you're protected and God got your back. It's well with you....

Have a blissful weekend everyone....

1. Amen!!! Queen Amy we will testify of God's goodness in your life.
      Stella it is well with you.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—❤❤
      Have a beautiful weekend Golibe dearπŸ₯°πŸ₯°❤

30. With a grateful heart I say thank you Jesus, for all you've done, you're doing and that you will do. That I'm alive today, it can only be you.

Good morning my lovelies πŸ˜˜πŸ’–, may our day be filled with blessings.

I pray for everyone that is sick, the healing hands of God will touch your body and you shall regain your health fully recovered in Jesus name.

Please stay safe my darlings.

31. Is pink lips on a dark skin man gay ? he said he hates it n wants to get rid of it but d mouth too pink ewwww tho he smokes. how can I tell if it's natural ?

1. He used a pink lip balm, may be excess and it doesn't suit him again, probably those who knew him before are asking him what's up with the new lips Color or even yabbed him, that's he gay.
      Check his old pictures to see his lip Color lol.

2. Tank u side chick. his old pics had darker lips but he said he used to colour it black wich I dnt believe. men will surely embarrass u

3. 🀣🀣🀣

Comment section is killing me this morning.

That nonsense pink lips balm. I can always tell when a man uses it. Very tasteless choice.

4. @kamikaze, you don't distaste it more than me.

32. Another wonderful weekend has arrived.... May God hearken to our secret prayers...

Amen..πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

33. Happy Saturday ohπŸ˜€

Stella how are you doing this morning, please do take care of yourself oh, and rest abeg. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

Congratulations 🎊 TWE, he will grow in grace and favor, amen

Happy Birthday Twins Squared, long life and prosperity, amenπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚Happy Birthday to your dad Side chick ,He will enjoy the fruits of his labor, amen

So sorry for your loss Uzu, God will give you double for your loss, amen😘😘

Good morning neighbours ✌

34. Good morning Stella. Hope you feel better today? It's well with you in Jesus' name.

Thank God for all He has done in my life. I'm forever grateful.

Enjoy your weekend everyone.

35. Una don wake??Good morning Bvs,putting on an attitude of gratitude πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️

36. Good morning
    Does anyone know what I can use for blocked nose ie catarrh. Baby is 9 months +. Is lemon and ginger safe for baby ?

37. Good morning beautiful souls. I hope we all had a great night. Have a blessed day ahead Lovelies ❤

To those who took out of their time to wish me happy birthday yesterday, I appreciate you all. God bless you abundantly πŸ™.

Essa, I saw your wishes late last night, thanks for the wishes darling. God blessings always 😘

38. Good morning all have a great weekendπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

Congratulations TWE on the birth of your baby😍😍😍

Happy birthday to those celebrating todayπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸΎπŸΎπŸΎ

39. Good morning house! Please I don't know who can explain this to me. I registered for WAEC in 2010, though I was absent for the registration I only sent my subjects to the man and I told him my date of birth too. Here is the problem, I just collected my original result and the year of birth there is not mine, I am 1993 and 1991 was written on the result. Is there anyone who knows what I can do to rectify this cos all of my other documents has the 1993? I want to know if I can go and rectify it at WAEC office in my state of residence cos where I wrote the exam is another very far State from mine.

40. Beautiful Saturday morning all