Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Adventures Of Oko Ashawo The Uber Driver -45

Saturday, October 10, 2020

The Adventures Of Oko Ashawo The Uber Driver -45

I advocate against domestic violence and I stand against all forms of abuse and It amazes me when I hear some ladies say that there is nothing wrong with their boyfriends/spouses correcting them by beating if they have done something wrong.

I listened to a radio program and a man called in and said that he beats his wife to correct her when she has done wrong. When the presenter asked him if the wife can also beat him if he does wrong, he said he is the one that married her and not the other way round......  Hmmmm!

A few days ago while waiting for my next ride at a shopping mall, I met some other e-hailing drivers there and we discussed generally about issues that affects our work. People went about their businesses, going in and out of the mall while a few others stayed around their cars.

I noticed a pretty lady standing alone by a car not far away from where we were discussing . A young man approached her and before we could say Jack Robinson  the guy gave the lady a loud dirty slap. 

The guys and I towards them , I wasn’t going to sip kunu and mind my business on this one. No way!
It turned out to be that the girl did not even know the guy and he slapped her because she refused to give him her phone number. What the heck?

The girl held on tight to the guy’s shirt and slapped him back. By this time, people had gathered and some guys also started beating the guy mercilessly after hearing the story. We later found out the girl was actually waiting for her boyfriend who went into the mall to get something.

By the time her boyfriend came and heard what had happened to his girl, the girl molester received another round of beating and he began to bleed from the mouth and It took the effort of Policemen from a police post nearby to save the situation.

If any man molests any lady close to me,he will get beaten up and even worse......I am a lover and any form of Violence does not appeal to me at all.
I wonder why men even assault women,I cannot wait to Marry and show love to my wife,infact i love forward to celebrating my wife on this platform....

Let me go and start looking for wife........

*Mscheeeeeew........ wetin concern us concern if Oko ashawo marry wife!

44 comments:

1. It's concern us Stella, happy ending we wish him.

1. Weldone 😎
      Imagine marrying such a man.
      Women, pray before you choose a husband.
      Don't think he will change after marriage.
      If he is bad, he is bad

2. Stella o. E concern us eee🀣🀣🀣

2. Honestly faa, the way and manner women and wives collect beatings,hmmnn, e tire me. I also ran far from my husband when all talks even to love making ended up in slaps and beatings. The day I lost it and chased him out for years was the day he beat me for not waking up on time to open the door for him by 2am when he has his spare keys and I was 6months pregnant and having complications. That day I changed it for him, na police, lawyer, my family,his family etc beg me to release him from detention. He came out and travelled,only to enjoy sars beating. He confessed that he never knew slaps can kill.
    So na sars show am how e dey be.
    Say no to Domestic and other forms of Violence against women and all.

1. Men who beats pregnant women have a special place in hell!

2. Thank goodness you are safe and sound.

3. Oh dear.... What an experience! I hope he has truly changed his ways now

4. I hope you are not still married to him?

5. πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ Exactly what I would do to any man that is sick enough to raise a finger at me. I wonder why women condone such rubbish. Don’t fight back but use the law, when the man spends some days in police detention his brain will reformat.

3. All hail Oko Ashawo the anti-domestic violence advocate πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ‘πŸ–️πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

4. Some men are truly very useless and audacious; imagine the gall on him putting his hands on a strange woman because she refused to give him her number. The beating serves him right.

Nigerian parents should learn how to raise their sons right and stop channeling all their focus on their female children in a bid to raise perfect "wife materials" because at the end of the day, they'd end up with ill-raised, entitled pigs and monsters that were not taught to treat women with respect.

1. Well written πŸ™ŒπŸΏ

2. Blame their upbringing, their useless father use to beat the mom.

5. Domestic violence is evil,
    But don't think you can always beat up any guy you like?
    Until you meet "panel beaters" that will pummel you very well,
    you will learn that you can't always go into third party encounters
    and escape scot free. Since Nigeria does not have an emergency line,
    the best thing to do is to look for another person or people to arrest
    the culprit and hand him over to the police. But even at that, if the
    dude is boxed up, you end up being the victim of police brutality.
    If you must always act as the public police, then get a badge.
    πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–

1. Shut up!!! If he sees a man assaulting a woman on the street, it is chivalrous for him and other men around to come to her rescue and yes, beat up the guy a little. Only you knows what is your problem with Nigerian girls, you can never be supportive of them.

May you not push your daughters to men that will maltreat them with this your mindset.

2. Keep lying to yourself. You're a man!

3. @16:55
      "Beat up the guy A LITTLE?" Why add "a little?"
      When they mob a dude to death, you think they won't all
      be rounded up and hanged for murder?
      I am not surprised, same way you all mob me here 😊😊😊
      , and in all for telling you the truth.
      @16:44
      Thanks for that title "idiat," Well received with thanks.
      😊😊😊😊😊😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

6. Bringing up male kids should be well ironed out among parents, in some cases it's the dad that spoils the male child rotten,while some are over pampered by the mum while in rare cases both parents do the damaging pampering

1. Abeg, it's a lie. Many males are spoilt by their mother. They can do no wrong in their mother's eyes.

2. In my opinion based on what I've seen . I think its mostly mothers that over indulge their sons.

3. @Chocolat, esp if the boy is the only son πŸ™„

4. @Mystic you're very correct, we lost a family friend to suicide some years ago ...
      This dude was an only son he was so so spoilt to the point he started feeling so so worthless and started regretting the path he had chosen for himself. Well he committed suicide πŸ˜”

7. Oko ashawo we are waiting for ur bride, it's good he was dealt with, if na my husband na bootle on go break for the guy head. Na by force. Don't be surprised the guy is married to a very enduring mumu wife.

8. Oko ashy u did well by giving the bastard the beating of his life.i pity women that receive beating from their horseband,me I can't o..I used to have a neighbor that uses belt on his wife,the man is a big man in this town as in very popular.He ownes the house we lived in while him and his family live in the bungalow.he came back on day horning,his wife was inside taking her bath so she delayed a little.when she eventually came out and open the gate,this man removed his belt and start to flog the woman.
    The day my partner wanted to try that rubbish,before he lift his hand up I don land am hot slap for face..he was very shocked and surprised.since then he has never tried it again.

1. Anon 15:51.Na you bikoooπŸ‘πŸ’ͺπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘lolssss.it serves him right.

2. Lmao @ his surpise πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Oh he was expecting you to chop beating.
      Not today satan

9. Hahahahahah, OK Ashawo the community prick, pls do & marry ooooo, on a more serious note i always look forward to your columns because its always interesting.

1. How is he a community prick? 🀭

2. Yeah I love his column.
      He's a man about town because of his job but he's no community prick.

10. so in essence...you slapped someone who didnt touch you

11. Oko Ashawo, the bride is gallantly waiting for you. Am all yours take me baby πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

1. Orisiri😝

2. Hehehehehe, I will play the part of chief bridesmaidπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

3. Desperado. Let a man find you and not the other way round. Tueh!

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Makanaki, drop your contact jare, better person πŸ₯°

12. Okor ashewo, we await your wedding invite jareπŸ˜†

13. Serves him right, next time he is gonna think twice before raising his filthy hands on any woman

14. Oko ashewo do quick marry oo, some of ur fans are rooting for you 😁