Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Entitled Girlfriend...

Friday, October 02, 2020

The Entitled Girlfriend...

He sent her N15k for her Birthday and she got upset...LOL

76 comments:

1. Stella you are an oloriburuku 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. I hope you can also call your mum "OLORIBURUKU" Stella is someone's mother for God's sake..Hian !!!!

2. What's funny in the word 'oloriburuku'. Do you know the meaning at all? Receive sense in Jesus name.

3. 😂😂😂 Really really entitled.Nawa o!

4. Anon 15:36, do you know the meaning of oloriburuku? You dy mad o

5. Entitled much. someone money ohhh.
      Na the guy drop, I'm sure she is among the buy singlet and boxers for my boyfriend type of girl 🦋

6. Please stop using words you don't know the meaning.

2. If I type what I've in mind, I will tear this lady apart. Let me keep enjoying my white soup in peace before I allow craziness of some silly women spoil my mood.

1. Looks fake

2. She should please as per big girl level return the innocent stingy man money. Ole, ole ,alapa stainless.

3. I like her jor. Men should be seeing more of her type so when they meet sensitive, resourceful, good girls they will treasure them.

4. Only poor people in Nigeria behave like this. If you are rich in Nigeria you wont expect anything from anybody.

5. Very true, only the have nots complain and have this problem, the haves dont have this problem.

3. It's a pity. It is appalling.
    But most girls that will be berating her, probably due to Stella's headline
    will do same and worse.
    It is all a mentality of greed sowed from social media.
    A lot (I did not say all) of Nigerian
    ladies are greedy and lack character.
    Good characters are not built on social media, they are built on
    the pages of the Scriptures and right
    from home.
    🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️

1. Thank God you use not all. I am a lady and no matter who takes me out, i dont eat more than what i can afford to eat when am out alone and i can proudly say i have never asked any guy(toaster or boyfriend) for money. I know the value of someone giving you N5 out of their sweat, I started fending for myself early in life and i have done odd jobs just to meet up with some financial target

2. Chai! Quick quick she don jump out! Ang Ang, you can never disappoint. You love posts like this so you can shred women.

Someone said you are a hermaphrodite. Is it true, Ang?

3. @Saphire
      I see you hate posts like this, right?
      Just like my Lord did, I use every available opportunity to
      tell the truth about the life I see around me in comparison to the life that
      should be lived; that leads to eternal life.
      Call me "hermaphrodite', " araldite, or Beelzebub (like my Lord was called), it does
      not change anything. I will always speak the truth.😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
      Those name calling of yours are the fuels for my engine.

4. @15:59
      May the Lord fulfil your life with abundant life. 😘

5. Well done miss independent.. lol.. Ang is well pleased with you. 😒

6. @16:49
      "Who made me a judge and arbiter over you?"
      I am not the validator, the Word of God is.
      I see you ladies are here to fan the embers of greed instead
      of addressing the post. 🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️

7. Yet we didn't see you a dress the post where a poor woman died of domestic violence or the man who killed his wife based on suspicion yesterday.

8. Sapphire ooooo.
      #savage.

Leave Uncle ANG alone biko.

9. @Saphire
      I don't read every post here. Why haven't you complained of not seeing me
      in "spontaneous posts?"
      There is a gender war going on in your head and psyche, expel it!
      😮😮😮😮😮😮😮I am all for the truth, not gender colored rhetoric.

4. 😂 Seems she was judging by his pocket. She knows his weight and how heavy is pocket is.

Yes, she sounded entitled but based on the amount he doles out he could have done better if she was thinking of having a party.

1. In summary, what are you saying?

2. Was it his responsibility to sponsor her party? This would bring the question what she brings to the relationship if not sex?

3. 15:48 Not his reponsibility but there is nothing wrong supporting your woman if you have the money. You even support friends and family so it's no big deal. That doesn't change the fact she sounded entitled.

4. 15:48 no problem I will break it down for you since you didn't get it. When your friend's wife put to bed and there is a celebration you get an envelope put some amount in it. It is not your responsibility but you feel 'obligated' to support depending on your weight. Be it funeral of a friends grandfatheror wedding celebration or birthday of friends. You show support. I don't see anything wrong simply because the person in question is your woman. Her manner of response was bad but there is nothing wrong with what he did which was him giving her money.
      Phew!

5. Sex is something to bring , not so?. What does he bring to the relationship apart from money?. So if that is what he is bringing, he should bring it well na.

If she has nothing to bring to the relationship, why is he dating her?

6. @Gates I hope you understand that it is this same mentality of supporting one's woman that landed this victim in this mess. As a man, you don't have to play "God" in a woman's life and vice-versa. You are meant to be a lover and a prospective husband and not a charity organization/Santa Claus.

7. @Gates I hope you understand that it is this same mentality of supporting one's woman that landed this victim in this mess. As a man, you don't have to play "God" in a woman's life and vice-versa. You are meant to be a lover and a prospective husband and not a charity organization/Santa Claus.

8. Gates, it's a birthday gift. A gift is a gift.

The man gave what came from his heart.
      She should have accepted it with thanks. Why dictate what anyone should give you as a gift?

Why do we woman make a big deal of birthdays and birthday gifts?

If you choose to have a big birthday, plan it and have fun without 'beheading John the Baptist to please Herodias' daughter'.

If your family and friends choose to celebrate you on your birthday, allow them do it at their own capacity.

Sometimes, have a quiet and peaceful birthday.

In all, don't forget to spend time alone that day to thank God.

5. Before you know it, this kind of girl
    will be writing chronicles that there
    is no husband. Yet she isn't ready for one. She is ready to dig gold with a spoon.
    😏😏😏😏😏

6. Sad. The meaning of relationship to some is how much they collect in monetary terms.

7. She is not entitled, she is greedy and foolish.

8. Smile.but when are from the 25k aswell. Women needs to change their mentally towards this relationship thing. I guess it's an Aristotle

9. The guy seems to "carry" more than what he gave her. Anyways, she's just entitled.

10. Truth is majority of Naija babes are entitled like that. They will be forming índependent woman but arent prepared to take on any responsibilty. I foot nearly all the bills in my home. Yet, the day my wife buys something with her own money in the house, i wont hear the end of it, yet she has a good job. She sends money to her family and friends like mother christmas and calls me stingy when i try to conserve so the money i have lasts through the month. I still love her sha but na God go help us for their hand.

1. The reason she is doing that is because she does most of the household chores, births and brings up the kids , not so?.

You cant have it both ways. You want a home in which you come in and everything is handled and you dont have to do chores. That is the price you pay for that.

If i am wrong and you do stuff in the and you carry half the mental load(doubt it) then it is very wrong of her. You need to sit her down and talk to her and change the scenario.

2. Dear sir, it is your responsibility to take care of the house, wife, children and all the bills. If your wife decides to help, good for you. If I check your children's birth certificates, they will all carry your name. This is a great responsibility. Carry it with honour. My aunty will say a MAN is not known by penis alone...

3. Most men of these days wants women that will split the bill 50/50 with them. Yet, when you make a post about men cooking for their wives & doing domestic chores in the home, these same category of men would attack you by reminding you that this is not our culture & a woman's place is in kitchen.
      These Oliver Twists will always want more, they want a modern woman that is financially responsible at home & capable of still doing all the traditional roles...
      It doesn't work like that my brother, you have to pick a side..
      If your wife is heavily contributing in the home, you should also be supporting her with domestic chores..
      Cee Jay..

4. Culturally & Biblically, it is your responsibility to provide for your home.
      All these feminism & woke culture movement are the ones causing these confusions.
      Y'all want to be smarter than Bible & your fore father's these days & you wonder why marriage is in shambles these days.
      Oya keep body make she feed you nah, when the insults starts to enter, omo no cry o.

5. 🤣🤣🤣 @Oya keep body make she feed you nah, when the insults starts to enter, omo no cry o.

11. Greed ,entitlement mentality. So she was expecting a car gift for her birthday. Yeye dey smell. Na is kain girl dey give naija babes bad name.

12. If the man is sleeping wit her, then 15k is nothing.if not, 15k is big money. Girls stop sleeping wit men. Marry or you abstain to avoid stories that touch.

13. Well let me think differently my husband use give me money and I know not like things are bad for him.One time he was going to rig and did a transfer of 5k for me.I saw it and was weak.I thought it was a mistake because we have two kids.I asked hin what was that he said nothing na.I refunded it sharply and Warned him never to try such rubbish with again if it is a joke.He then sent 50k.Most times these men can take someone as a fool why spend 25k for mere food and gift me 15k even if she sounds entitled that's so stupid.Learn to balance things or say or manage for now I no get.Stop shaming her we all expect to be treated commensurate to how important the person takes us.If the man has the money then he no try abeg.

1. This your last paragraph was what I was trying to explain over and over again . People have made it look like it's a crime to give your woman money but when chronicles appear and the lady complains of her husband not taking care of his financial duties your fellow ladies will start asking if she didn't see the signs while mocking her for being miss independent during the dating stage.

Relationships leads to marriage you should let a man show you a little of what he can do financially in marriage while still dating.

2. Thanks for this point of view. That is how I did "miss independent" and "I don't ask for anything". Of course it transferred to the marriage. Guy man had no iota of responsibility and I ended up carrying the whole burden of the family (including his maintenance). After years of backbreaking burden and working like there is no tomorrow, I borrowed myself sense.To thy tent O Israel.Don't start what you cannot finish. Set the bar for how you want to be treated (assuming you are also a responsible person).

3. The guy didn't do well especially when he spend 25k just on food. Some men are like that The can spend millions in a restaurant but will dash to 5k.

If the lady doesn't correct it now the guy will continue doing same thing.

14. See at this point I don’t know if these convos are real or made up.

15. Let’s see her work and earn that 15,000 on her own. So much entitlement.

16. I think she is trying to say the guy doesn't know how to make good use of money. You spent 25k just for food, now to give her money for better things, you are sending 15k. One my friend that year, whenever I go to visit him, when leaving, he will put me in a cab from his house in town to mine in mararaba. The cab man will charge 5k, this guy will pay him and then give me 1k to hold. I would be like, guy why not drop me at the nearest bus stop, then give me the 6k, let me take normal bus. Gosh!!!

1. If you don't speak ot like this poster be will continue.

17. Only lazy women, who do not know how hard making a naira in this current dispensation is, would reduce to nothing gestures like this one. This should also serve as a lesson to men out there who outdo themselves to woo/please women. Act/spend within your means, if she isnt pleased, let her go!

1. This lady may be working but se is only complaining that the guy is not spending Wella.

Why can't be give her 25k and spend 15k on food.

18. Men should stay away from this kind of women.

19. U are lucky for my 7yrs of marriage my husband has never given my 5k.And he buys foodstuff by himself.

20. Poster stand on your friend else this guy will never change.

21. He gave you 15k as cash gift on your birthday. Accept it with thanks. It's a gift. Don't complain.

If you need money for personal shopping or want him to buy a particular thing for you, ASK HIM for the amount of money you need.

If you want him to buy you a car, pay your rent or your vacation, ASK HIM as long as he can afford these.

You need to know the type of man you are dating or married to.

There is no need for rancour.

Be sure you are also not a leech. Give good gifts in return and help when he has needs too.

1. good gifts like dem.byc singlet abi..... pay rent , buy car....girls be wanting the most and doing the smallest..
      see how you detailed what you want from him, but the thimgs you should give back..so vague and blanket terms

2. 21:59 Sorry, I'm a successful career person with perks on my job that cover all I mentioned and much more but my partner *willingly* does all of what I stated up there in my comment.

I support my partner financially with and also advise on investments but won't mention figures here.

Please note, LOVING is GIVING YOUR BEST.

For my friends and family, I SPARE NO EXPENSE. That's the way I was raised.

22. Chai! Would she refund the ₦15k?

23. What's the back story before we judge. I know a guy that went around saying his ex was a gold digger when she dumped him after she didn't like what he got her for her birthday. Thank God he has good friends so they asked him questions

For her birthday, he paid for a cake for her 30k and bought her cards and 3 pieces of DaViva fabric. So all in all he spent just under 75k. Not bad. I didn't understand fabric for your girlfriend's birthday but ok.

His friend now said to him, she should have dumped you a long time ago. I SHOCK. His friend said, this is the same girl who stocked your house with food for 2 years when you were broke, the same girl who gave you money every time you needed it and never asked you to return anything. The same girl for 3 years who every time it was your birthday would invite us to celebrate you and pay for every thing. This year you finally have money, you bought yourself 2 brand new cars and every random babe you meet you send her 50k for the pandemic and that's ALL you did for your girlfriend? For her birthday? Someone you've opened your mouth to say, that you know that she can give everything she has to make you happy. That she should have left you for someone who will give her as much as he gets from her. He now said if not for Corona he would have taken her on vacation, and his friends kept saying that's not enough.

See when he came and was calling the woman a gold digger, I believed him. I'd seen them as a couple before and she was always looking well maintained and I thought it was him, because at dinner he'd pay bills for everything. He even dashed me and my friend money too. Not knowing he's not using his money on her. So when other men started saying he wasn't doing enough for her, then I realized I know nothing from one brief interaction. They did calculations that day for what she spent on his birthdays alone, each year they estimated on his get together alone she was spending about 200k or so for food, drinks etc. For stocking his house with food and the money she'd loan him when he was dead broke, they said it was probably close to 5-7M per year. She is a senior manager in a bank, so that's about a quarter of her salary on just this man.

At the end of it, there was an entitled person in the relationship and it was him. So Stella what's the backstory before we can call her entitled?

1. Come let me marry you!

2. Wow, Friend I like you already!!
      Thank goodness that there are still some honest and real friends out there (the story you narrated)

3. Friend, thank you for giving details of another lady's similar experience here.

Anon 21:59 commented under my first comment about BYC singlet and being vague about what I do for my partner. ANON COME AND READ Friend's comment.

I don't want to give my own details here.