Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday n House News...

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Wednesday n House News...

Weak Hailings.............

MONDAY FACE OF IHN COMPETITION WINNER SENDS IN MESSAGE AND SHOKI AAAAAGH

Awww... Stella, you got me teary with your words, in fact, the opposite is the case( I am the one honored with this great opportunity to proudly show I am a blog visitor). I found another family on this wonderful blog of yours and it has kept me going for years. I love you and all the amazing BVs. 

I am grateful for the support I received from amazing BVs and my fellow beautiful winners and I pray God grants each and everyone of you all that your heart desires!

Please manage the little shoki.

MTN: 86614017126526162
9mobile: 593769971097655
MTN: 21357792885192298
GLO: 118811907927153
AIRTEL: 5881721106869826
GLO: 118801998786138
MTN: 23458385007746616

Thank you so much...You will receive your winning price today....

IN HOUSE MEMO

I am in a bad state emotionally right now and plead for Understanding from all if i cannot Blog properly today......

I have seen too many videos of Nigerians blown apart by the bullets from guns carried by Military men and it has messed up my mind...I have been crying since last night and i have a bad headache....I cannot believe that they sent war tanks to Lekki tollgate to kill unarmed people....I AM IN SHOCK!

I am only human please.....

Thank you!

#endsars #stopkillingnigerians

New scam alert.

So this number (07034395075) called not too long ago, he called my full name, address, account number and Bvn. Claimed he was calling from FCMB. I immediately knew the person is a scammer, but I played along.

He introduced himself as wale, an FCMB agent. And that he's calling in respect of the owner of FCMB worldwide. That he's celebrating his birthday in 2days and FCMB is sharing 10,800 to their esteemed customers and I'm lucky to be amongst them cos I've been an old-time customer. Issorai.

Oga now said, there's a code they will send to me in order for them to activate the transaction. That he will call me back in a few minutes so I can call the code for him. This mumu called back, saying I should call it out. That was when I heaped the whole curses in my mouth on him. He quickly hang-up.

These people had my full details, that code they sent was an attempt to change my bank pin and wipe off everything I had. Please pass it on, so other bvs can be very vigilant and careful. Thank you ma'am. 

So i am confused about something...How do these people get your details?Is it that the banks have bad eggs giving out infos or what?i dont just get it....
Can you not report this to the Bank?

96 comments:

1. The last time I really cried was 2016, until yesterday.
    God please heal our land.

1. I cried to bed, had nightmare and woke up crying. I'm tired of this jungle

2. Good afternoon to y'all on here and do endeavor to stay amidst all of the unrest/killings happening in Nigeria (most especially Lagos)

3. Vermilion, same here. The nightmares were really terrible.

4. I called in sick today. I am too traumatised to work. I wish it was all a dream. #nigeriaisascam

5. I dont even know what to type again Stella😒😒😒,my heart is heavy😭😭😭.

6. I refused to watch videos, but decided to check SM this night...😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
      Osinbajo, Buratai, Buhari, Tinubu, Sanwolu, IG POLICE, since they wanted to renew their sacrifices n used these innocent souls, may their children be used equally. Amen.

2. Hmmm fastest fingers,una dey try

3. I'm having panic attacks from all I've read, my heart's palpitating so bad.
    Please everyone be safe, to those out there please let us know you're safe.
    I love you all and God be with you.

1. I am trying so hard to stop reading

2. Amen good afternoon choc God will protect us all

3. Pls Choco darling, Stella my dear and BVs what is happening is terrible but pls take care of your health. If you are palpitating and crying and you have an attack it will not help the situation. I wish everyone sound health. We need each other alive. Please let us instead go on our knees and engage the Lord of Hosts for divine intervention.

4. Thank you so much FOIHN, I loaded all the MTN and glo

1. Na wa
      You loaded all and you're happy? Isn't that greedy ?
      Why didn't you let other people partake in the bl3ssing .

2. Anonymous you are a part of the problem we have in Nigeria.

3. Not nice abeg. This is part of the problems we are taking a stand against.

4. You mean you are bold to say you loaded all??

God some people lack serious home training.What kind of greediness is this

5. You're part of the menace in the society, bloody glutton!!!
      You should be ashamed of yourself, how can you load recharge card meant for at least 5 people on a blog? It's people like you that will get to the helm of affairs and start usurping every single money you find.
      Iwa jegudujera.

6. Part of the decayed society... Anyways, you're still redeemable for telling the truth...

7. Lol πŸ˜† GREED ! You are no different from the politicians.

5. Hello people
    Hope you're safe please?

6. Hey guys, hope y'all are staying safe. Please, if you can, stay indoors. The murdering of innocent souls continue. And our Gov still has the guts to say, no life was lost. The girl that danced in the afternoon, and then in the evening her head was blown off, what is that??? Congrats Gem. Stay safe y'all.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

7. I heard my neighbor swearing this morning too on the FCMB scammer.. She let him know even within all the chaos happening he still wants to scam people and she also let him he is one of the problem of Nigeria.

8. Nigeria is a jungle. 😭😭😭😭

9. Pray for Nigeria!!

Congrats Priceless Gem

10. Stella, our banking platforms are not secured. A good hacker can hack into these banks' databases and steal customers' details. This same insecurity is fingered to be the reason why customers lose their money. Some of the staff of these banks are also not that innocent.

1. Someone hacked into one of the financial institutions and placed all the customers bvn on social media

11. My mum fell for their tricks last weekend they emptied her account.. she was not quick to identify them as scammers 'cos they called as bankers... They emptied her account. She has changed her OTP but she's scared of using the account.

1. I'm sorry this happened to your Mom..I believe some bankers have a hand in this too

2. I'm sorry about that, they called my mom two months ago my mom cursed them well no try edo woman oh

12. been down since I woke up...no appetite to eat ,gunshots wont even make me rest my head even till now

13. Eesah or whatever you call yourself, you are one horrible and disgusting fellow you couldn't just have the decency of keeping quiet knowing fully well how myopic you have been about the happenings in this country and you have the gut and audacity to come out with no iota of shame,I say it again you are a disgusting human.

It clearly shows you are from the north cos you can never be among of the few who are sensible... Because if you are from the south then it is a big slap to share the same country with someone has foolish as you.

You choose today of all day to be unfortunate posterity will judge you stupid bigot

1. Bigbanty please don't 'angry' me o. Disgusting is too good a word to describe the idiot called Eesah. In the midst of all the killings the fool still chose political lines over sense and empathy. That guy is very biiiiiiiiig fool

2. I just told Mr Eesah he needs to see a psychologist he really needs it

3. Eesah has always been a wicked and insensitive idiotic fool.I wonder why he isn't Buhari's one of his PA.
      Disgusting bigot

4. Banty, please leave the Foolish boy alone

5. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix21 October 2020 at 15:47

He is a demon Big banty just ignore him

14. We understand Stella, I'm shivering where I am and couldn't eat since morning.

Stay safe my people. May God heal Nigeria.

15. You are doing well so far Stella. Network for my end just slow. Everything will be alright by God's grace. I no get fast fingers so I no bother. Thanks priceless Gem.

Lovelace

1. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix21 October 2020 at 15:48

Please use VPN,all videos and pictures on SM pls indicate date and time of the video as that will serve as evidence.

16. Its a terrible time to be Nigerian. So much pain and anger, God have mercy please! Omeh

17. It is just awful stella, i cried ehn, i can not believe some Nigerians will help the ruling class to hijack the protest and cause mayhem.

18. I'm still in shock and emotional.God please let peace reign in Nigeria.Goodafternoon😒

19. I am vexed. That's just me all these days.
    Still recovering though.

1. Wishing you quickest recovery

2. Thank you ms tee. You're such a sweet soul😘😘😘

20. I loaded all the MTN and Glo. Thank you FOIHN. Now I have enough to buy data and champion the #endsars course. Instagram is suspending accounts with the #endsars hashtag. They are trying to silence us.

1. GREED. Why didn't you use another person's line to load airtel and 9mobile. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. You loaded all?haba!#endgreediness#

3. Shut it!! Stop giving excuses for your greed.

4. Only you
      You are one of Nigeria's problem

21. Ihn don land..una welldone..#EndsarsEndpolicebrutalityEndsoldierbrutality#

22. Congrats perxian! Perxian please what did you do differently help a sister, heard blackberry talk about progesterone. Please somebody shed more light. Thank you!

1. Please take folic acid always, every day. Pray a lot. Don't get angry or upset when ppl use ur situation to pray for you, just say Amen without any anger or discomfort in ur heart. One day, I will share my friend's story.

May God hear your prayers and open ur womb.

23. It's a sad day πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­

24. Can we also activate truecaller? Most times, a disclaimer pops up when these scammers call. Also note that anyone who calls to tell you that you have won a promo and you need to provide certain details or click on a link to activate it is a scam. Moreso, distant yourselves from all the links that promise to offer data or airtime upon clicking. Be weary of links that are not secured (http without the s) and even those that are secured are not left out. It is better to be paranoid over issues like this than sorry.

1. Sapio_Jules good job! πŸ‘

A lot of people are not aware of malware, socialeengineering - phising and vishing emails, SMS/text messages as well as ransomeware.

Scammers can also get some of your personal information from your social media handles and what you post on your SM pages which they combine with other information about you.

2. Sapio_Jules good job! ��

A lot of people are not aware of malware, socialeengineering - phising and vishing emails, SMS/text messages as well as ransomeware.

Scammers can also get some of your personal information from your social media handles and what you post on your SM pages which they combine with other information about you. 3

25. Good Instincts, yea, messages from God who loves you.🌹🌹🌹🌹

26. Everyone is down Stella, may God see us through this.
    As for the scam up there, bank staff are the ones giving out their customer's info to scammers, they give them their shares after they have succeeded in scamming the person. I got a similar call on two occasions, all my bank details including my BVN was read out to me, but didn't fall for it. It is well

1. Your BVN is hosted on NIBSS platform . Find out before you conclude it's bank staff.

2. So? Is BVN not linked to someone's account? Are you trying to say the bank staff are not aware of that information?

27. Port Harcourt is so hot as I type now. Shootings all over the place. Pls guys stay safe wherever you are. Pray for the youths out there. It's a fight for survival. We will not forget and we will not forgive those who have decided to kill us. What is our crime? Bullets littered everywhere. We are sending footage to the international communities to see what the government is doing to her citizens. They can't break our resolve for our struggle for a better living

1. where in ph except you are in Oyigbo ...? ph is real`atively peaceful abeg

2. my sister said she's at home in ph so is not sure of happenings

28. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

29. My heart goes out to everyone affected in the man slaughter that happened yesterday. I am still in shock,I don't have the right words to express my self right now.

Please be safe wherever you are. May God protect us all.

30. That scam thing happened to me last week, but the guy that called said he's calling from UBA and that they are sending a code as soon as he drops and I am expected to save it and produce it whenevrr they'll call for it. Immediately I knew who they are and I told him off, he didnt even wait for me to finish he dropped the the call.

31. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

32. ELEGY FOR OUR LEKKI HEROES

Tell my mother I was unarmed

Tell my father I had the flag in my hands when I was shot

Tell the unborn Generation that I died a hero singing the national anthem.

Tell the cowards who shot me that my spirit lives on in the life of every Nigerian youth.

Tell the goverment that they can shoot my body but not my spirit.

Tell the world I died for freedom

I regret nothing, for I have done what my father's couldn't do.

My prints will forever remain in the sands of time

Remove my boots, take my voice and hand it over to the next youth.

For I know that freedom is coming tomorrow.

Written by Daniel Jackson.

Good afternoon neighbours

May peace be on our land✌

33. Stella Kork...you tried hailing at all no matter how weak. Weldone.

Just do the number of posts you can, everyone is down. We're watching live broadcasts here and answering phone calls.
    My parents and siblings are calling on per second billing while I'm working hard at convincing them that we're safe because Ikeja is under siege, from Oregun to Maryland to GRA, the expelled bullets are hitting our roofs so we gathered in the living room , outside is not safe and room windows are not safe either.

God help Nigeria.

1. Xp momma the Lord will protect you and your family. Please stay safe πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

2. Thanks. We're indoors.
      The dogs are locked up.

3. God's protection upon you and yours....

4. Ada Abanna biko stay safe. Sending you love and light πŸ’“πŸ’ŸπŸ’›πŸ’‹πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’œ

5. Please be safe kai
      I'm so sorry about everything happening.
      Everyone dont loose hope please, God would make a way .
      Please be safe, God be with everyone.

34. My heart goes out to those that have lost their loved ones to this movement, may the Lord comfort you at this trying time. May the dead also rest in peace. Amen.

I'm just sad.

35. I had a sleepless night the videos and every I read was not pleasant at all. God save Nigeria.

36. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix21 October 2020 at 15:53

Please if you are at areas they are shooting. Pls lie down flat. Don't stand by the window or door to know what is happening. Pls lie down flat. Instagram is taking down posts and reporting stories as false. Every picture, video you have that can serve as an evidence. Pls put date and time on it cos it can be said that it is an old video. GOD BE WITH YOU. Safety is no longer a guarantee. Aluta Continua Victoria Atcerta! All the departed souls rest in power✊✊✊✊✊✊✊✊

1. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix21 October 2020 at 16:24

Pls lie down flat on your stomach

37. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix21 October 2020 at 15:58

Please if you are at areas they are shooting. Pls lie down flat. Don't stand by the window or door to know what is happening. Pls lie down flat. Instagram is taking down posts and reporting stories as false. Every picture, video you have that can serve as an evidence. Pls put date and time on it cos it can be said that it is an old video. GOD BE WITH YOU. Safety is no longer a guarantee. Aluta Continua Victoria Atcerta! All the departed souls rest in power✊✊✊✊✊✊✊✊

38. I am just tired and short of words,may God help us πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

39. My heart goes out to everyone who lost their loved ones
    May their soul rest in peace
    It is well with Nigeria

40. My heart is bleeding. God please step in to our nation Nigeria πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­

41. The labor of the dead heroes shall never be in vain.