Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wizkid Blasts President Buahri's Aide Onochie After She Called Him Dumbkid For Calling Buhari Old Man

Wednesday, October 07, 2020

Wizkid Blasts President Buahri's Aide Onochie After She Called Him Dumbkid For Calling Buhari Old Man

Nigeria's President Muhammadu Buhari’s Special Assistant on Social Media, Lauretta Onochie, and singer, Wizkid,on Tuesday exchanged words on Twitter over Wizkid’s comment referring to President Buhari as an ‘old man’.

Lauretta says he is a dumb kid and he tells her ''shame on you'' two times!!

81 comments:

1. Thats a savage response from Wizkid. No form of disrespect.

1. Wizkid ooo God bless you for me. I can lie on floor make you waka ontop my head. Hewuuu you will never lack anything IJN...

2. Wizzy baby, don't mind the loose cannon. She got served!

1. Very shameless OLD WOMAN,Wizkid Did not even insult her President,she served the first insultπŸ™„πŸ™„

3. This woman is a huge embarassment! She looks like a bully!! Buhari is an old man and there is no insult in it..

4. That foolish woman should go and sit her ass down!

5. God bless you Wizkid.
    God bless you Wizkid.
    I'm super proud of you.

6. This is how you know a badly brought up kid but trust kids of this generation to applaud him cause this generation celebrate ratchet and raggedy-ass behavior. Shame on anyone who looks up to these deranged, retarded, morally decayed, damaged and badly brought-up kids as role models

🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️

1. Essah I agree with you totally. Nigerians are so morally bankrupt it stinks. An average Nigerian thinks to get things done they must be aggressive and disrespectful and they mistake those two for courage. It's surprising how Wizkid is being hailed for being totally disrespectful.
      My question is; after his silly outburst, what next? It's a shame someone who has the voice like wizkid will go this route. There are many ways Wizkid and all other Nigerian celebrities can engage the government and get things done than this. What Wizkid has done will fetch no results! If anything at all it shuts the door to him from engaging the government in the future because he just made an enemy out of them. Wisdom is indeed expensive!

When your Nigerians keep shouting foul in other people's countries of not being treated and we keep telling you all, you guys are loud for nothing and lack discipline, you don't understand. See the stupid mentality most of you have. You all better get some real life lessons.

2. But Eesah shey you know you don't have sense ?? All the adjectives you stated above describes this woman not wizkid

3. I hate to say I agree with you for once.
      There are respectful ways to drive a point as a young adult to an elder, the "shame on you" part wasnt necessary, it says alot about his upbringing.

4. I just hate that you're writing and replying yourself.
      But hey its Easah,it's expected.

And you that's well brought up see all you used to describe the 'sinner'

Mtchewwwww

5. @Macbeth dis term "elder" is why Africa as a continent is still very backwards. Asides having ppl dat shld be in retirement homes running countries,many of dem are NEVER held accountable in d name of giving dem respect.
      F**k respect.

6. You can't try this in some countries. People have indeed lost their morals. There are million ways to engage the govt respectfully. Imagine talking to a man thrice your age like that. Nawaooo..Moral decadence at its peak.

7. Anon 12:47,and all the time people have been engaging them respectfully what has changed? Abeg you guys should cut the crap! Those countries leaders you talked about cannot be as bad as these people, you people can reason it well now. And you Eesah, all those names are for this woman and her oga. You too check well.

8. Oh please!!! Respect they say is reciprocal irrespective of those involved. The only way you can get this governments' attention is to be aggressive and this is the only language they understand. So it was right for her to call him a dumb kid but not right for Wizzy to say shame on you. Please that woman has loose mouth! This government is turning good,obedient, respectful children to something else. They get what they make jor

9. πŸ˜‚ Both you and lauretta are of the worse upbringing one has ever seen. Both of you seem to have short term memory loss on how you hurled, dragged and insulted GEJ even when it was/is obvious his governance was better than this hell we find ourselves in currently. What is wrong in asking for the right thing to be done? Whichever way Whiz went about it, your Buhari deserves it because he brought it upon himself. How can someone be so Alive and be deaf and blind at the same time to everything happening in the country.

10. My dear Mr Nobody let's thank God for still keeping this country together because if not for God's mercy, by the time what's happening in maiduguri or kaduna happens in all the States in this country you will understand why a child will be rude to an adult. Wizkid may not have gotten it right but if you understand the depth of wickedness our government has shown us you will do worse. Probably you have not lost your child or sibling to SARS if you have you will understand.
      A govt whom we voted for to rule us don't care if we live or die but are busy sympathizing with people that didn't vote for them.
      Then when they remember that they are coming back for a second term they remember that they have citizens whose votes count??? When an adult doesn't respect himself and is insulted by a child. If that adult is wise , he should go ask himself what went wrong, cause something has gone wrong.

11. My dear Mr Nobody let's thank God for still keeping this country together because if not for God's mercy, by the time what's happening in maiduguri or kaduna happens in all the States in this country you will understand why a child will be rude to an adult. Wizkid may not have gotten it right but if you understand the depth of wickedness our government has shown us you will do worse. Probably you have not lost your child or sibling to SARS if you have you will understand.
      A govt whom we voted for to rule us don't care if we live or die but are busy sympathizing with people that didn't vote for them.
      Then when they remember that they are coming back for a second term they remember that they have citizens whose votes count??? When an adult doesn't respect himself and is insulted by a child. If that adult is wise , he should go ask himself what went wrong, cause something has gone wrong for REAL!!!

12. Anon13:52,If wizkid hadn't insulted the president with his comment ,he wouldn't have been called dumbkid.Action begets reaction.

13. I know you must open your gutter mouth to spill shit Eeesah..A president that wants the youth in his country to respect him went on an international assignment and called them lazy(every youth O)and you say that kind of president deserves respect from such youths, despite living and ruling irresponsibly! Please go and keep crying, your saviour Buhari should change, the masses are angry, feeling afraid and hungry,so stop expecting respect for him because it won't work!

7. Madam Lauretta eventually deleted her tweet. 🀣 trading words with children.

1. But why is this woman always defending or fighting for Buhari,abi Buhari kno get mouth

2. You want them to terminate her appointment. Of course she has to dance to the Samba of her paymaster. That's what she is paid to do whether Buhari disappoints or not.

8. Loretta ifere mee gi. a mother for that matter

9. See her ugly wicked face, nwanyi amuosuu!! Does she have a kid as useful as Wizzy?? Useless wicked woman. A very beautiful response from Wizzy.

1. Very ugly shameless woman. I bet none of her kids are as successful and wealthy as Wizkid. Rubbish

2. For where?? Who dash monkey banana?? They think it's by looting public founds?? Let them come and succeed let's see! Wicked lots. I'm pretty sure that all her kids took after her ugly self, ndi ekwensu.

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 chaiiii una don finish her ugly arse. Shameless loose canon running all over the place and kissing dorty arses for coins. Big time disgrace that has refused to hide her face in the sand.

4. I concur. She is a national disgrace and a foolish woman indeed. All you idiots defending her and insulting wizkid, pray that neither you nor your children will fall victim someday.

10. I de shame for this woman...
    We de manage her face, she come get mouth wey no fit talk join...
    Saying rubbish and being served rubbish just cos the bills.

11. She's the dumb one. His name is Wizkid not Whizkid Aunty Dumbo!

12. I am with Wizz Kid . Love and more respect for you WizKid πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘. Lauretta you’re a shameless old hag, getting paid for supporting poor governance, heart less woman the money you’re getting is what you sold your soul for .

13. But truth be told, Wizzy's response was not good. Its an insult. There are better ways to send messages across.

1. ....same thing I said, would you insult your parents openly even if they're wrong & insulting you?

2. Calling a very old man who's close to his grave what he is isn't an insult

3. That's a perfect and well structured response my guy Wizkid. It's time our celebrities start using their privileged position to demand for good governance in Nigeria.

A million gbozas to Wizkid for standing up to that old witch calling herself Mrs Onochie.

4. But I think this is the only Avenue he can use to give them his own piece now or he should message them? Besides, Buhari is old yes he is. Oh you want him to refer to a 77 years old 'young man'? That won't sound disrespectful bah?

5. You may say a person is closer to the grave but end up going to the grave before the person. Case in point: Ayatollah Khomeini and Salman Rushdie. God determines lifespan not man.

6. Oh please.. respect yen yen yen, countries that don't carry respect on their heads are doing far far better than us, if our leaders even truly respected themselves and the country, Nigeria won't be in a hot mess like this.

14. Wow Wizkid is onπŸ”₯ Glad he’s outspoken about these issues.

15. That woman is kemi political sister.. Bipolar patients

16. She should reply him again na

17. She should reply him again na

18. That pic of lauretta tho! Like someone who just finished crying premium. She be like....wizkid,god wee judge you!

19. Drunk woman always talking nonsense.

20. as opposed to addressing him as ‘my love’ yes?
    Absolutely love wiz kid’s response.
    The people who have a problem with wizkid’s previous message are part of the problem we have in this nation.

1. My love 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. As in I don’t know what else these people want!
      If he hadn’t said anything, they’d call him a coward.
      He talked, they are saying he Dsnt have respect.
      I weak my sister.

3. @ convince me, na weak i weak too

21. And it’s sad that her only concern is the old man that wizkid called the old man we have as president

Trust twitter to dig out old tweets if her referring to pdp rulers them as old butts
    Now she’s on this side, she’s now picking offense
    Don’t dish out what you can’t eat

22. When he was busy entertaining them and enriching himself, it was okay. I do not have a problem with holding the Government accountable especially one that has obviously failed. However, it should be done in a constructive and respectful manner.

1. @lala does the Govt of dis country respect its citizens? Do dey even respect themselves.
      Anyone looking for respect in Govt shld seat in dere family compound and let dere families be respectn dem. Once u are a public servant expect to be held accountable when ur country is sinkn.

23. They are all old fools in governance and we would bury them all soon in the soil they have turned to trash.

24. I like wiz kid s respond to lorry she
    a woman and mother too

25. It's time for us to start writing since they don't want us to talk and protest. Social media is now the new norm. The hope of the common man. They can't influence it. God bless Nigeria

26. I have said it on this blog,that nothing good can ever come out of this woman.

27. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, They are up there my loveπŸ‘€πŸ˜‚.

2. I just saw them sweets 😘😘😍😍

28. They are quick to respond to insults but not quick to do the needful, usesless bunch of old fools.

They are demanding respect - respect for who? People that don't care about the situation of the country, people that embezzle funds for their personal pockets. Mchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!

29. Clueless government,do the needful..

30. The fact that the word “OLD MAN” is all she saw in his first tweet and choose to address just that alone, says alot about how wicked this government are😫, a woman who also called buhari an old man in her 2018 tweet when she was singing his praise on the construction of the 156KM lagos-ibadan railway project and also took a shot at oby ezekwesili for not inspiring goodluck to do while in office.

So she can address him as an old man but when wizkid airs his grievances towards the sars inhuman treatment and extortive ways and rampage killings of youths, she chooses to be angry about the way he addressed him only?🀦🏽‍♂️

There was a countryπŸ™†πŸ½‍♂️

31. Shameless woman.... WizKid I love you

32. She got served with her basket mouth

33. This old man Wizzy called this OLD MAN is really paining them.so we should call him Young man or what?
    This is really why we are behind in the scheme of things globally,look at how all they are borthered about is what WizKid said not addressing the issues on ground!

34. She is a political 'PRESStitute' Read this word carefully before you react. Shameless woman defending injustices!

35. Mehn, I looooove Wizkid. Speak truth, to power my bro. Much respect, walahi.

36. EESAH and all the anonymous supporting you especially the anony talking about wizkid getting favour from govt. If only you know the actual meaning of government, you tell wizkid to carry on. But on the other hand fools and hungry dogs hardly call a spade a spade. Back to whizkid, since these saboteurs and efulefus are against you calling a spade a spade, I suggest you do a track for that impostor and address him as president BABY ,,,,,,, Nuha-agbara pagharia.