Wordless Post

25 comments:

1. I can't use my money to buy what will kill me either slowly or instantly

2. Broken......
    Do accept my condolences.

3. Na wa ooo.

There was a day I went to buy cough medicine, 3 teenage boys entered and bought 3 syrups of cough medicine and also asked for tramadol, the pharmacist said he don't have and the boys asked him what will they now use to mix the cough syrup because it is useless without tramadol .

I keep asking myself why the young blood want to kill themselves before their time.

4. Madam Selly, your son was indeed beautiful. May God comfort you.

Madam, how was he raised? Can you proudly say you did your best to raise him well? Or are you blaming yourself now?

Parents, I know you find it hard sometimes or even most times to chastise your children but please, do it, do it especially when they are still very young. It is for their own good and you will have peace.

I know that teenagers can be very silly but there is an extent to their silliness, there is a limit to their naughtiness if they are properly raised.

That good morals their parents taught them in love and firmness will be in the corner reminding them of where they are coming from.

1. Na God go help parents o.These kids of nowadays are something else, they mingle with the wrong set and inculcate bad habits.

2. May God forgive you for your judgemental comment. Someone is mourning and you are asking a silly question as if you are perfect.

3. You that is raising perfect children we have seen you.. Ndi ala
      You just open mouth waaaa rubbish is flying out of it

4. One day, you'll be judged according to these standards you have created for another. I pray yours come without any modicum of mercy.

5. BBC please shut the hell up.

6. My dear BBC stop the blame. Why do you mean how was he raised? Do you think his mother raised him to die a sudden death. Stop blaming patents for young adults problems, you can’t fix the world.

5. Hmmm. May he rest in peace.

6. Rest in peace handsome young man, i pray the universe consoles your family.

Marijuana didnt kill him.. dat fentalyn did. Marijuana is a healing herb when not misused.

1. That is the lies they told you. Marijuana is not a healing herb, it is
      a killer. Can you go to the web and read the "clinical effect of Marijuana" and see for yourself.
      Same way they told you that cigarette causes cancer and still sell it to you, why?
      Because it it billion dollar business. They are cashing in on your soul's demise.

2. My dear shut the hell up ok?

Ive been a straight marijuana user for 18years now and very good and perfect. If you dont use the herb, just shut up ok? Live ur life and let others do what pleases them.

7. Rest in peace handsome young man, i pray the universe consoles your family.

Marijuana didnt kill him.. dat fentalyn did. Marijuana is a healing herb when not misused.

1. Anon 15:8 Keep on consoling yourself, I pray it's won't be too late for you.

2. My dear shut the hell up ok?

Ive been a straight marijuana user for 18years now and very good and perfect. If you dont use the herb, just shut up ok? Live ur life and let others do what pleases them.

8. RIP dude. May God comfort his loved ones.

9. I sincerely hope that anyone who wants to try out drugs will see this and get thoroughly discouraged.

My heart goes out to the mom, such a tragedy.

Nothing good comes with being
    'high!!!

10. Heartbreaking 💔💔💔