Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Youths In Oworo Hang Posters For Policemen

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Youths In Oworo Hang Posters For Policemen

Oga Police, these memos are for you....Look well when passing this vicinity.....

24 comments:

1. Exactly! B4 the next protest, we need to indoctrinate the streets and the law enforcement. We need to penetrate those impoverished touts and let them know that our common enemy is the system and the powers that be.

2. Valid points raised. I wish they will reason the matter...

3. Na so their family dey hia whieen. My friend that lost her police husband, see sufferings if not that she's been going out with married men to train her 4 kids. I told her to stop the friendship o.

4. @saphire, those impoverished touts are the majority. A country of 200M that has over 70% in abject poverty.. those peeps are the majority and penetrating that population is near impossible. They will never find or touch the rich, so they will turn on the middle class. As I said on this blog before, the entire protests, shooting and looting will never affect the actual rich, the middle class will suffer it. And trust me the impoverished hate the middle class more than they hate the actual rich. The rich and impoverished have nothing to lose.

5. They should continue to threaten the police all the guns stolen by their colleagues from the police will soon be unleash in so many areas in robbery and they will beg for the same police for help. Continue.

2. Police don hear am for these youths hand these period.

3. Wow.
    This is brilliant.
    I hope they can read thoπŸ€” bc some of them even car papers they can’t decipher.

1. 🀣🀣🀣

2. A passer-by will interpret for them.

This protest is not over yet.

3. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

4. U dey mind Sanwo buruku the chronic liar who eased curfew to force people to go back to their normal life. Meanwhile so many military road blocks on lekki Shah express way. Una go tire. We would never forget. We would never give up.

4. Like we are finally awake

5. Nice one, let them answer. Useless men in black

6. Well, there goes. No more protests. Let's look for other ways to bring our leaders to book or elect new leaders. This is a glimpse of what man can do when given absolute freedom without consequences.. man will destroy the earth. The Nig middle class and lower class are not on the same page at all. Protests will never work again.

1. The protest was a tragedy. If only these useless hoodlums didn't milk the situation, very foolish people. I saw one dragging hospital bed?? Tufiakwa.

7. Nice one? When they start unleashing mayhem on private citizens no one should look for the police.

8. Learn to comprehend...gush dont tell me you cant reason...huuuh