Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Tony Umez And Wife Celebrate 21st Wedding Anniversary

Monday, November 16, 2020

Actor Tony Umez And Wife Celebrate 21st Wedding Anniversary

Veteran Nollywood Actor Tony Umez and his wife are celebrating their 21st wedding anniversary today November 16, 2020

44 comments:

1. Fine man. Happy anniversary dorlliingggg

1. 🀣🀣🀣@dorling

2. This is so nice, happy wedding anniversary and wishing you many more years together. Enjoyed your movies while growing up.

3. Once I saw the caption dorling crossed my mind

Happy anniversary πŸŽ‰ πŸ’— πŸ’“

4. Lol @ dooorling πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ₯³. Ayaf laff finish here πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

2. Oh Dooorrrling... Congratulations!

1. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

2. Hahahahaha HWA to our number one die hard lover boy

3. Happy wedding anniversary to the beautiful couple . More blissful years to them.

4. Wow! dorling and his wife are so cute. Happy marriage anniversary to the Umez, more fruitful and happy years to come.

5. Happy Anniversary to them...

6. I like Tony does he still act??

1. I'm not so sure about this .
      Haven't seen him in recent movies.

7. The real duuurling

8. Congrats to them. Wishing them more years of celebration.

9. Awww Tony DorLing 😁 Happy Anniversary
    More years of togetherness and Love In Jesus Name Amen..
    We're 12 years and Counting.... Thank you Lord..

1. Awww thank God for you

2. Happy anniversary
      Many more blissful years.

3. Happy Anniversary Jewel πŸŽ‰. Wishing you and your husband many more beautiful years together.

10. Happy anniversary to you and your wiffy.

Man way Sabi love.

11. Happy wedding anniversary

Pretty Patience

12. Happy Wedding Anniversary πŸŽ‰ 🎊

13. Oh dorling...happy anniversary.

14. Happy wedding anniversary. More blessings to their home.

15. Happy anniversary dorling. He must really be a great Dorling to wifey.

16. Happy Wedding anniversary Sir and MA, more successful years ahead and you will grow old together.

17. Happy wedding anniversary Tony dorling.

18. Happy wedding anniversary to the Umezs'. God blessings continually be with you and your family.

Happy wedding anniversary to myself and my sweetheart.It's our 18th year of blissful marriage. God will bless my home too. Amen

19. Happy wedding anniversary to Tony Umez and wife.
    Good lecturer then in University of Benin - Department of English.
    God bless you and your generation Sir.