Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 5 Star Kiddwaya Has An Answer For Those Waiting For His Wedding To Colleague Erica..

Monday, November 30, 2020

BBNaija Season 5 Star Kiddwaya Has An Answer For Those Waiting For His Wedding To Colleague Erica..

If you are on this Table and have been making comments about a Kiddrica wedding,you need to read what he says and do it......

56 comments:

1. There could be na. He could mean not so soon

2. Na real aunty calm down. 😁

Some people won't just mind their business.

1. Firstlady blessing30 November 2020 at 11:44

Thank God,this guy has a mind of his own, don't just understand what all these pressures is all about.

2. All d shippers of BBN housemates are just d same. Always buying asoebi b4 d real friendship starts. Must every relationship end in marriage? So embarrassing.

3. Lol. Seriously the pressure from the so called fans is annoying and irritating. They should really camdan abeg.

4. That marriage is not happening!

5. Aunty calm down does not mean he will not marry her, 'ndi obi akpo'. Even if he did not marry her that should not be the end of life.

6. Amebo,calm down
    Some annoying fans

7. This Kiddwaya is so overrated. I wonder if he is Ovie Soko that was n Love Island UK last year. Dashing handsome Tall Ovie that shook the whole of the United Kingdom last year, if he was Ovie, ahhh, Nigeria would have split in to pieces because Nigerians qpnt hear word. After all the promises I heard he made to his fellow housemates, even Tochi who is closest to him has not gotten one endorsement rather he himself is even hustling for the endorsememnts and limelight and cash more than anyone. Always pretending he loves and is for peace but he is hustling more than everyone and can divide just to be in the good book of everyone inorder to get something while pretending. Strategy

1. I just looked Ovie Soko up and he fine af! Haaaaa!

2. He owes nobody anything. You are one of the toxic elites to have been insulting him. The housemates should help themselves. He owes them nothing. After all the insults he received from them. And for Tochi, who told you he's not helping him? Do you live with him. Nonsense people.

3. Whatever!

I wish I could put one of those 'mtchew' stickers here.

Off to check out the Ovie.

4. He's overrated to you and to those that hate him. Stop generalising. You must be sick to think he's hustling for endorsements. He's not signing as much as the others because he's picking out those he can work with. I hope you know he got signed to Ciroc a liquor company as their brand ambassador last two weeks. And for you information, he's the first ever BBA/BBN ex housemate to be signed to that company. That's the kind of endorsement we are talking about here and jumping to be signed to any and everyone that comes your way. And yes, he doesn't owe any of the housemates anything after all the insults he received from almost all of them at different points. He meant well for them but they stabbed him behind his back and said so many demeaning things about him. So after all that you still want him to go all out for them? Anyways, I'm sure he would still done that knowing the kind of heart he has but his manager showed him all the clips and cautioned him against doing anything. And I'm happy she stopped him too. Do you live with Tochi to know if he's no been helping him? What if brands are the ones not wanting to work with him? Because the rest housemates are getting signed to different brands on their own without any help from Kidd. So why can't Tochi himself get signed to one without anybody's help. As far as I'm concerned, they should all struggle to get themselves signed and stop hoping to help from anyone just like they have been doing because Kidd owes them nothing.

5. Ovie mara mma n'ese okwu. Such a fine ass man!

6. Okay, he is fine. But Kiddwaya is just as fine.

7. You people sef, lol. I had to go Google Ovie. Guy is fioneeee 😁

8. I just checked the Ovie guy and I'd pick Kiddwaya over and over him.

9. Calm down, you're taking it too seriously and letting it get to you. Let Love Island enjoy their Ovie and let BBN fans enjoy their Kiddwaya. Kidd's popularity is not cos of looks, he was very carefree and funny in the house. And his fanbase is not even massive..icons, elites, titans, mercenaries and so on have double his fanbase and more. He wasn't even in the finals. But he has good carriage and confidence and is who he thinks he is.

10. I googled the Ovie, anon you are not exaggerating, a basketballer to boot. So fine, so hot

11. Oh God so many errors. *Your information. *He would have still. *Not been helping. *Hoping to get help.

12. Googled the Ovie guy too. But I would pick Kidd a million times over him. Oh yes! Everyone has their specs.

13. Commenter OJELEBA, For the records and Clarity, I am Not any BBN housemates fan and I am not Erica"s fan or the one you called Elites. I am not their fan and will Never ever be. I only wrote on Ovie Soko because he shook the United Kingdom last year and everyone here in the UK will attest to that. It was hot and we Nigerians were so proud and he was always wearing his Delta state traditional bowler or fedora hat. Ovie is so good looking that it is unbelievable and he is so cool and gentlemanly. He shook everywhere and beyond the United Kingdom. I am not Erica's fan and do not refer to me as toxic. I hate that . Thank you

8. Corruption of morality!

1. Calm down is truly the highest level of corruption. No coming back from something like that...not ever.

9. I would even be very happy if that marriage doesn't hold. Erica is an unstable girl without manners. She likes talking down on Kidd just to prove nonsense points to her stupid toxic fans. And she does that a lot on Twitter not to mention the one she did two days back by telling him he's rude on national TV in Freetown. Thereby making her toxic fans disrespect him as they want without calling them to order. And it's beginning to look like she enjoyed Kidd being trolled and dragged while she gets praised. After she made that statement of him being rude two days back, her fans have been insulting Kidd and his family on Twitter and she can't tell me she's not seeing the insults because they tag both her and Kidd to their stupid posts. And still she has refused to address them. She has forgotten the so called fans will move on next year by the time another bigbrother program starts airing. I just wish Kidd can pull out of whatever entanglement and focus on himself for real because he's truly loved by the people that love him.

1. Yes. She needs to stop talking down on him.

2. Shes's been doing it since they were in the house. I really don't know what people see in her cos she is very insolent. I believe Kiddy knows exactly what he's doing sha.

3. My dear Adaora, don't tell me you're too perfect. Cos what you don't see in her, it's what other people see in her.

10. These obsessed fans can never let these ppl breath and have things happen naturally. Never!!!

11. Must there be a wedding? Abeggi, Let them make money with the kiddricca fame. If marriage happens, all good, if it doesn't, still good. Is it all relationships that end in marriage. These fans should allow them make their choice.

12. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Most of u condemning Kidrica’s fans behave alike when ur favs (ship) are posted. Not in support of any form of desperation from fans , bcoz every one cannot be like BamTeddy or Kadoni , who married within 1yr & 6months of meeting , respectively. What works for u might not work for me. Friendship first b4 marriage, for me. Let these people be for goodness sake.

13. These fans are real aproko, let him be

14. Until they push this people into birthing a baby without marriage, their body won't calm down.

15. Out of curiosity, how come its Laycon that's getting the big TV Show with Showmax?

1. Because they don't want to have anything to do with Erica since she was disqualified. And to be honest I wouldn't want Kidd to run any reality TV show with because she's very rude and disrespect. She doesn't know when to and when not to talk. Before she will come and tarnish his image on national TV like she was doing when they were in bigbrother house and still doing even after they left the house. Erica and her toxic fans are the same thing. No difference. She and her foolish fans will soon push Kidd away. And when that happens, they will all start chanting men are scum.

2. Easy, you go wound because Kiddirica will give you HBP

3. *disrespectful

4. Tbh, Laycon is by far the biggest star of this year's BBN. Numbers don't lie.

16. Ah my ship, my premium ship that was supposed to sail the greece😒 😭 😭
    They must sail o

17. So why wasn't Nengi chosen. She wasn't disqualified na abi na only Erica go bigbrother?

18. She is just pained he is not dating her after fucking her like a street dog in bbn house .
    Deperate low life!!

1. Jealousy and envy kills, Erica is very very happy and comfortable ,Kid or no Kid

2. Erica won award of the biggest influncer of the year. Just open your twitter and see her enjoying with her latest brand of Radler and you are here killing yourself

3. @14:38,Erica is not the reason why you are expired!!!!!
      Kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa
      Stay pressed bitch!

19. I don't care if they end up getting married or not,all I want is for my baby girl to be happy.
    Shikena!
    Let them enjoy their relationship while it lasts...

20. All these die hard fans go carry celeb matter for head like gala and hand their own, meanwhile they don't care if you live or die. And fans cursing each other untop their matter is funking annoying. Sometimes I just shake my head and pass.

21. Anon14:38You should also look for who to fuck you. This is 2020 too late for you to slutshame a woman. No be she cause your family problem. Ndi assistant jesus