Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post

81 comments:

1. πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️

2. I hate cheating, so AMEEEEEEN to that.

1. Amen ke??? If him d**k nor work again my dear, you will love what you hate then cause na you go dey do am... A big nah for me o...

2. Erhire, shebi na him wan do chook chook outside na, so Ameeeen again.

3. Naaaah, abeg where is the place of forgiveness?

I will forgive, but it may never be the same again.

4. πŸ™†πŸ½‍♂️😫🀷🏾‍♂️🀦🏽‍♂️

5. What a prayer StellaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

My answer is NAH

6. AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN

7. Lmao this is so hilarious 🀣 πŸ˜‚

1. What's so hilarious.. Amen or nah...SABINUS..Always playing safe mtchewwwwwwww

2. Looool
      Youd be alright by God's grace

3. Fellow Anonymous, what is your problem? Na wa for you oh!

4. Anon20:59 o gini? Not everybody has pepperbody like you. Live and let live abeg.

8. Amen. My daily prayer. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Na real daily prayer.

2. Hahahaha Candy na so na.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. This your prayer get k-leg o. Ori gige ko logun Ori fifo.

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. This your prayer get k-leg o. Ori gige ko logun Ori fifo.

9. πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

10. πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️

11. 🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

12. I wonder if there's any married woman who can say that?
    All the people saying Amen here are all single.

Oya married repeat this with your husband and get your husband to say Amen too.

13. You dont take off the head when you have headache... the dick is just an innocent tool used wrongly, cheating starts from his lust and thoughts.
    Deux torts ne font pas un bien.

14. Nah.
    There will be room for forgiveness.

1. Hope there'll be same forgiveness for the wives assuming the tables were turned ??

2. How many times have you heard that a cheating wife has been in NigeriaπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

15. this prayer isn't correct stella, it's supposed to be may your husband dick never rise anytime he attempts to sleep with another woman apart from you

16. 🚴🚴🚴🚴🚴🚴⛷️⛷️

17. Did we beg you to pray for us? Everybody should be minding their business biko. Hian

18. Stella, you nor serious hehehe πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† you wan kill God pikin.

Nah... Forgive and move on

19. Wow!

The responses here actually show that a lot of Nigerian women suspect/know their husbands are cheating and are okay with it. Even if they catch a disease from him?

Thank God I left this nonsense behind o.

Women, it’s possible for a man not to cheat. Not all men cheat.

My Answer is AMEN!

As for the response that said the woman would suffer it, if the dick doesn’t work? How would she suffer it when she should be long gone by then?

Reverse this prayer and say a woman’s vagina should fall off and 100% of Nigerian men will say a big Amen to it.

They don’t want to stay with a cheating wife, but feel it’s their birthright to cheat.

1. I feel ur pain too..I hav been cheated on several times...how I wish their vagina could actually fall off

2. You are 100% right.these women ate all cheating enablers.They all know what's going on..

20. Tufiakwa!
    Let him sleep o, it will still rise.

"Ukwu amu diili onye amu"(No interpretation biko.

We sort the issue later.
    RME!

21. This shows that most married women here knows that their husbands are cheats.lol

The most Complex B

22. So funny πŸ˜… abeg allow the dick rise o.

23. Nah, I'll rather pray confusion into their midst.

24. God is a merciful God, I cannot curse a man who I didn't create. Rather let God deal with him in his own way.

25. What kind of prayer is thisπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

26. That was how i kept praying this prayer out of anger until d deek come refuse to rise for me but e still dey rise for others

1. It means you are the side chick... Prayer gone wrong. Know your stand first before you make such prayer

27. πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™† NAH NAH NAH

28. Yes it was my daily prayer until t came to pass,

1. Reverse it nah so it works for you and won't for others

29. Amen amen amen by thunder. If e no work again, we move on in peace,na who no get preeq again face hin destiny

30. Stella these is God oooo

31. I am married and I say AMEN AMEN AMEN to this prayer. Make e no rise at all, make him eye clear.