Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Friday, November 20, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post...

Duduke...............

68 comments:

1. ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿผ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿผ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿผ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿผ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿผ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿผ‍♀️

2. ๐Ÿค” Jay-z ft alicia keys. Not recent though.
    I love the Davido ft nicki minaj.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Yes shooter, it's been on repeat for me.

3. Aunty Sandra, the question is saying Nigerian now ๐Ÿ™„ or is Alicia Keys plus Jayz now Nigerians? ๐Ÿค”

3. Kelontae Gavin's This Is No Ordinary Worship and Todd Dolaney's Victory Belongs To Jesus

4. Oopps!!!, I missed the 'Nigerian' part, Mercy Chinwo- Obinasom and Dunsin Oyekan- Fragrance To Fire ๐Ÿ”ฅ

5. Well....I'll go with FEM by Davido

6. Something different๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽผ-Adekunle Gold.

7. Omah lay - bad influence

Olamide ft omah lay- infinity

Davido - Fem

Naira marley - Aye

Cheque - Zoom

Bella shmurda - Cash app

Burna boy - 20/10/20

Chike - 20-10-20

Tems - Damages

wizkid ft tems - Essence

Wizkid ft burna boy - Ginger

Patoranking - Abule

zinoleesky- Mapariwo

Infact i enjoyed and loved too many naija songs this year๐Ÿคท๐Ÿพ‍♂️

1. Isaac you got mad playlists
      Check out toose slide by Drake

2. Awwwn shooter gyal good to know๐Ÿค—

Slimzy am a huge drake fan and have rocked Toosie slide for many months now๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป

3. Isaac you're so onpoint eh!

But i don't really gbadun that fem&ginger song. E no swit..lol

8. Hop in my maserati

9. Triumphant by Olamide ft Bella shmurda

10. "The Champion" by Nathaniel Bassey

11. Tattoo fire boy

12. Omah lay...Bad Influence
    Brought back sad memories..

13. Replies
    1. Money Heist sound track..๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜€

2. I can't wait for season five

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ Afi Bella ciao ciao naa

14. Cash app Bella Shmurda
    Shekere yemi Alade

15. Nobody - Dj Neptune, Laycon and Joe boy

1. This too!

My no1 remains cheque-zoom tho!
      Wow!!Naija got too many talented artiste.

16. Barawo remix of Davido and co

17. Obinasom by Mercy Chinwo.

1. My best mercy chinwo's song right now is Chinedum! I don't know the year it was released,someone sent it to me last month on whatsapp and i fell totally in love with it. Our GOD is awesome!!

18. Gospel
    Fragrance to Fire by Dunsin Oyekan.
    "This is how I win my battle". That line scatters my head.

Highlife:
    Roju ( The Remix) by Chike and Lord Sky.
    Obuka ka ife nlacha si asรณ.
    Adaugo, Akwaugo.
    This song? Me love. Xmas come already.

Hip hop:
    Make up your mind by Ice Prince and Tekno.
    Good song, wack video. Haba.

19. Fireboy - Virbration.

Falz - Bop daddy.

Re-mix master KG & Burna Boy- Jerusalem

DJ Neptune,Joeboy & Mr.Eazi- Nobody

20. The Anthem by Dunsin Oyekan feat. Pastor Jerry Eze

21. Patorankin - Abule. Very cool song. That song hits me despite say I be born again. Once I hear that "A.J boys dem dey like to troway pa pa pa, Omo we gobe"
    Patorankin good abeg. "I'm so excited it's already weekend"

22. I like duduke and ginger by Wizkid and burnaboy

23. Fem. Jeeeeeez how me and my twins love this song and we can step iteeeeeeh.At 7 months they love music especially my boy

24. I love mood by 24kgoldn and Ian dior

25. Barawo by Ajebo hustlers, l so much love that song.
    Maserati
    Damages bt tems.