Boredom Eliminating Post

65 comments:

1. A legit business man
      Thankio!

2. I'm coming, lemme go and ask hush puppy's girlfriend

3. 300k kwa? Is that money in today's economy? 300k with side hustles... Yes

And of course, legit businesses

4. Anon 07:05, so 300k is now too small? How many people even earn that and above?

2. A professional or business man mbok! I love my peace of mind

3. Eh! Did you say drug dealer?

Nah.....300k it is,we gon manage that money wisely.

4. A legit professional or businessman anyday anytime than a MURDERER

5. Legit all the way.
    Nothing beats peace of mind. In my next world I will still marry a man who does legit things no matter what

6. No lady will agree to marry a drug dealer openly here

but let both men approach them seperately and state how much they both earn monthly without stating their occupation, i bet most would go for the higher figure without giving a damn how he earns it?😁😫

1. Wattayou doing here Mr. man...are you a Lady😁.

2. Biko speak for your sisters and female relatives, you people are always quick to tag all women as greedy, money loving hyenas who don’t care about how the money is made but a lot of women have some modicum of morality in them and would never settle with a man who makes money illegitimately.

3. Snarker did you miss the “MOST” in my comment?

i am not one to generalize that easily okay🤗, i know not all women are like that, that was why i used the word MOST, pls next time before you come for my sisters or relatives, kindly read to understand and not just to attack, because next time i would reply with the same energy u used and also insult your siblings and family relatives okay✌🏾

4. Gem SDK never said men were prohibited from commenting 😁✌🏾

5. Some de open eye Marry Yahoo boy but not a drug dealer...all join😶

6. Oga gan lórí SDK Blog haba snarker just because of a good comment that didn't sit well with you, you had to bring in Isaac's sisters and relatives. This is terrible.

7. But Isaac you said NO lady here and not MOST.

NO makes it seem like you are generalizing. NO means not even one. This is also not fair on those of us that still stands for righteousness, truth and morality. Just saying....

8. @cynthia..
      Read and understand.. understand before commenting.
      The paragraph the rude girl was referring to is different from the paragraph you are talking about.. there is no nexus between both, and it also doesn't relate with your righteous, truth and whatever comment.
      Read and comprehend.. don't be a puma

7. I'm all for a legit businessman mehn... Peace of mind is another kind of enjoyment that drug money will never give you.

I choose legitimate over illegitimate

8. Professional with the 300k for me

9. Replies
    1. Hehehehehe

Your chocolate emoji is back😁

2. I know right!!!
      I missed it too 😘😘😘😘

3. Absolutely NOTHING compares to peace of mind.

Legit job 247 for me.

Hi Choco Choco Choco🥰😘🥰😘

10. The business or professional man is alright for me. I love doing legit things biko.

11. lol it's between a legit business man or a professional who earns 300k. All that is needed is planning, savings and investment. As for the last one? Looks away

12. 300k earner for me. I don't like living on the edge, it is only a relaxed mind that can actually enjoy money.

13. My options are business man or a professional.
    The drug dealer earning sound so inviting but MBA!!. I love to sleep soundly at night!

14. Abeg, I will go for drug dealer, I will invest and have 3 or more babies Tru ivf.
    If them like they should hang him or behead him... My pepper go Don rest, I will remarry any available man, who them help.. I Wana slay ang go to Germany, which work will give me that kind money? Abegiii. I am inlove with the godfather of barons.

1. Well, at least you are honest😆😂

15. Professional or a business man.wealth gotten by destroying others is no wealth at all.

16. I like money and good things and God knows I want a rich man but any sort of shady or illegal money is taboo to me so if I had to pick, it’s the legit 300k man. I’m allergic to blood money.

17. What a question. I'm getting married to legit rich King...... There has to be peace and harmony in my home🙏.

18. Drug dealer is never an option sef. No consideration

19. Clean money equals peace of mind,so no way am going for a drug dealer.

20. First wat kinda of business cus Selling recharge na still business
    I will go for some1 dat earns 300k monthly

21. Shey una dey whine me nii😃 ..
    I think it's spirits that are dating and getting married to all these yahoo boyz, drug dealers and politician around.. or naija girls are not on this blog🙄
    Let me not say what I know sha..
    Na still unaselves go still come contradict yourselves by yourselves soon

1. Lol@Shey una dey whine me

Nobody want sinzu money again ni?... Lol

2. Go and rest! You sef would go for the drug dealer.

Ask yourself if you became a female for just one day, tell yourself the truth of what you would spend that day doing. Make person hear word!

As if it were females that coined 'anything for the boys?'

3. Madam @kami.. stick to the question asked, no one asked you to introduce a new question. When Stella ask "what will you do if you were a lady or guy for a day" then you can come with that reply.
      Be guided.

@dark chocolate & @chike.. blessed day ahead ✌

4. The people doing and peddling the drugs are not spirits either. Leave Yahoo to marry his yau-yau girlfriend.

22. Will choose a legit bizman cos my sanity and peace of mind is paramount.

23. Even if he earns 50k monthly, I will still choose him over any drug dealer or Hushpuppy wanna be.

24. Drug dealer, abeg😁

25. Drug dealer plssss. Being the wife of a senator is no different. If that option wasn't there, then guaranteed 300k pls.

26. Professional or legit business man, I cannot stand sleepless nights and police station.

27. Can't trade my integrity and peace of mind abeg.

28. A professional with 300k, because i believe that will be his days of little beginning. Amen.

Flawlessly.

29. My integrity matters to me, I cannot come and become a prisoners wife o. Okele gbigbe pelu suuru. Will go for the professional or business man with 300k.

30. Stella mama.. in reality, most of our women are married to G boys, drug peddlers, kidnappers nd all sorts of characters. They know.. they are aware of these vices. But they like it there.

1. You are very correct. I use to have a neighbour whose husband was a yahoo guy and the wife was very much aware infact she kept pushing the guy to go for more. Some women know that their husbands and boyfriend are kidnappers, criminals, ritualist and they don't care as long as money is coming.

2. who are the most women you know? so your neighbor makes up the percentage of most women? as for me it would be legit 300k any day. cant trade my peace of mind for anything

31. Honest business man or professional earning 300k is okay for me. I also have something doing so we go collabo.