Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Child Actor William Uchemba And Brunella Oscar Traditional Wedding Ongoing...

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Child Actor William Uchemba And Brunella Oscar Traditional Wedding Ongoing...

Handsome child actor Williams Uchemba is presently in Alor,Anambra state to pay the Bride price of beautiful Brunella Chinelo Oscar...........

The ceremony proper will start by 2pm.....

#WilliamsGotTheOscar

38 comments:

1. World people were arguing with me that she's not a Nigerian... Welcome awa in-laws. May it be a success!

2. Ya gazie omalicha ada Anambra banyi.πŸ₯‚❤️

3. Ada Eji Eje Mba 115 November 2020 at 13:49

Golden dream indeed. Gold digging fraud 😩

Congratulations oh, make e no be like say I forgot to wish the fine girl well

1. Lick some sugar Ada

2. Ada! Where you expecting him to style for less?? Cos I don't understand your reasons for calling him a gold digger o

3. Gold digger ko.
      Uche has too much dollars to throw around.

Chinelo that's still chopping family support.
      Wish them good luck, that's all.

4. The way some of you think is just absurd! Why call him a golddigger

5. Wow Xhlrted P no be una mate oo. Lol you really have your ears. Listen Brunella family no get money at all oo. Stop calling Williams a gold digger. They are struggling. World people grace found her and that is why the family dey over happy.

6. Anony 16:34

No mind dem. Some of them are from Anambra state and hasn't been to their hometowns for ages. Siddon here dey abuse their own.

Na me and dem today.

4. Plantain and beans flour seller 0708553942015 November 2020 at 14:17

Congratulations to the uchembas

5. It's AT 2pm...and not BY 2pm.

Using 'by' implies anytime leading up to the time indicated...so it can begin at 1.30, noon, 10.25 etc.

I know this is off-topic, but it's become a pet peeve, as I see too often online and offline.

*Congratulations to the couple!!

1. Anon 14.19 when do I use am or I’m this internet don spoil my English

2. Anon 14:19
      Tip: I am/I'M
      We are
      You are
      She is
      He is
      It is
      They are.
      Always remember you can't say " ARE/AM coming"

6. Congratulations beautiful couple.

7. Our inlaw welcome Anambra girls rocks big time

8. Ah she's from Alor? Nne beh ndi beh onye n'alor k'ibu.

Beautiful Alor London.

Congrats guys.

1. Alor amaka nwanne! Filled with beautiful great men and women. I'm yet to see an ugly person from Alor.

2. Umuokwu Alor. That junction on the Nnobi - Umuoji expressway, by mmili obiaja just go up the slope to the Anglican Church sign post, the okada riders there will show you the Nwaolisa family compound.

Hurry before you go late and hear " bia nwanneka that ugba na abacha is not for everybody, mechie the cooler". Haha.

3. Umuoji mehhn!! Oji kwezuo nu!! XP... mobu, bia Chinyere, ukwa ahu bu ndi beh dim ha nwe ya, kwuchie ya bu ba na room😩😩😚😚. #IdemiliAmaka✊

4. Did somebody just called Umuoji Obodo Oma.

5. CHISOM... you know this. The fear of onye isi obi is the beginning of wisdom.
      Failure to do so, I nalu nha.

9. Oh! The beauty is from Alor. God bless this union, Amen.

10. Congratulations to them
    BV Black Slimzy

11. Congratulations to them
    BV Black Slimzy

12. Congratulations to them🍻🍾