Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Monday, November 09, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmmmm.......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
DEFINING ADULTERY

Stella please help me post this to your Honourable bv's for clarification. 

I have a male friend who is married but he has been cheating on his wife and I caution him about it that it's against God , but he said if a Married man sleeps with any girl , it's not Adultery and it's not a sin because Abraham, David, King Solomon all of them were men of God but committed Adultery but God didn't punish them and they are in Heaven.

And he said if a Married woman sleeps with any man ,that one is a Adultery and a serious sin. 

Please is it true?

*I also want to know why a woman is expected to save herself for one man but he doesnt do same and its OK......This has nothing to do with Religion or tribe.....

105 comments:

1. 😂🤣😂🤣😂😂🤣😂

Tell your friend to continue sleeping around and ask God to define adultery on judgement day as he’s collecting his first class ticket to hell.

1. 😂😂😂😂 you are cray cray

2. Word!😅🤣. There's a way that seems right to a man but the end there of is destruction.

3. The bible is deeply misogynistic and written by patriarchal men. God is fair but the bible is not. Most of the laws therein are laws that are still prevalent in the middleEast today that we consider barbaric. If we were to implement all the laws in the bible we will be worse than today's Muslims or exactly like them. I do not believe that a book so biased against women was entirely inspired by the holyspirit.

Search your heart and you know the truth. It exist in each and everyone of us. We are equal in the eyes of God.

4. It goes both ways. They just know it hurts that's why they are restricting women. Their sneakish fore fathers manipulated women to believe that it is wrong for them to do so but right for men. They passed it down to these agbayas of our time.

5. The gate keepers of this patriarchy are women. We have many of them on this blog.

6. Thank you, Saphire. When I say the Bible and the majority of the religious texts are about the history of men and upholding the systems that benefit them ppl think I am crazy. Women never ask why a man automatically have more spiritual authority than they do? Why they can't even be a leader in many of these places when for the most part they are the ones who fill the pews. If women were to leave these religions they would all fall apart because it is women who uphold spirituality and religion the most, not men.

Even the female portion of the God energy has been erased because God must be a man, even though God is a spirit and genderless. Why won't men think nothing of women and feel entitled to accessing as many bodies as they want when Lot,the supposed bastion of morality offered his virgin daughters to be gangraped, who even utters that shit. Then these same virgin daughters were so desperate they seduced him and him being drunk still got an erection and was able to ejaculate and give them children. Mtscchw.

7. Dear Sapphire, on your fist point I don't agree with you. I did a course recently on "Women in Ministry" and we had to read a book written by two ladies who did an indept study on the Bible and why it looks like the Bible is biased about women. Our facilitator was a woman and in most of the discussions she made us ladies keep quiet and let the men talk. And we discovered that it is interpretation that has made the woman seemingly a 2nd class to put mildly. There is nothing wrong with the way the Bible is written. But the way it is interpreted. I'm glad I did that course.

So before you come to that conclusion, I will advise you do a study from the beginning to the end. So that when you say the Bible has a biase about women you won't take it from one context but you would have covered all the ground necessary.

8. I disagree with your view Sapphire.

9. GOD WILL NOT ANSWER YOUR PRAYER IF DONT TREAT YOUR WIFE WELL/CHEAT see old and new testament ooo

And here’s a second offense: You fill the place of worship with your whining and sniveling because you don’t get what you want from God . Do you know why? Simple. Because God was there as a witness when you spoke your marriage vows to your young bride, and now you’ve broken those vows, broken the faith-bond with your vowed companion, your covenant wife. God , not you, made marriage. His Spirit inhabits even the smallest details of marriage. And what does he want from marriage? Children of God, that’s what. So guard the spirit of marriage within you. Don’t cheat on your spouse. “I hate divorce,” says the God of Israel. God -of-the-Angel-Armies says, “I hate the violent dismembering of the ‘one flesh’ of marriage.” So watch yourselves. Don’t let your guard down. Don’t cheat.

Malachi 2:13‭-‬16 MSG

In the same way, you husbands must give honor to your wives. Treat your wife with understanding as you live together. She may be weaker than you are, but she is your equal partner in God’s gift of new life. Treat her as you should so your prayers will not be hindered.
      1 Peter 3:7 NLT

10. @Sapphire I totally agree with you.. If I state here now that God is a woman, there will be outrage, apply the gender as she/her, even more outrage. I know God is neither male nor female, if so, why is the pronoun 'He' the used to describe God? Most will say because it makes more sense for God to be defined as a He... I am a Christian, and I am amazed at how patriarchal and unfair to the female gender the bible and must religions are!

11. GOD WILL NOT ANSWER YOUR PRAYER IF DONT TREAT YOUR WIFE WELL/CHEAT see old and new testament ooo

And here’s a second offense: You fill the place of worship with your whining and sniveling because you don’t get what you want from God . Do you know why? Simple. Because God was there as a witness when you spoke your marriage vows to your young bride, and now you’ve broken those vows, broken the faith-bond with your vowed companion, your covenant wife. God , not you, made marriage. His Spirit inhabits even the smallest details of marriage. And what does he want from marriage? Children of God, that’s what. So guard the spirit of marriage within you. Don’t cheat on your spouse. “I hate divorce,” says the God of Israel. God -of-the-Angel-Armies says, “I hate the violent dismembering of the ‘one flesh’ of marriage.” So watch yourselves. Don’t let your guard down. Don’t cheat.

In the same way, you husbands must give honor to your wives. Treat your wife with understanding as you live together. She may be weaker than you are, but she is your equal partner in God’s gift of new life. Treat her as you should so your prayers will not be hindered.
      1 Peter 3:7 NLT

12. @LadyT,
      I wish we are sitting one on one, I would have tell you to bring your Bible and I will bring mine to prove to you that Sapphire is very RIGHT.

You guys should stop twisting the Bible to suit you. Say it as it is.

Deuteronomy 4:2

2 Do not add to what I command you and do not subtract from it, but keep the commands of the Lord your God that I give you.

Revelation 22:18-19

18 I warn everyone who hears the words of the prophecy of this scroll: If anyone adds anything to them, God will add to that person the plagues described in this scroll. 19 And if anyone takes words away from this scroll of prophecy, God will take away from that person any share in the tree of life and in the Holy City, which are described in this scroll.

13. Hmmmmmm na real wa oooooo. It is better to be single.

14. That David and solomon sinned does not qualify a sin,that they acted according to their desires doesn't right their wrongs God loves you doesn't mean you are perfect that God loves solomon and David doesn't mean they were perfect, The new testament came so that what is not perfect in the old testament done by men be corrected through the coming of Christ and the holy spirit every thing man needed is in the New testament,that the people of the old testament acted in some ways doesn't make such ways right,so whenever you see some wrong done in the old testament by some people go to the new testament and right it,for example God says one man one woman solomon didn't do it and that doesn't make it right,An Eye for an Eye,in the New testament It was stated that we should love our Enemies and pray for those who persecutes us, when the perfect comes the imperfect dissappers.everything you need is in the New testament
      #agent of peace

15. Anon 18:21. God Bless you.
      You save me the stress of typing.

Bv virgin peace.

16. Saphire don’t worry. We are not ready to have this discussion. Women are truly the gatekeepers of patriarchy and they are armed with all sorts of deadly weapons.

2. But the guy made alot of sense actually if by analysing the lives of those he mentioned, especially that Solomon own.

I am man.

1. You dont have to tell us. We know you are a man. Go back and read the .

2. Even Samson wey fornicate with Delilah.

But poster, your friend no well... Lol

3. Solomon was a not even in control of his senses. He worked heavily with demons and the dark arts and at times worshipped idols and strange Gods. He is nobody to desire to emulate. He got a lot of riches from his father, but his greed and insatiable appetite for excess led him to use black magic to get more. He is nobody to look up to or want to be like. Even the wisdom he claimed came from the things he learned from demons and the fallen ones. He was a tortured soul who was very miserable in life up to the end.

4. *Go back and read the bible*

5. What was the end of this men. The bible is given for correction and teaching.
      How did Samson end? How did Solomon end. So because they did was it write. We just chose what will suit us.

6. @Anonymous 16:37, but you dey enjoy Songs of Solomon, ba?

7. When you read about these men, especially Solomon and Samson (as Chike is touting above), please do well to read about their end, then you can come, let's talk.

3. Traditions of men be supporting patriarchy and quoting Bible to support. Okay oh, Rahab the prostitute was saved because she helped the spies, so anybody prostituting can do good deeds and be forgiven. The woman caught in adultery was forgiven of her sins and wasn't stoned. Mary Magdalene washed the feet of Jesus yet she sold nkwobi,odeku and other attractions not listed on the menu.

Fornication and adultery is a sin, irrespective of gender, if you are sinning, own it with your full chest and stop misinterpreting the word of God.

4. Abraham and Solomon married those women. Concubines were lesser wives. Like second and third wives, not sidechicks who go and come back or who sleeps with married men expecting to start their own family later in the future.
    The women were their wives.

If your friend wants to marry more wives he can go ahead if his religion accepts it but sleeping with women he doesnt give the full right and respect of a wife to, is totally wrong. There was a reason adultery was mentioned in the Bible and it is because it exists.

1. Anon15:08
      Bible said Solomon married 700 WIVES and 300 CONCUBINES.
      Bible didn't say 1 WIFE and 999 CONCUBINES.

biko don't twist the Bible

2. See how she quickly twisted it to suit her. Everybody knows that story of 300 WIVES and 700 CONCUBINES but no, she has selective blindness on it.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. The concubines lived with him. They were less than a wife but got the right of a wife. They didn't sleep with him to go back to sleep with another man or get married to another. They were his concubines alone. Read your Bible, chike.

A wise person even explained further....The 700 were wives in the sense that Solomon had a legal alliance with their families in exchange for bringing them to live in his palace, and the 300 were concubines in the sense that they were household servants whom he could seduce if he wanted to and whom no other man might touch. He had the concubine in his harem. There is a difference between having side chicks and concubines.

If after all the explanation you dont understand then na you sabi😁

4. Sapphire you are the one with selective blindness. When it comes to the Bible you argue baselessly. So you actually concubines he had in his harem who gave him children, slept with other men too. I never said he didn't have 500 million concubine they weren't his wives but they not belong to other men either. He took them and their children under his wings. Even God wasn't happy with Solomon ways. Go and read your bible.

Yvonne, if you say so darl...if you say so.

5. There are a lot of things in the old testament that are not encouraged today for Jesus already came. Like killing of thousands of ram and sheep's as an atonement of sin etc. Your friend is living out of christ not within him else he will have a full grasp of the old testament while embracing the new testament. He hasn't embrace christ.

Your friend is a jew not yet a christain. Any follower of christ will follow his teachings. Jesus even said the only ground for divorce is adultery so how can a follower of christ say there is nothing wrong with cheating after Jesus said you should not commit adultery. Anyone using the life of Solomon as an excuse to cheat doesn't read the bible. The same that did not live a life of godliness. Did you all read about his life and what happened to him afterwards? So it is that same person you want to use as an example for your folly. Even the Solomon sef later advice that all men marry one wife after all the back and forth, he received sense.

Your friend is not a christain just simply because he calls himself one, afterall he follows the footsteps of Solomon instead of what christ expects of him.

6. *so you actually think*
      Even keypad have vexed.😅
      Solomon has a form of quasi marriage with the concubines either through treaty with other nations. That was his own sin and downfall.

Peace.

7. Anon16:49
      Concubine simply mean Mistress.
      Concubine is a woman that cohabits with a man that she is not married to. Solomon was committing FORNICATION with his concubines.
      Please stop twisting the Bible.

8. This is not hard as we think it is.

God created one man and woman( marriage) that was God intention. One man one woman. What God has joined together et no man put asunder. No man here includes sidechic.

However due to the fall of man, the whole structure became faulty and sin came to the world. People did opposite of what God instructed. Adam and Eve were pushed from paradise to the world. People started sinning, fornication, adultery etc. God got tired of their sinful ways which he always forgave when they atoned for their sins through different offerings so God sent Jesus christ who brought all of us back to our source which is God and he also brought us back to the original plan of how God intended everything to be. So if you are in christ you are now a new creature. All these sinful practices, ways, will not apply to you anymore and you will now do life according to the former plan of God and it also applies to your marriage. Remember God created Adam for Even and Sarah, rose or mary. Adam was created for just one woman( and that was the original plan) if you are in christ you will go back to the drawing board. Simple!

9. Chike God is not an author of confusion. He is against adultery. He was not happy with the way Solomon lived his life in the end and could have cut him off completely but for his covenant with David. We also know about David's sins but one very good thing about David was that he always genuinely repented of his sin and returned back to God. In the wake of the New Testament, so many old practices under the law were nullified by the blood of Jesus. His death and resurrection was very significant to restore relationship with man and God. Eg the law of an eye for an eye was replaced with forgiveness. We ought to see our bodies as the temple of God and not desecrate it through adultery and fornication. Now it is not even right to look lustfully at a woman. I have a whole lot to type but las las I will leave God to defend His Word. For His ways are higher than our ways and His thoughts higher than our thoughts. Please the Bible does not support sin. It shows many examples so we can learn from the life and weaknesses of others. We do not have to repeat their mistakes but learn from their strengths. Also to go in depth in the Word you need the help of the Holy Spirit to give you more insight into the scriptures. Let's try to study the Word while surrendering to the Holy Spirit. Let's be born again my people and accept Jesus Christ as our Lord and Saviour so He can help us.

5. Are we still arguing about men n cheating?
    It comes with the territory.

Dont get caught is all I can say.

6. Respectfully, he must be MAD.

7. This is funny and dumb.
    That man is a Dumbo, I pity his wife.

8. Adultery is ADULTERY, as long as they are married.

1. They will quote bible pages to support their evil ways.

9. That one na talk. Seriouy your friend is just messing around and hoping to repent later.
    He knows what sin is

10. You asking the question don't you know want adultery is ?

11. The said man is yarning okoto meow meow and not serious.Can you just imagine the level to which some people go to justify bunkum? 🤦‍♂🤦‍♂🤦‍♂

12. That’s why religions are shit too. Just a bunch of excuses for the male gender to control and subdue everything else, who do you think wrote the Bible?

1. @Anonymoud, men of course!

13. When a man is looking for an excuse tohe will come up with any thing. How is it that when he cheats its not a sin but when a woman cheats its a sin?

Proverbs 6:26-30. Go read this.

14. Those men lived in the old covenant, We are living in the New Covenant(Jesus came and die for us).

15. You see that's what frustrates me at this point.
    I watch the horseband I have sharing prick up and down
    I'm stuck here claiming virtuous wife
    I need sex😓😓😓but not from him anymore.
    I wan collect prick outside like this oohh😖😖
    Can I close my ears from all these religious talks and flex my banging body?

1. Anon 15:31, what are you waiting for? ?
      Biko go spread those legs wide and collect a strong veiny black dick with your full chest!
      Scream on top of your voice while being fucked! Enjoy it thoroughly.
      Yeye virtuous wife!
      Nonsense and ingredients.

Cheat with a hot total stranger and end the entanglement. Don't get mushy with him.

Wear condom please! And don't forget to play your dutiful wife role at home to avoid being suspected.

Religious folks, and morally upright geng, please waka pass!! Tankio

2. 😲😲😲😲

👍👍👍🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️

🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

3. Anon 15.58 na chilled palm wine and grilled catfish i go send to you and madam virtuous 15.31 you better enjoy all the styles with a black veined dick as advised. I have been depressed for years cos of my horseband's infidelity but since i started plumbing my pipes from one bad bad guy, even my horseband comments on how i glow. N.B i didnt know how good sex was until i started plumbing o. Anybody wey condemn me na live monkey go commot for ya anus, Amen!

4. Dont do it oooo. Divorce or simply abstain. Sex is not food

16. Don't mind him. Cheating is cheating and there is no lesser sin. Make him continue,one day monkey go enter market he no go return.

17. Hahahahaha
    I don't know why this chronicle is funny to me.
    That man na kolomental.
    For his mind now he is doing what is in the Bible...

You see why Flavour, Ijele Africa said he want to lash otele to his satisfaction before he will marry and settle down

18. That is the voice of foolishness!!..the only way to know foolishness is when a man speaks like this. .check him..he abuses women..

19. Your friend is wrong.
    Matthew 19:8 Jesus replied, "Moses permitted you to divorce your wives because your hearts were hard. But it was not this way from the beginning.

There were certain things that Moses permitted the Israelites to do in the Old Covenants but it wasn't God's original intention
    and marriage and faithfulness to one wife is it. Read the entire discussion and see what Jesus meant here. A man leaves his father and
    mother and is united to his wife... It is one man to one wife in the New Covenant and there is grace given to man to do that in Christ.

20. WOMEN are now having more than one lover or husband... Wait for it, soon it will normalize.
    The male folks will adjust.

After the death of my Husband, I do not have the need to stay committed to anyone. I have Children to Cater to.

i find it very tasking to be in a committed relationship. So here goes my line..
    ME:"I am seeing someone"
    why have you been avoiding me, including my calls?
    ME: awwn!! But i told you that i am seeing someone... you made me believe you are okay with it.
    Yes, you said so... BUT.. dont you think you should reconsider dating me alone?
    ME: hahhaaa! i will pretend you are teasing me.. Meanwhile how was your day today? where are we going to for lunch? CASE CLOSED.

My three lovers knows i am seeing someone.Currently they are striving individually to ensure that i stop seeing whoever i said i am seeing.

I cant be hiding because i choose to be with whoever i want...

1. @Unknown only you one 3 lovers😮😮?? Well..what a man can do, a woman can do better.

2. Na wa ooooo. Why do you need yo be shagging 3 men. Dont you feel somehow. Stop it oooo

3. She knows if she focuses on one, she will get attached. She does not need it. She is also enjoying the competition. I wish more women in her shoes will learn from her.

4. Wow.. Aren't you doing wonderfully well? I'm sure you boldly typed a lil about your escapade here because you know mostly the kind of ladies we have here are the type that would rather cheer you on than ask you some valid questions so long as it appears you are playing these 'MEN'.

Questions like, those three men you sleep with, do you know the kind of 3 or more other ladies they may also be sleeping with respectively? Now those ladies, do you know the kind of numerous other men they are also sleeping with? Draw the above illustrated sex web you are happily entangled in on an A4 sheet of paper and tell me you really love those kids of yours. And no.. I'm not talking Hiv here, I'm talking about those other more deadlier ones condom can't stop.

I'm not here to argue with you or force my ideas down your throat but remember there's always a way that seemeth right to a man..but the end?

Please have a rethink.. For there are better ways to SAFELY enjoy your sex life. I know You can do better.

I care about you ma'am, but i care about those sweet kids of yours more.

5. God bless you @Big booty mech

6. I hope you use protection as you jump around with your 3 lovers who probably have 3 other lovers each.
      If not, see you see STD. If you love those kids you will strive to stay alive for them. You are all they've got.

21. One of the most stupid tot to have come out of a sensless man

1. They always try to justify their shamelessness

22. Dear Poster you better stop sleeping with him

23. Well biblical greats had tens of concubines. Women they used purely for sexual pleasure. Women who didn't have the same rights with their wives.They were women who cohahited with men to whom they were not legally married to. They were sexually subservient. In effect they were dignified side chicks. Some married multiple wives and a particular one impregnated a maid. God did not see anything wrong with all these. They were blessed. One went out his way to " kill" the husband of his love interest, that love interest later gave birth to Solomon and they lived happily for the rest of their lives. Again God simply forgave the guy for killing another man over his sexual desires. How come the same God who tolerated and accommodated all the above now see having side chick as something else. Until the Elizabethan era men were marrying multiple wives. Even catholic priests were marrying multiple wives until about the middle of the eleventh century when the Church stopped priests from marrying primarily because of the issues of inheritance. I don't encourage cheating for whatever reason, loyalty is important to me. It is not because of the fear associated with adultery sins. I am loyal person, loyal to a fault. My mum spent years teaching us how to be loyal to ourselves, our friends and l have no intention of abandoning that for temporary gains.

1. I just laugh when people who aren't biblical sound talks.
      David killed uriah and nothing happened to David?😂

Solomon married and had concubines and nothing happened to him too?😂

Please read your bible

2. Hi Alexander, David and Bathsheba didnt live happily ever after, please go and read the scriptures again and see the brutal consequences David suffered as a result of his actions.
      God forgives but it doesnt mean your sin will be without punishment.
      From what I have read in the scriptures everyone who left their lawful wife to take up another one, experienced the consequences of their actions and didnt have a peaceful home.

3. The men in the Elizabethan era told you they are true believers and you simply believed them right? Just because they told you so. You haven't seen so called Christians that engages in sinful acts not expected of true Christians?

Did you not read in the bible were ministers were implored and admonished to be men of just one wife? The catholic church refused the teaching at the time(the catholic church, not God himself) and said nothing was wrong with it even though it was clearly written in the bible. However it did not change the fact that it is what it is and what God expected from us since creation. Two become one. Even Adam had just eve.

4. This is not hard as we think it is.

God created one man and woman( marriage) that was God intention. One man one woman. What God has joined together et no man put asunder. No man here includes sidechic.

However due to the fall of man, the whole structure became faulty and sin came to the world. People did opposite of what God instructed. Adam and Eve were pushed from paradise to the world. People started sinning, fornication, adultery etc. God got tired of their sinful ways which he always forgave when they atoned for their sins through different offerings so God sent Jesus christ who brought all of us back to our source which is God and he also brought us back to the original plan of how God intended everything to be. So if you are in christ you are now a new creature. All these sinful practices, ways, will not apply to you anymore and you will now do life according to the former plan of God and it also applies to your marriage. Remember God created Adam for Even and Sarah, rose or mary. Adam was created for just one woman( and that was the original plan) if you are in christ you will go back to the drawing board. Simple!

Thanks emi ni lawyer.

People always bear the consequences of their disobedience even Solomon wasn't exempted neither Abraham.

5. The Abraham own
      The whole world still dey suffer am till today

6. You are still twisting the Bible Alexander by saying they lived happily ever after. Go and study the scriptures. There were consequences to their actions. Very grave ones......... If you don't want to believe you don't have to, but giving incomplete information is tantamount to misleading others. I like your loyalty ethic though. I personally value loyal people because they are hard to come by.

24. All those laws were written by men, for men, we were never considered. Women,we make our own laws as well go.
    Tell that man that i said he is mad!

25. Thank you Stella for Posting for me,God bless you Amen.

26. Thank you Stella for Posting for me, Go bless you Amen.

27. Thank you Stella for Posting for me, Go bless you Amen.

28. Funny that men can't stand what they dish out to women as regards cheating.

29. GOD WILL NOT ANSWER YOUR PRAYER IF DONT TREAT YOUR WIFE WELL/CHEAT see old and new testament ooo

1 pet 3:7 NLT

30. Women should be allow to cheat on their husbands and men who cheat on them. If this can be approved them men will stop cheating.

When a cheat is not a sin or offence but when a woman cheat it is a sin. rubbish talk.

31. Ask your friend to define what the new testament calls sexual immorality. He should classify sexual immorality from what the new testament points it out as. We are following the new testament. Old things are passed away and all things are become new. This is a new creation. If he comes back home with HIV now he will transmit it to the innocent wife. Or if he contacts one disease now he will rest.

1. Marriage bed should be UNDEFILED!

32. @Chike Teflon & Sapphire, pls look for this book God's Women Then and Now by Deborah M. GILL AND Barbara Cavaness.

The Bible was and has been taken out of context. On the issue of man and women you will have to read more than the Bible to understand. You will have to read history books to know what happened and how it is that there is a misunderstanding of the scripture.

I use to think like you but I've seen the light from an informed view.

1. The same bible were men go to war and die is what the say is bias against women..
      Most women don't think, all they do is scream murder on any lil ish that doesn't favour them instead of practically looking at a scenario critically..
      Women and playing the victim card is 5 and 6..
      I won't waste my time educating anyone about this topic.. Let's leave reality to do the teaching..
      Most of the people here like to learn the hard way.. who am I to wish otherwise..

2. Dante I agree with you 100%. Leave them to follow the way that seemed right to them. When destruction comes they will bear the brunt and even pass the destruction to their lineage.

33. Tell him yes it is true God forgave all those mentioned because he's a merciful God but their adultery didn't come with its downside;
    1. Solomon had 700wives and 300 concubines but remember each wife came with her own god which made him worship other gods as well which led him to sin which resulted in the split of Judea and Isreal
    2. David's adultery caused him to commit murder
    3. We all know the story of Abraham, Ishmael, Sarah and Hagar and the result even till today.
    Don't stop speaking to him about the evil he's committing. Also pray for him. Since the devil in him knows Abraham, David and Solomon and also quotes various bible verses, so one day too God will arrest him just like he did on his way to persecute Christian only this time, he'll be on his way to cheat.
    God will definitely arrest him

1. The devil knows scripture. He quoted it to Jesus the Son of God, but of course he was trumped. In depth knowledge is key because the Bible can be twisted for selfish intent as has been happening through centuries. But when the true Word of God is revealed to you by God's Spirit, the difference is clear.

34. I have often asked why ppl tend to interpret the bible the way it pleases them,and that's y there are a lot of clash/ contradictions in the christiandoom .so just let the holy spirit guide us aright

35. How does he know these men are in Heaven?

36. This post is lit I must say....... 😊

37. The fact that you're asking"is this true" says alot about your mind.are you 12

38. I love the constructive argument here.Ride on wise ones,I learnt alot.

39. You came to ask the whole world is it true? Which means you don't even know what is right and wrong. And for the devil quoting Abraham, David etc. They week punished. They are not Christians. Again, their time of ignorance can be excused compared to our time of enlightenment. Many who want to excuse yourself by their weakness will find the punishment coming to you very severe.