Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Basketmouth Shares Throwback Photo With Wife Elsie...

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Comedian Basketmouth Shares Throwback Photo With Wife Elsie...

He posted this on Instagram and says this was 5 years before she said I do 15 years ago....

This is how they look now..................Awesome!!!

27 comments:

1. Where are the Team "I will not build with any man" ?

2. Na woman way dey with you when you dey suffer you go love.

More spices in your home.

1. Not all cases dear. Some men no send at all..

2. Not that way in most cases o

3. Love is a good thing...God bless every marriage...

4. This is really beautiful. Happy wedding anniversary to them.

5. still looking for the throwback. Is snapping in the bedroom now the throwback?

1. Cure yourself of bitterness. Learn to see beauty in others and you yourself will have beauty

6. Wow. May God continue to keep them strong.

7. Love who you are with, be with who you love 🥰😍👩‍❤️‍👨🥳🕊️

8. May God's blessings continually be in their home

9. 15yrs together. How old is dat basket mouth daughter he had outside. Im not so freaked about these very long courtships because sometimes when u hear what the lady went through cheating,pregnancies,several abortions,DV. It wont be so attractive to the ears.

1. Keep asking…Howling have you been married?

2. hahaha, you better worry about yourself..

10. I love this couple!

God bless their marriage continually.

11. Congratulations to them, May God continue to bless their home

12. Poverty na bastard oo 🤣🤣🤣

1. Na real bastard my sister..

13. She looks so pregnant.

1. Praise to the high heavens if she is!!

14. The future is indeed brighter. Well-done Bright

15. Basketmouth is just lucky his baby mama is not the show type. Stella he has this same type of throw back picture with his baby mama he was dating both of them same year