Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Court Orders Police To Probe Davido, Wizkid, Falz,,Tiwa Savage;Uche Jombo,Tuface,Kanu,BankyW;And Others Over EndSARS Protests

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Court Orders Police To Probe Davido, Wizkid, Falz,,Tiwa Savage;Uche Jombo,Tuface,Kanu,BankyW;And Others Over EndSARS Protests

A Magistrate Court in Abuja on Friday ordered the Police to investigate 50 End SARS protesters.

They are accused of playing active roles in the agitation.

The order to investigate the protesters was given by Chief Magistrate Omolola Akindele of the Wuse Zone 6 of the Magistrate Court.

Akindele gave the Police two weeks to conclude their investigation so that trial of the case would commence.

The list includes Aisha Yesufu, David Adeleke – Davido, Ayodeji Balogun – Wizkid, Deji Adeyanju, Sam Adeyemi, Ayo Sogunro, Tiwa Savage, Dipo Awojide, Folarin Falana – Falz, Modupe Odele – Moe, Feyikemi Abudu – FK.

Michael Ajereh – Don Jazzy, Peter Okoye, Paul Okoye, Rinu Oduala, Innocent Idibia – 2baba, Kanu Nwankwo, Joe Abah, Kiki Mordi, Tope Akinyode, Adebola Williams, Yul Edochie, Bankole Wellington.
 Oseyi Etomi, Jola Ayeye, Japhet Omojuwa, Pamilerin Adegoke, Kelvin Odanz Adekunle Temitope, Layo Ogunbanwo, Ayodele Makun, Uche Jombo, Yemi Alade, Ojabodu Ademola

17 comments:

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 height of stupidity.

2. While the #EndSARS protest was grooving at the protest headquarters base at Lekki, the men of DSS infiltrated the crowd and were busy doing their underground work......

This is going to be a slowly and crawling long Christmas holiday for some Nigerian yeyebrities who were serving their coupe plotting pay masters in the guise of EndSARS protest. I just hope it won't threaten our national security when push comes to shove

🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

3. They are yet to order or call governors that hide palliative in warehouses.

They yet to conclude on the lekki shooting.

They are yet to start making and implementing plans on way to fix things.

4. Why are they wasting their time in adding those of us that come here and curse jubril papa.. abeg they should just do it now, no time.. we know it's where they're aiming..
    Just file against the ones that also insult you idiots on social media and include Dante amongst the defendants..

Stupid people. God punish all of una

5. Nigerians please stand up for your celebrities. They stood and fought for you. Let’s not stay silent and watch these people get persecuted. Next time they may not feel obliged to speak up on your behalf

1. That's the problem with your types..you don't think and schoose your fight wisely ! Wisdom is profit to direct and they should be careful because they might just enter trap set for them ! Think before you act ..there are ways to do things rightly and smartly !

2. What is the way to do things rightly and smartly?
      No one ever grants you freedom on a platter of gold. No one. You fight for it or remain in bondage. What did these guys do wrong? Was it wrong to protest? Were there any individual gains accruing to them from the protests?

6. Misplaced priority. I shake my head in shame for this government.

7. Isnt this enough reason for massive protests all over Nigeria? What manner injustice is this?? At what point will these people stop? Are some things not too low for the government to do?😡

8. This our leaders are slowly going mad.

1. Not slowly oh, they have gone mad.

2. "Slowly going mad"?? Hags that has been raving mad since 2015??

It's like they want to finally arrest or kill all the Nigerian youths this time around.

9. What a country!!this same stupid people cant even fight boko haram

10. Let them try it then this country will be on fire

11. See the speed with which they've compiled list and are ready for action yet for donkey years they can't come up with sponsors of Boko Haram in this joke of a place calling itself a country; not even with the UAE doing half the work for them. Yeye dey smell!!