Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner 9ice' Ex- Wife Toni Payne Reacts After Fans Allegedly Accused Her Of Cheating On Him....

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Crooner 9ice' Ex- Wife Toni Payne Reacts After Fans Allegedly Accused Her Of Cheating On Him....

What is all this drama?Who is dragging this woman into her ex husband 9ice' cheating mess?

Toni payne is pained after she says she was dragged for 99th time that she for cheating on her ex and crashing the Marriage....

This is not the first time Toni would be explaining that she did not cheat....

Maybe it is time that 9ice himself is nice enough to do the talking on her behalf...

34 comments:

1. I dey tell you! She really get time.

2. You can imagine the rubbish dear 😎😎😎😎😎

2. Adigun is just shameless
    Toni Payne didn't cheat yet he kept mute.Karma is serving it hot hot.

3. Nice that betrays every one around him including rugged man that helped build his career.he should have opened up then that d song wasn't about his wife but he kept mute cos he wanted to blow now where is the relevance except for that his song street credibility and his image ain't credible... Egbere oshi

4. Pls let the past remain in the past. Why do pple like bringing ghier past into tge present? Its a very wrong way if living.

5. She kuku tell them, "bye"!. umu ekwensu. They've been dragging this woman for decades and they aren't even tired yet. Meanwhile their not so 9ice cheats like what i don't know and instead of dragging him, they are apologizing on his cheating behalf, the wicked man has not even for one day condemned all this evil and condescending allegations against a woman he once married..... Shameless imps. Toni, just press the BIG IGNORE BUTTON on those idiots biko, they shouldn't stress you.

1. Why do I like you like this na?

2. Very shameless somebody

3. Anonymous sweetheart😘😘😘😍.

Bini, he doesn't know about the existence of the word 'shame', too bad for him.

6. She didn't cheat. Shebi he came out last year to say she didn't. I'm happy she's no longer with that worldwide d**k

1. Last year????LAST YEAR? After almost 10 years they have been dragging her by her pubic hair left right and Center accusing her of cheating?

What happened through out the years? Was his throat paralyzed?
      Career dead.
      Baby father to how many kids again? Plus the ones no one knows.
      Marriage on the rocks... again.
      What a pity.
      Ans no, dummy, I'm not Toni Payne

2. Anon yes o. I think last year after they've dragged this woman and ruggedman to the moon and back. He's a very very wicked human being

7. If not that you both have a child together, I would have said you should erase this guy from your memory, delete him totally, tell yourself you were never married to him.
    A useless man who kept quiet despite all the cheating allegations heaped on your head deserves no acknowledgement. He only cleared the air when his career was over, selfish ingrate.

1. Very annoying! You guys have a child together but you couldn't even clear her name! All for what? To look good for career. He has carried that same attitude to his new wife. He is the cheat!

8. But people should leave this woman alone. Even if she did cheated, haven't we seen who the serial cheat is? 9ice is a big time narcissist.. how women have children for his type is beyond me.

1. Shebi his video is out. Looking razzle and all

9. My dear Toni,they are just trying to drag you into this matter to remove the spotlight from the obvious,Just ignore the irritating offenders.

10. I have a question, how do people "pray to God" and release this tremendous amount of curses?
    Do they pray to the same God that said this?

Matthew 5:44 But I say unto you, Love your enemies, bless them that curse you, do good to them
    that hate you, and pray for them which despitefully use you, and persecute you;

Please if you know the answer to my question, help me but don't curse me. Cheers.

1. God has many facets. The God in Mathew 5:44 is same God in Psalm 35. Leave an injured woman to pray as she wishes. It is not the best response, but that’s between her and her God.

2. The God in Psalms 35 is also the same God in psalms 109.

3. The Bible is a two edged sword. A merciful God and a consuming fire

4. But it all settles in, who is Jesus?
      God that came as a man and taught us an excellent way and lived it out himself?
      On the cross he prayed for (not against) those crucifying him that God should
      forgive them.
      Remember that the "Old Testament is a shadow of the New ...and the law was a
      school master to bring us to Christ" Search these Scriptures online and see.

5. The same Jesus also showed anger, violence and called people brood of vipers. 🤷

6. Do well to read your bible in context....and also when was he angry and violence. Salah