Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctor Charged To Court Over Alleged Rape Of Married Woman..

Friday, November 13, 2020

Doctor Charged To Court Over Alleged Rape Of Married Woman..

WHAAAAAT!!!!!

A medical doctor has been arraigned before a Yola Chief Magistrate for allegedly raping a married woman.

The doctor who owns a private clinic and also works at the Adamawa State Specialist Hospital, Yola, allegedly raped the woman in the course of medical checks in his private clinic.

The suspect, Dr Phillips Duru, came before the court on Thursday, with the police prosecution specifying that the doctor perpetuated the act in the lab of his private clinic located near the state Specialist Hospital.

After preliminary hearing of the case, the presiding Magistrate, Aliyu Bawuro, adjourned further hearing to November 26.

The Police Public Relations Officer (PPRO), DSP Sulaiman Nguroje, who spoke on the suspect, said the plaintiff had reported the alleged rape, prompting the police to take it up.

“It’s true. The matter was reported to the police through a complaint by the victim who said she and her husband visited the Specialist Hospital and met the doctor over a health challenge,” Nguroje said.

He added that the man was invited and then charged to court after due investigation.

from dailypost

19 comments:

1. This one is an animal in lab coat

2. Na wa oh
    Randy man
    Must u mekwe?
    Wat is it with rape?
    How can a sane human enjoy such all in d name of sex?

3. People need to know not all doctors are professional. Another gynecologist raped a lady abroad when she went for check up too. Not all of them have sense.

4. Hmmm na Northern wife e rape? Can this happen? If u haven't lived or stayed in Yola b4 ,u may not understand y I ask

1. Hmmmmmmm, I understand your point to the T!

2. You understand ,I am also a magistrate in the said jurisdiction. and I came face to face with the accused.I asked him sincerely and he said he didn't do it,he took samples i.e vaginal swap but didnt rape her.I will update you as the case goes on,the Dr is an accused not yet convicted.

3. Anon 16:51 kindly keep us updated.
      But to avoid stories that touch, he should have had a nurse or someone else in the room with him as a chaperone. That way, they wouldn't have been able to accuse him. If he's innocent, may the God of justice intervene in his case and set him free.

4. I TALK am! In the North Yola precisely, ibo man, pls even if na jazz, it can NEVER happen.
      This guy has been framed ,not even by the woman but d jealous Husband.
      Yola Adamawa. Hmmmm go live there 1st

5. The ideal is if and when there is the need to see the nakedness of a woman a female nurse must be present to avoid stories. This is how they use to do it in the University of Benin teaching hospital. I haven't gone there for a while. Possibly he raped her or the woman lied. Anything is possible. I have been lied against in my late teens, she even claimed l was responsible for her pregnancy. Months later her mum told my dad that her daughter lied. It is extremely difficult for me to believe stories of rape. I am sorry if this offended you.

1. Eeyaay, so sorry for that false accusation, terrible experience!

6. Hopeless man. A lot of men are perverts, some professions just give them more dealings with prospective victims. One time I went for a Pap smear and as soon as the nurse went to throw out something the doctor rubbed my clitoris. This happened in a split second. I looked up in shock and he was smiling at me. Very hopeless situation. Then when I went back for the result, he wanted to “recheck” see me see wahala o. Very popular so called gynecologist in my city. I haven’t been back there since. Ndi uchu

Karen

7. Not surprised, shebi the other one used pussy smelly fingers to check if I'm anemic.
    They always feel they are hot and so any female can fall for them
    Always try to sleep TTC cos they are vulnerable in the name of helping them.
    Pressing breast in the name of palpation and fingering in the name of cervix dilation
    Oga Dr,God will judge you .

8. This is a lie. In yola that I know and grew up? Na lie. Christians are very careful not to offend anyone talk more of an igbo man. Just say you want him to close his hospital so that a rival will blossom

1. God Bless u oooo.The same Yola I know? They no born u well if she b Muslim wife!!!!
      This story get K leg,those mallwms will kill u on d spot! Which one b Court case for Muslim wife? Wife o! Hisssss abeg

9. He don lose him license be that, if found guilty 😒