Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1881

Friday, November 27, 2020

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1881

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

18 comments:

1. Oh wow @fact 2
    Australia and wild life 5&6 @fact 1

2. Encouraged to eat Kangaroo meat ke. Hmm, Naija people no dey there, do they need encouragement to wack peppersoup? 😜😜😜😜😜

3. Instead of eating them, isn't it best to seperate the gender so they don't copulate?

Fact 2 is better imagined that experienced o.

1. Seperate 50 million kangaroos!

2. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

4. the way the kangaroo balance na wa ...slay kangaroo

1. 🎢🎀Dem go dey pose, dem go dey denge denge.........

5. Alaska still gets fairly extreme. For example, Barrow—one of the northernmost towns in Alaska—has about two months of darkness in the winter, from about November 18 to January 22. But in the summer, the sun doesn't completely set for about 82 days, from roughly May 11 until July 31
    #copied

1. Of course copied, you think we would think you're typing from experience?

6. Me na de kangaroo pose de worry me pass.

7. Lol the kangaroo is a slay queen oo

8. Lol the kangaroo is a slay queen oo

9. Why no just put the kangaroos on birth control. Who on Earth wants to eat a giant rat.

10. Dat kangaroo'so pose thoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚