Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Monday, November 16, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Don't miss the message in the mess........

30 comments:

1. This Etim Effiong, my kind of man😋

Destiny nawa for that your pose o, everything is about ynash for you.

OC where have thou been?

1. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "16 November 2020 at 17:53

Hahahahahahahah today own funny no be small. E reach me laugh abeg.

2. Moyo and Destiny, what nonsense 😏. Very unpleasant to the eyes. Mtcheeeeew 😏🥴

3. Very disrespectful picture. Pete Edioche should stop this nuisances taking stupid postures with him.
      Rada rada, awon Omo komo 😏🥴🤬

2. Must these folks write quotes, even when it doesn't make sense or outrightly foolish?🙄🙄🙄

3. C my people oh
    Fyn fyn people

4. Some pose are just inappropriate around the elders, it goes from feeling too free to disrespect.

1. Hmmm are you thinking what am thinking????I hope this Etiko girl is not giving him cookies because I know some ladies like them old even if they are giving it for free.

Am asking for my neighbor

5. Destiny is yet to explain her infatuation with Pete Edochie. Father ko Daddy ni

6. Moyo Lawal, that picture is not necessary.

7. Moyo camel is cute. Me like!!!

8. Moyo you know that down below is wet right? 😉
    I love your belly ring

9. Moyolawal are you OK?
    Destiny etiko I greet o

10. Kidwaya you need new cloths...

11. See Moyo with preeq

12. This moyo girl be behaving as if u sniff chomtin.

13. A beautiful selection of beautiful people. My love for Asa is like copied assignment😍🤗

1. I love Asa so much , corona messed things up 🥲🥲@ her album tour

Moyo lawal is that for real ?

This Effiong guy is a good actor .

14. Moyo lawal weldone ooo.@destiny hope it's not what am thinking...

15. Moyo's pix is distasteful, but hey it can only be Moyo.

Nice to see Ukeje😊

16. Destiny and Pete...watching in 3d. Moyo is your veejay sweating? Kiddway, try to change to adultwaya.

17. Etim Efiong! 🥰
    Stella, you made my day! ✋