Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Practice what you preach...............Yep

28 comments:

1. Congratulations to the jacobs😊

1. People like eku edewor, what do they eat please

2. It is natural for people like them. And she also may not eat much.

2. Ekuedewor that dress is hideous

1. 😂😂😂😂😂. Very hideous

2. Made her look like a drawing

3. Sinach, what are you cooking? I guess the aroma will reach heaven.

3. Y do I ve did feeling dat d domestic issue wasn't real

4. Halima maka why nau.

5. Is calister a midget? In real life is she short or she just have short hands? Please oh, I am asking on behalf of my brother in law.

1. Oh Lord!🤣🤣🤣🤣

I'm just about that height and I am not a midget.

She does have short arms. Fingers too.🤔

2. Haha....An anon in IHN says I am body-shaming for teasing people with short arms.

🤣🤣🤣🤣

What an irony!

6. I don't know why anytime I see any celebrity taking pictures with their pet dogs, serious laff dey catch me, it keeps reminding me of oge okoye with the stolen dogs pic, lol..
    Now in my imagination I think nollywood actresses that snap with dogs is either they did it innocently or to open the wound of oge okoye.
    I wish I can rewind the drama, the tin funny diee.
    If she sees this Pic, she will be like.. Oh oh why this b*tch post with dog naaaaaa. Chai.

1. Pélé oooo wound opener, keeper and reminder of wrong doer...

7. Eku edewor, if I have your kind of body, ohhhh. The way I will be dressing ehnnn.. This is like designers rain clothes, keep low on shouting colors, this colour can only be sewn on one piece, either only the skirt, top, shoes, bag, or scarf, then use more of another colour to blend.
    Well your taste I assume.

1. If only you had said this in English.

8. Happy anniversary Jacob's family.
    Beautiful people.

9. Happy Wedding Anniversary to the Jacobs🍰🎂🍻🍾

10. Halima that dog is suffering.

11. 'Shouting colours'!! Can't believe anyone will use that terminology!

12. wow 35 years wedding Anniversary...

13. Calista I love the way u are...Don't join the bandwagon oooo of laps and bwest exposure...