To Live,you must forgive....
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
28 comments:
Mabel waist is so snatched i feel so choked
ReplyDeleteInfact, ẹ been dey do me like say make i breathe for her
DeleteKilode
Labista guy
Delete😯 is that Teni? Wow.
ReplyDeleteRuntown, cute guy.
Zlatan which level?🙄
Tacha looks nice.
Beautiful people everywhere 💚💚
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to the Inojie.
Timi with the voice
Teni Arewa obinrin
Patoranking,Abule be hotting
Broad shaggi the cute agbero
Ay and Mabel
Ike ego
Teni Makanaki baibay😘💞
ReplyDeleteBroda Shaggi be looking cute in this picture....I likey😘.
Tacha you too fine I swear. See me salivating. Labista my man. Nice quote you got there.
ReplyDelete#hornyfortacha trended last night. Hope you participated
DeletePatoranking😘
ReplyDeleteRuntown😘
Labista😘 Greetings y'all
Pretty Patience
😍
ReplyDeleteTasha, can u walk on heels? Lemme come and be going o
ReplyDeleteTeni is pretty
ReplyDeleteThis Olaitansugar is so pretty, look at her beautiful skin, let me go and Google about her
ReplyDeleteWell done...keep praising yourself under anonymous😉
DeleteMy runtown on replay!
DeleteCharles Onojie my person and his lovely wife, happy anniversary to you two.
ReplyDeleteTeni has joined the photo editing gang
Ay and wife... I can feel you two.
Tacha 😍😍
ReplyDeleteRuntown my classic man! Luh you bro😘.
ReplyDeleteTeni is a pretty face.
PatoranKing the bag of talent with zero controversy, momma raised you well nna.
Who did this to the beautiful Hilda Dokubo?? The person must be a hater.
Labista looking calme and fierce as always.
Tacha standing tall and beautiful.
Khafi dripping slayage with the ivy park.
Charles Inojie, tell your wife to get away from there because she's too fine... Happy anniversary to you guys😍.
Brother Shaggy looking all cute and innocent, Waite till he starts his nyiye.... Wird ass funny human being.
Na wa o..I sabi speak English but I no sabi write English..anakogheri.com
DeleteChisom we go put leg for 1 trouser o! He is mine ooooo! Runtown is all MINE💣
Delete@ImageScale, lol. Don't worry baby, he's just a brother to me asa, i'd make sure he marries you well my love.... Sister-in-law thingy😜😄☺️.
Delete@the wailing down-syndrome anon 18:49, nkita tagbu kwa gi there! maggot.
👍
DeleteThis is the prettiest photo of teni I have seen yet. Very beautiful
ReplyDeleteVery lovely picture of her.
DeleteTeni
ReplyDeleteMabel makun looking like Michael Jackson
ReplyDeleteMabel Makun and Ini Edo: same surgeons?
ReplyDeleteTeni🥰