Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

To Live,you must forgive....

28 comments:

1. Mabel waist is so snatched i feel so choked

2. 😯 is that Teni? Wow.

Runtown, cute guy.

Zlatan which level?🙄

Tacha looks nice.

3. Beautiful people everywhere 💚💚

Happy wedding anniversary to the Inojie.

Timi with the voice

Teni Arewa obinrin

Patoranking,Abule be hotting

Broad shaggi the cute agbero

Ay and Mabel

Ike ego

4. Teni Makanaki baibay😘💞

Broda Shaggi be looking cute in this picture....I likey😘.

5. Tacha you too fine I swear. See me salivating. Labista my man. Nice quote you got there.

1. #hornyfortacha trended last night. Hope you participated

6. Patoranking😘
    Runtown😘
    Labista😘 Greetings y'all

Pretty Patience

7. Tasha, can u walk on heels? Lemme come and be going o

8. This Olaitansugar is so pretty, look at her beautiful skin, let me go and Google about her

1. Well done...keep praising yourself under anonymous😉

9. Charles Onojie my person and his lovely wife, happy anniversary to you two.
    Teni has joined the photo editing gang
    Ay and wife... I can feel you two.

10. Runtown my classic man! Luh you bro😘.
    Teni is a pretty face.
    PatoranKing the bag of talent with zero controversy, momma raised you well nna.
    Who did this to the beautiful Hilda Dokubo?? The person must be a hater.
    Labista looking calme and fierce as always.
    Tacha standing tall and beautiful.
    Khafi dripping slayage with the ivy park.
    Charles Inojie, tell your wife to get away from there because she's too fine... Happy anniversary to you guys😍.
    Brother Shaggy looking all cute and innocent, Waite till he starts his nyiye.... Wird ass funny human being.

1. Na wa o..I sabi speak English but I no sabi write English..anakogheri.com

2. Chisom we go put leg for 1 trouser o! He is mine ooooo! Runtown is all MINE💣

3. @ImageScale, lol. Don't worry baby, he's just a brother to me asa, i'd make sure he marries you well my love.... Sister-in-law thingy😜😄☺️.

@the wailing down-syndrome anon 18:49, nkita tagbu kwa gi there! maggot.

11. This is the prettiest photo of teni I have seen yet. Very beautiful

12. Mabel makun looking like Michael Jackson

13. Mabel Makun and Ini Edo: same surgeons?