Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

No quote Thursday....

18 comments:

1. The legendary patience ozokwo.
    Vee and Susu, pretty ladies.

2. I have a question please.
    Why are the guys always dressed up and the ladies try to hard to outsmart one another in being naked or showing undies? πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. 17:03 that's because they have NOTHING WORTHWHILE to offer.

3. Ebube Nwagbo don dey resemble agadi nwanyi baby

4. Mommy patience πŸ₯° I so love her

5. I dreamt that Adesua was pregnant. It seemed so real. I remember asking myself in the dream why did she announce it so early. She was sitting on a throne like chair, wearing a green dress while holding her small baby bump. I quickly forgot about the dream when I woke up but seeing her picture reminded me of that dream. I don't even know why I dreamt about her since I don't know her nor follow her on social media. StrangeπŸ€”

1. She's a married woman and she'll definitely get pregnant soonest.

2. Revelation, she sure will. Motherhood is a priceless gift. Adesuwa,you shall surely be answer mum from the mouth of your own God given children in Jesus mighty name amen.
      Mama G ,I can't stop laughing.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Adesuwa😘😘😘😘😘😘

7. I see you my Queen of Flames πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

8. Vee looks like Noami Campbell I thought it was her till I checked the name.

9. Beautiful people πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

10. Why is ifuennada looking like an imp? Adesuwa baby😘

11. Snow whitey is out and about. Marketing herself. Life goes on jare.

12. See beautiful Snow white....Who has left FFK evil cage...beautiful people every every..