Love yourself.......
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
24 comments:
In love with the last pix@ ibrahimsuleiman..Goodevening Ndi OMA
ReplyDeleteKim is a beautiful babe no doubt 💋💋💋💋💋 but this beautiful pic in there May her look so black American and that wasn’t the beauty I saw.
DeleteI have seen her face2face she even needed my help that day self, after I did what I “gas” to do, lol, I told her I am her fan on Instagram, she smiled and thanked me
Belinda topping up
Lilly after telling us this story what are u feeling like..what's special seeing kimoprah face to face, kimoprah o not kimk.
Delete@ Ibrahim suleiman i say a big amen to your prayer. Beautiful people.
DeleteLol we went to the same high school, those days madam was forming tomboy Ciara something 😂😂
DeleteSee that cute baby feet, they are lovely.
ReplyDeleteKing of icons, I sight you, keep winning and shinning.
You're right @Eve Esin.
Beautiful pictures here and there.
I love the last Pic, especially the prayer. I say Amen
ReplyDeleteAww see Ibrahim and his son.
ReplyDeleteKimoprah is shining.
Mofe Damijo always trying too hard.
ReplyDeleteIbrahim Suleman and his cute lil prince😍.
Kim Opra the extremely beautiful lady.
Lilo is one beautiful lady🔥😍.
If only Belinda knows how irritating that eyesore she's advertising is, then she'd cover up and save herself the embarrassment.
RMD always trying yoo hard??? For real?
DeleteYes anon! He tries way too hard. Agadi nwoke mtchewwww
DeleteChisom take ya time o and leave my RMD o.
DeleteShooter gal i like u ooo thats why i go leave matter for Mathias ok ooooo
DeleteLol. @agadi nwoke! he needs to stop doing too much abeg, it's annoying.
Delete@Ms Abrodian, lol. I have left him ojare my dear, but i just stated the obvious, the man tries too hard biko.
Yes o. see the dirty background he used sef.
DeleteBeautiful pictures. Stella, E be like say you over like this Esther's picture 🤷♀️
ReplyDeleteIbinabo and photoshop.
ReplyDeleteFive and six.
DeleteKim baby on fire.
ReplyDeleteEsther I hail.
Ibrahim and son I sight you both.
Mofe don't fall.
Ibrahim and baby so cuteness overload!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people.
Of lay lay lay
ReplyDeleteBest seeds you can sow into the lives of your children
ReplyDeleteResponsible lifestyle
Attention
Care
Good education
Advice
Prayers
Beautiful pictures
ReplyDeleteIbrahim's post carries it! Just lovely!