Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Love yourself.......

24 comments:

1. In love with the last pix@ ibrahimsuleiman..Goodevening Ndi OMA

1. Kim is a beautiful babe no doubt 💋💋💋💋💋 but this beautiful pic in there May her look so black American and that wasn’t the beauty I saw.
      I have seen her face2face she even needed my help that day self, after I did what I “gas” to do, lol, I told her I am her fan on Instagram, she smiled and thanked me

Belinda topping up

2. Lilly after telling us this story what are u feeling like..what's special seeing kimoprah face to face, kimoprah o not kimk.

3. @ Ibrahim suleiman i say a big amen to your prayer. Beautiful people.

4. Lol we went to the same high school, those days madam was forming tomboy Ciara something 😂😂

2. See that cute baby feet, they are lovely.
    King of icons, I sight you, keep winning and shinning.

You're right @Eve Esin.

Beautiful pictures here and there.

3. I love the last Pic, especially the prayer. I say Amen

4. Aww see Ibrahim and his son.
    Kimoprah is shining.

5. Mofe Damijo always trying too hard.
    Ibrahim Suleman and his cute lil prince😍.
    Kim Opra the extremely beautiful lady.
    Lilo is one beautiful lady🔥😍.
    If only Belinda knows how irritating that eyesore she's advertising is, then she'd cover up and save herself the embarrassment.

1. RMD always trying yoo hard??? For real?

2. Yes anon! He tries way too hard. Agadi nwoke mtchewwww

3. Chisom take ya time o and leave my RMD o.

4. Shooter gal i like u ooo thats why i go leave matter for Mathias ok ooooo

5. Lol. @agadi nwoke! he needs to stop doing too much abeg, it's annoying.
      @Ms Abrodian, lol. I have left him ojare my dear, but i just stated the obvious, the man tries too hard biko.

6. Yes o. see the dirty background he used sef.

6. Beautiful pictures. Stella, E be like say you over like this Esther's picture 🤷‍♀️

7. Ibinabo and photoshop.

8. Kim baby on fire.

Esther I hail.
    Ibrahim and son I sight you both.
    Mofe don't fall.

9. Ibrahim and baby so cuteness overload!

Beautiful people.

10. Best seeds you can sow into the lives of your children

Responsible lifestyle
    Attention
    Care
    Good education
    Advice
    Prayers

11. Ibrahim's post carries it! Just lovely!