Keep pushing..............

29 comments:

1. See fine people everywhere.
    Tochi is so yummy 😋.

1. Gbenro dressing like gay man shmmmmm

2. Wait o, what happened to Chika Ike's legs...they are big now...

Lovely people... Mama G.

2. Lovely people....
    Much love 💚💛💙❤💚💗

3. Dis celebs no dey tire to show nyash??? Haba? Look at mama G learn from the best na

4. Lol. I love the caption Tochi put up.

5. King Rudy nwoke di nma..... Love you ehh😘😘❤️.
    Inidima is a beauty and she knows it.
    Tochi deary😘.
    LizzyGold you're doing well.

6. See as SDM be with his designers. Lol

7. Beautiful pictures, I love this post

8. Still wondering how Chika Ike got full straight legs. Beautiful people y’all.

1. Huh? 👓 I can't see what you're talking about

2. are you minding the jealous bitter bitch....they cant bring themselves to say anything nice so they look for imaginary faults

9. Beautiful people, Susu(in Osuofia's voice)I see ya

10. Rude boy is typing....

Red background is in trouble

11. Black bassey be looking like Efemoney

Tochi looks life Phyno.

12. Black Bassey be looking like Efemoney

Tochi looks like Phyno.

13. Chika Ike at your level you are still doing photoshop of body parts up and down!
    You keep making people to mock your legs, allow that legs to be,just accept that imperfection and be proud of it and you will see, reasonable people won't remember anymore!
    I have slim beautiful legs and I wear anything I want to wear but mine is proportional to my body so you won't notice it but even if you notice and say anything I will let you know that if the smoothness of this leg doesn't satisfy you, then you are jealous of the rest of my looks because I am blessed facially!
    Iam sorry Iwrote an epistle but it's so disheartening seeing an insecure adult who doesn't appreciate the other blessings she has that others are dying to have.

1. Nobody asked for your autobiography!live and let live!
      Mind your business

2. Lol, you sure wrote an epistle.
      But I understand what you mean shaa.

3. Annony20:10..If we practice what we preach, the world will be a beautiful place.Take your advice@Minding your business!
      You are a terrible person, what biography did the annony say, I understand her because I have slim legs too and people cajole me because of it and I feel bad but I have conquered it by wearing clothes that covers or don't make it obvious.

4. Anon 20:21 it may look like an epistle to you,but it may lift the esteem or spirit a random young girl reading her comments .Nigerians are such body shamers that kids and teenagers are not exempted so allow people speak or write their epistles in peace.

There is no surgery or magic cream for fuller legs or thighs.Chika's legs may still be skinny or maybe she gained weight.she either edits or has mastered the art of posing to make them look full.

**BV SOMA**

5. the same bitter jealous anonymous commenting...keep hating her and she keeps soaring...lol na you go tire

14. Beautiful pictures.
    Dino didn't come to play at all, lol!
    His quote bu the TRUTH, I like.

15. The best photo there is @Victoriakimani

16. love your dress chika..abeg anonymous obsessed with her legs cant see what you are seeing oh lol

17. Rudy na looker, sha.