Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos.....

Monday, November 09, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos.....

Have a great week!!!

31 comments:

1. Genevieve and phynooooooo๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

2. This Blossom is a fine man o ๐Ÿ˜‹
    I see u Genny๐Ÿฅฐ

1. Blunt you get eyes jare. Very fine man.

3. An elephant in the pool.
    Blossom is a snack ๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘…
    The daughter of a murderer is back on IG

1. Lmao! @ daughter of a murderer back on IG๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.
      Blossom is a fine man.

2. Shooter gyal, you are wickedt oooo ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿพ‍♀️

4. Stellaaaa!! ๐Ÿ‘€. Kedu your plan?? Pictures of my favorite two all in one segment? Double doze of excitement and joy๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜Š.

The woman called Genevieve. She starved me the pleasure of seeing her divinely gorgeous pictures for quite a while now๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ....And here she is today looking all heavenly๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. She has eyes for only classics. I mean, take a look at those cute puppies. Love you so much EVE.

Loving this look on Ezege Igbo ninee. Dude is in a world and class of his own, No shitty smelly story or vibe around him, Love him๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.

Nkay is a babe and more๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ‘Œ.

1. Chisom baby, I had to scroll back up to look for more puppies ๐Ÿ˜abi na my eyes ni๐Ÿคท๐Ÿผ‍♀️๐Ÿ˜…

2. Me sef tire. Na one puppy oooo ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿพ‍♀️

5. Genevieve what a beautiful woman.

Phyno man way fine piece.
    Blossom I sight you.

Lillyafe your style is top notch.

6. Phyno you look good. You have added small flesh.

7. Firstlady blessing9 November 2020 at 18:03

Queen Genny is all I see

8. It must be really hard being a musician! How do they cope with all that jewelry?๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️...

9. Genevieve and her dogs did 'and co'.

1. I'm confused ooo, I can see only one dog. Someone said puppies ๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿพ there, abi I know see well ni ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿพ‍♀️

10. I doubt Cubana Priest swims regularly. If he did he would shed weight fast.

Lily Afe elongated herself and added more hips.

1. Lily is a actually tall with k-legs.She has done surgery too.

2. Yes but with surgery her hips are not this big.

11. Genny๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    Blossom fine man๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    Phyno๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

12. Beautiful people ❤️❤️❤️

13. Leave am! Genevieve is fucking classy

14. Genevieve is over rated!

1. Really?? She is everything and more.

2. oh get over yourself child.

3. She is actually under rated!! She is a queen and more.Babe has paid her dues.She deserves more rating.

4. My dear, Queen Gee is actually under rated, she has paid her dues and deserves more like Gigi said.

15. The angle of this Korede’s pics isn’t good. He’s a fine man with a good physique

16. Korede Bello, shoe go first am reach heaven, kilode ?
    Afi walking talking shoes, hmmmn!

17. I don't like phyno's look. He look like a mad man.