Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Football Fans Zone: Greatest Footballer Of All Time

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Football Fans Zone: Greatest Footballer Of All Time

For me ,its an easy one.............

The one with the green and yellow flag does it for me!!!

41 comments:

1. Oh my darling Christiano Ronaldo. The love of my life. My crush. My everything. It's him or no one else. The greatest ORORO. The G.O.A.T himself.

2. Before now it was Pele cos I didn't see him play I only watch clips! But in this my generation Cristiano Ronaldo is for me..I like Messi and I'm grateful to watch them play

3. Ototo C Ronaldo does it for me, the goalkeepers slayer, the fear of every goalkeeper, goal machine, football mini god.

4. I love all of them, but to my own opinion i will go with Cristiano Ronaldo he is the greatest of all the time

5. Jay Jay Okocha 😁😁😁😁😁😁

6. I would have given it to Cristiano Ronaldo, but, he's got no world cup to his name. He's still a GOAT

So, let's give it to Diego Maradona... I can never forget how he humiliated the English team. Those people never forgave him hahaha 🀣🀣🀣
    God rest his soul

7. Replies
    1. Messi for me too. Beauty to behold

8. Stella abi o !
    We old school, Pele does it for us hmmmmmm !
    Nah so we go take know, people wey no be today meat 😣

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. Greatest of all time is Pele.
    Next is Maradona.
    Then Ronaldinho Gaucho.
    ThΓ© rest na noise.

1. Oh how I love Ronaldinho too.. talented and cheerful player,to think that he used to watch and envy our own Jay Jay Okocha then at PSG

2. But Ronaldinho didn't last long na. He played for like what, 1 and half season? Lol

11. I will go for CR7 reason, it's not a child's play to play in 4 different leagues and excel by winning their leagues. He has won eventually everything except World cup. Messi is no doubt good but he would've tried another league to prove some doubters wrong by playing for another club than Barca and he hasn't won much trophies with his national team.

1. He doesn't need to move to prove his doubters wrong! He's a phenomenal player

2. He'll soon be playing for Manchester city, there he'll prove his competence..

12. Ronaldo for me Cr7

13. They are saying Maradona popularized the number 10 but their argument expose when they started watching football not knowing Pele wore, popularized and handed over the number 10 to Diego Amando Maradona. Pele won 3 world cups. Inspired almost all the South American players that came later.

Anyways, vote is when you started watching football. Pele is the G.O.A.T. Even Maradona knew it.

14. Messi all the way

15. πŸ™ŒπŸ»Lionel messi hands down 🐐

He shouldn’t even be on this list. the argentine is simply out of this world πŸ₯‡ πŸ‘‘ πŸ†

We are truly lucky to have seen him playπŸ™ŒπŸ»

16. Always down for the GOAT his a living legend..for someone to play in different team is not moi moi and still continue to break records

17. Cr7 is the greatest of all time... gave Portugal their first major trophy and even made it 2... at almost 36, he is still killing it

18. It's Cristiano Ronaldo for me. My Rocious! CR7 forever!

19. Messi is the best footballer ever for me

20. Messi without a doubt . Every football lover knows that.

21. Still Pele. Nobody plays with his flare even till today. He is calculating at a serious level and masterful at the craft.

22. I think Diego Armando Maradona remains the greatest footballer of all times.

He single-handedly gave Argentina the world cup in 1986.