Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Anna Banner Graduates With A 2nd Class Upper From Ghanaian University...

Saturday, November 28, 2020

Former Beauty Queen Anna Banner Graduates With A 2nd Class Upper From Ghanaian University...

Meet the latest graduate in town!!!!

88 comments:

1. Well Done dear ...God bless

2. Well done girl! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

3. Congratulations baby girl๐Ÿ˜˜.

4. Congratulations to her. Thanks so much for the data, may God bless you Stella. Thanks blog PA, you are blessed

5. Wisconsin is a mushroom university in ghana. Can’t be compared to Legon, KNUST or even cape coast

1. Shut your sewer hole. Why cant you be happy for your fellow human being

2. She go school wahala, she no go school wahala,, stay out of people's issues...

3. You people are so bitter and vile, whether it's a mushroom or ivy league uni, she's a graduate and she made good grades on top of that. There's no need to belittle her achievement, it makes you look pathetic.

4. Hater spotted!
      Did you graduate from Harvard or any of the Ivy League schools?
      Choke on your bile!

5. Bad belle. Mtcheww

6. OK
      So which one have you sponsored yourself or someone else to?
      Bitter soul

7. Anonymous jus like u have a mushroom appearance, personality and mentality.close that ya dirty stuff make I waka pass abeg.

8. Goat you no chop, ponmo you no chop, you say you wan beef!!!

9. Wisconsin a mushroom university? Some of you just hear a hearsay and run with it. I'm a Ghanaian and I can tell you, Wisconsin is no mushroom university at all and it's accredited. Go check your facts.

10. Wow
      So you were that person we saw on television that graduated from Legon with the perfect CGPA?
      Congrats
      Mtchew

11. Na waoooooo world people
      Even if na 1cedi uni did u contribute to her education?

12. Lol, all you Wisconsin alumni wailing under my post, don’t be so pained. I stand by my comment. Anything worth doing is worth doing well. You can argue with your worthless certificates

13. She is now a University graduate.
      Congratulate her and move on

6. Way to go girl. Congratulations.

7. So why is this news; that she graduated or because it is a Ghanaian university?

1. Say congratulations and move on bitterleaf

2. She deferred her studies because she was pregnant and now she has gone back to school to complete her education. Do you not think she deserves to be celebrated and congratulated?? Mumu.com.

3. She's a celeb, so it's news This is also a gist site you know

4. As u never comot for news in your life before,u can beg stella to help u make u comot.Understand there are people even the air they breathe is news.onukwu!

5. That she graduated from a university. Congratulations Anna!!!

6. Bitterleaf too full here ๐Ÿšถ‍♂️๐Ÿšถ‍♂️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♂️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♂️

7. 13:00, news to small minds.

8. So???? Me sef graduated with a second class upper too

1. Who knows you?

2. The same bitter anony'mouse' all over the place. Anna Banner is a celebrity, so even her fart becomes news, who the f#ck are you again? A nobody
      Go and lick sugar. Ewu

3. No one's stopping you from posting your achievements online. Some of you are so full of hatred, easy to attack innocent people. Poverty mentality.
      It's not her fault that ure unhappy.
      Get a life.

4. And what are you doing with your own apart from hating others?

5. It's air-headedness to equate publicity with substance. There are gadzillion ppl making things happen on earth who kdn't care less about so called fame or being in the news.

6. Kwakwakwakwa. I don laugh tire for here

11:56 sorry

Next time waka pass instead of spewing rubbisb

7. 14:05, save ur sorry for would-be no-lifes, attending on their fellow human being's fart for news. Lol!!

9. Way to go girl๐Ÿ’ช
    Congratulations

10. At last
    She is finally a university graduate. I wish all these babymamas without any skill or certificate would get up and do something with their lives now

1. Tell them whether they will hear

2. Fan is this you

11. Congra! Learnt she's chopping one married man's dick now meanwhile.๐Ÿ™„

1. And your point is?

2. And is it your chopping oponu rella ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅด?

12. Congrats darling...more to come IJMN...AMEN

13. I'm glad she went back to school to finally get that degree. Heard that she was schooling in Dubai before she fell pregnant for Flavour and had to drop out as a result.

Beautiful girl, continue to chase your dreams and focus on self-improvement instead of chasing a dusty, overused community prick.

14. Congratulations Queen Anna๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

15. Congrats gal.. Nice one

16. That's it. Way to go. So happy for you. Congratulations Ann. More blessings....

17. Congratulations beautiful Anna. Nkeiruka

18. Congratulations beautiful Anna. Nkeiruka

19. Congratulations girl, more wins.

20. Thank you Mom Stella for the data.

God bless you.

21. Congratulations dear,higher you go

22. See her beautiful face.
    Congrats girlie, way to go๐Ÿ‘.

On to the next big one i wish you. (may our mistakes never mar, define or stop our shine)

23. See her beautiful face.
    Congrats girlie, way to go๐Ÿ‘.

On to the next big one i wish you. (may our mistakes never mar, define or stop our shine)

24. Congratulations beautiful babe. More heights

25. Congratulations beautiful Anna.

26. Good one.
    Enroll for NYSC ooo make wetin do Adeosun no do you.

27. Congrats Anna. More power to your elbow

28. See my girl. Congrats. More wins dearie.

29. ๐Ÿป๐Ÿพcongratulations dear๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
    I am happy for you๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
    More blessings๐Ÿธ๐Ÿพ

30. Thanks Stella and blog PA, i received my data. I'm grateful

31. Good for her. Congratulations

32. So happy for her. It's not easy to be a single Mum and still chase your dreams.

33. Congratulations Darling.
    You have done well.
    Now, put your degree to use and show our Governor Diri, how to develop our rural Bayelsa..
    Anna, for Commissioner for rural development.