Meet the latest graduate in town!!!!
Saturday, November 28, 2020
88 comments:
Nice one Anna
ReplyDeleteCongratulations my love.
DeleteWell Done dear ...God bless
ReplyDeleteWell done girl! ๐๐ฝ๐๐ฝ๐๐ฝ๐๐ฝ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations baby girl๐.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her. Thanks so much for the data, may God bless you Stella. Thanks blog PA, you are blessed
ReplyDeleteWisconsin is a mushroom university in ghana. Can’t be compared to Legon, KNUST or even cape coast
ReplyDeleteShut your sewer hole. Why cant you be happy for your fellow human being
DeleteShe go school wahala, she no go school wahala,, stay out of people's issues...
DeleteYou people are so bitter and vile, whether it's a mushroom or ivy league uni, she's a graduate and she made good grades on top of that. There's no need to belittle her achievement, it makes you look pathetic.
DeleteHater spotted!
DeleteDid you graduate from Harvard or any of the Ivy League schools?
Choke on your bile!
Haba!
DeleteBad belle. Mtcheww
DeleteOK
DeleteSo which one have you sponsored yourself or someone else to?
Bitter soul
Anonymous jus like u have a mushroom appearance, personality and mentality.close that ya dirty stuff make I waka pass abeg.
DeleteGoat you no chop, ponmo you no chop, you say you wan beef!!!
DeleteWisconsin a mushroom university? Some of you just hear a hearsay and run with it. I'm a Ghanaian and I can tell you, Wisconsin is no mushroom university at all and it's accredited. Go check your facts.
DeleteWow
DeleteSo you were that person we saw on television that graduated from Legon with the perfect CGPA?
Congrats
Mtchew
Tufiakwa! Bad belle
DeleteNa waoooooo world people
DeleteEven if na 1cedi uni did u contribute to her education?
Lol, all you Wisconsin alumni wailing under my post, don’t be so pained. I stand by my comment. Anything worth doing is worth doing well. You can argue with your worthless certificates
DeleteShe is now a University graduate.
DeleteCongratulate her and move on
Way to go girl. Congratulations.
ReplyDeleteSo why is this news; that she graduated or because it is a Ghanaian university?
ReplyDeleteSay congratulations and move on bitterleaf
DeleteShe deferred her studies because she was pregnant and now she has gone back to school to complete her education. Do you not think she deserves to be celebrated and congratulated?? Mumu.com.
DeleteShe's a celeb, so it's news This is also a gist site you know
DeleteAs u never comot for news in your life before,u can beg stella to help u make u comot.Understand there are people even the air they breathe is news.onukwu!
DeleteThat she graduated from a university. Congratulations Anna!!!
DeleteBitterleaf too full here ๐ถ♂️๐ถ♂️๐ถ♀️๐ถ♀️๐ถ♀️๐ถ♀️๐ถ♂️๐ถ♀️๐ถ♂️
Delete13:00, news to small minds.
DeleteSo???? Me sef graduated with a second class upper too
ReplyDeleteWho knows you?
DeleteThe same bitter anony'mouse' all over the place. Anna Banner is a celebrity, so even her fart becomes news, who the f#ck are you again? A nobody
DeleteGo and lick sugar. Ewu
No one's stopping you from posting your achievements online. Some of you are so full of hatred, easy to attack innocent people. Poverty mentality.
DeleteIt's not her fault that ure unhappy.
Get a life.
And what are you doing with your own apart from hating others?
DeleteHahahaha
DeleteIt's air-headedness to equate publicity with substance. There are gadzillion ppl making things happen on earth who kdn't care less about so called fame or being in the news.
DeleteKwakwakwakwa. I don laugh tire for here
Delete11:56 sorry
Next time waka pass instead of spewing rubbisb
14:05, save ur sorry for would-be no-lifes, attending on their fellow human being's fart for news. Lol!!
DeleteGo girl!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations damsel!!!
DeleteWay to go.
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongrats girl!
ReplyDeleteWay to go girl๐ช
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
At last
ReplyDeleteShe is finally a university graduate. I wish all these babymamas without any skill or certificate would get up and do something with their lives now
Tell them whether they will hear
DeleteFan is this you
DeleteCongra! Learnt she's chopping one married man's dick now meanwhile.๐
ReplyDeleteAnd your point is?
DeleteAnd is it your chopping oponu rella ๐๐ฅด?
DeleteCongrats darling...more to come IJMN...AMEN
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Anna
ReplyDeleteCongrats Anna.
ReplyDeleteI'm glad she went back to school to finally get that degree. Heard that she was schooling in Dubai before she fell pregnant for Flavour and had to drop out as a result.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful girl, continue to chase your dreams and focus on self-improvement instead of chasing a dusty, overused community prick.
Congratulations Queen Anna๐๐
ReplyDeleteCongrats gal.. Nice one
ReplyDeleteCongratulations pretty woman
ReplyDeleteCongrats Anna
ReplyDeleteThat's it. Way to go. So happy for you. Congratulations Ann. More blessings....
ReplyDeleteCongratulations beautiful Anna. Nkeiruka
ReplyDeleteCongratulations girl, more wins.
ReplyDeleteThank you Mom Stella for the data.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you.
Congratulations dear,higher you go
ReplyDeleteCongrats beautiful ๐๐
ReplyDeletecongratulation
ReplyDeleteSee her beautiful face.
ReplyDeleteCongrats girlie, way to go๐.
On to the next big one i wish you. (may our mistakes never mar, define or stop our shine)
Amen Chi
DeleteSee her beautiful face.
ReplyDeleteCongrats girlie, way to go๐.
On to the next big one i wish you. (may our mistakes never mar, define or stop our shine)
You did well. Congrats
ReplyDeleteCongrat
ReplyDeleteCongratulations beautiful babe. More heights
ReplyDeleteCongratulations beautiful Anna.
ReplyDeleteGood one.
ReplyDeleteEnroll for NYSC ooo make wetin do Adeosun no do you.
Congrats Anna. More power to your elbow
ReplyDeleteSee my girl. Congrats. More wins dearie.
ReplyDelete๐ป๐พcongratulations dear๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteI am happy for you๐๐๐
More blessings๐ธ๐พ
Thanks Stella and blog PA, i received my data. I'm grateful
ReplyDeleteCongrats Anna
ReplyDeleteCongratulations babe๐
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Anna Banner
ReplyDeleteGood for her. Congratulations
ReplyDeleteSo happy for her. It's not easy to be a single Mum and still chase your dreams.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Darling.
ReplyDeleteYou have done well.
Now, put your degree to use and show our Governor Diri, how to develop our rural Bayelsa..
Anna, for Commissioner for rural development.