Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Identical Twin Brothers Set To Wed Identical Twin Sisters

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Identical Twin Brothers Set To Wed Identical Twin Sisters

Awww they are so beautiful and so handsome!!!

What if they make a mistake and swap partners?Maybe one set should put tattoos on their privates for easy identification?Ha!!!

38 comments:

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 at tattoo on private.
    So beautiful ❤ 😘

2. See fine girls chai!!!!

I have told God, if u must gimme twins, let them be identical pls

3. Lmao.. Mrs Korkus ooo 😁🤣

They are identical but I can still differentiate them o

4. The guys are easily identify. They're not identical but their brides are truly identical.

5. I can tell the ladies apart just a little bit.

6. Oh wow! This is so adorable. Their kids are definitely going to look like one another. Stella this your suggestion is a weird and funny one.

7. Identical twins marry identical twins hope their children DNA will not be dsame bayi

1. Technically they will all be brothers and sisters and not necessarily be called Cousins..

8. I don't want to imagine the genetics that would be involved when they have kids who now decide to marry each other.

9. I don't want to imagine the genetics that would be involved when they have kids who now decide to marry each other.

1. Why would their kids decide to marry each other?

Their kids must surely look alike.

10. Awwwwww!!!
    Congratulations to them😍😍😍😍😍😘😘

11. Awww🤭😘 so beautiful! God pls I want to birth twins 🙏🙏

12. And they are identical. This is so lovely. HML to these twin couples. Chai! I go love ooo 😍

13. Awwww, beautiful couples
    Happy married life to them

14. Foursome . 🤪🤪🤪

15. They can easily be differentiated. Very lovely brides and grooms. Congratulations!

16. This is beautiful! Congratulations to them.

17. I love twins , dear lord please bless me with twins Amen. They
    so adorable

18. Very lovely and impressive.
    Sometimes, these things are not based on love but on the glam effect.

19. Awwww they are so beautifully beautiful 🥰😍🥰😍🥰😍🥰

Stella comment sef🤣😂🤣😂 and you are wondering where your boys got their mischievous nature from!

20. Is this not incest ?? I know they’re Muslims but I feel someway about this union

1. Please explain how it is incest because I don't understand 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

2. @Gertrude Asante, you deal with your feelings. Your feeling are very much irrelevant to them.

3. Incest ke! Hian,na wa o. How is this incest,please explain?

21. Beautiful brides and the guys are handsome

22. Beautiful people. Cute story