Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kano Governor Ganduje’s Aide Distributes Donkeys,Et Al To Empower Youth In State

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Kano Governor Ganduje’s Aide Distributes Donkeys,Et Al To Empower Youth In State

Murtala Gwarmai, Senior Special Assistant to Governor Abdullahi Umar Ganduje of Kano State on Youth Development, has distributed donkeys and other items to empower young people in the state. 

The distribution took place at the premises of the state’s Ministry of Youth and Sports on Thursday.

Gwarmai also distributed motorcycles, bicycles, cash prizes worth N100,000, building blocks and roofing sheets among others.

The governor’s aide said the decision to include the donkey in the list of items distributed followed the request made by one of the beneficiaries, who uses it to transport sand, gravel and blocks, adding that the empowerment will go a long way in assisting his business.

from sahara Reporters.

21 comments:

1. Donkeys for what now? It shall never ever be well with those in Buhari govt and Bubu himself. I sha know I will survive this country. Idiots!

1. Their mumu never do

2. My first reaction was laughter. Donkey giving out donkeys. Musa haff suffered. What a bunch of 🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬

2. Nigeria my country. It is well with you

1. If to say na horses he distribute, a few youths would have put theirs together to maybe start a ranch to train for sports or something. But this donkey now...we shouldn't be in the same country with these retards.

3. hahah donkey as empowerment so the wicked man who requested for donkey to use to transport sand didn't see that motorcycle is one of the packages? Poor donkey is probably glad we have gone pass the animal slave era

4. Na wa. This people are no ready for development. They are going back to the old ways of transportation.

5. These guys just leave me speechless.. where person won begin talk from like this..
    Una doo oh.. I don give up on una matter..
    Abeg make una add raven bird make we dey take am send letters to replace post office..
    Nice one..

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@Raven !!!
      It is well with Nigeria.

2. Game of throne things πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

3. Oh dearπŸ€¦πŸ™†πŸ€¦!
      DANTE 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. Na wa. This people are not ready for development. They are going back to the old ways of transportation.

7. Why is it that they listed a lot, but the picture is only one donkey?
    And why don't they empower their kids with donkeys? πŸ˜πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

8. Build industries, create jobs.
    Solve crimes, provide enabling environment, bring in investors to create jobs
    and stop all these charade. They get "empowered with donkeys" while you loot
    in millions of dollars caught on tapes?

9. These people with their backwardness in this age and time. O ga o.

10. And it just had to be Kano state! Hmmmm. Who gives Ganduje and his aides advice?

11. They just have shit for brains!

12. This people are our problem....When its even very okay for them to beg for a living...This will even be a luxury for them