Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Allegedly Returning From Coven Meeting Runs Out Of 'Fuel' And Crash Lands On Rooftop With N100 In His Hand

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Man Allegedly Returning From Coven Meeting Runs Out Of 'Fuel' And Crash Lands On Rooftop With N100 In His Hand

A wizard who was returning from the coven on Saturday November 28,2020 crash landed on the rooftop of a building with one hundred naira in his hand.....

He crash landed at Okpokpor Street in Okpara-Inland in Ethiope-East Local Government Area of Delta State and was caught by indigenes and residents of the community who beat him to stupor ....

He was flogged with plantain leaves and while at the point of setting him ablaze, the community vigilante came to his rescue and pleaded against jungle justice.

The vigilantes took the wizard named Omamuyovwi to his family Compound where he allegedly confessed to have committed so many atrocities against man and God.
He said he was being chased by a deity(Igberhe juju) from the coven when he ran out of fuel and crash landed.

He also said he was going to refill his craft when he was caught on the rooftop with one hundred naira.

Omamuyovwi who a commercial motorcycle operator is well known to the community and is married with two kids ..
from dailypost

+What if he is mentally unstable and climbed the roof top by himself

31 comments:

1. U mind them. Guy man head dey touch. He come climb roof

2. Holy ghost fire!!!! Everyday for the thief, one day for the owner. this one cup don full

3. HeheheπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, i laughed so hard that i almost fell off the couch.
    Bikonu, what does he use to fill up his craft? πŸ˜‚.
    Eleyi gidi gan!

1. I'm also confusing πŸ˜€πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… do they use physical money to buy spiritual fuelπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

2. He fills up at African Petroleum (AP)

3. He's your colleague nah

4. By the way, thank God he wasn't killed.... Someone was busy chanting, "hey Winsh'!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

5. Witches and wizards are real in this life. if he's mentally unstable people that knows him would have say so and rescued him from being beaten up. you will never know how real and wicked witches and wizards are until you encouter them.

1. You said it all,useless wizard still riding okada. You better flee from evil ways.

2. Yes. He is even wearing their uniform and carrying money for petrol. Could it be he came from the past? Maybe when fuel was less than 100naira?πŸ€”

3. This got me rotfl 🀣🀣🀣

6. Stellakoko, Ndi amusu di real.....

7. Same thing happened in my area some years ago, this things are real

8. Very backward people
    Everyday they will be chanting witch, wizard. Mentally unstable people will be tagged witches and wizards. That is why they are still where they are

1. It is what they learn in church. To be afraid of their shadows. No insect is just an insect and there are always 'enemies'around no matter how many hours they spend screaming on the enemies to die.

2. Lol.. Ok, don't worry. On a very good half moon night you will encounter one. Make sure to help his/her unknown family get and keep him/her safe in your house till daybreak o. After all it's just a 'mentally unstable' person who also suffers from insomnia, which is why he/she is roaming around in the night with 4 reds eyes.

9. Witches and wizard dem dey use fuel? They better check him very well to ascertain if he's mentally okay.

10. Was a ladder found around the house? Is the roof near a wall? Is the roof low and can be climbed without any aid. The matters he "confessed" about - are they verifiable, within general knowledge or outside general knowledge, or within his special knowledge?

These are some questions to ask before supporting or dismissing the allegations against him.

Anybody who dismisses witchcraft matters with the wave of the hand should always thank God for not allowing him/her to know.

1. Okay o, Lawyer Deborah. They shouldn't also forget to ask him how he came about the money, his shorts and why he stupidly sat on the roof patiently waiting for people to catch him when he has the power to transmogrify. And since we are doing Harry Potter things here, it would be fun to see him use the riddikulus spell on his weapon-wielding accusers.

2. People who adamantly deny the existence of witches are usually witches themselves trying to cover up! Bible said "suffer no witch to live". "Saul consulted the witch at Endor". He who has ears, let him hear.

11. The story or Stella's headline, I don't know which cracked me up more.

12. Drugs or early onset dementia!!

13. Never knew this witch and wizard thing is real. Thought its all imaginations.

14. Thank goodness that there are reasonable persons here.

We claim religious but over afraid of insect!

Queen of sarcasm Kamikaze, I hail oh, lol!

15. Hahah how can you have powers and never use it to empower yourself and family, what a waste of wizardry! How come there is never a video or black box that shows them in flight, rather we only see when the crash land has happened. Also why can't they land in aso rock or CBN roof you know, somewhere interesting and worth the while πŸ˜„ 🀣 πŸ˜†

16. Nothing person no go see and hear for Naija 😏😏😏

17. But ppl will believe anything. So they were going to kill him when it is obvious the man is mental.