Sunday, November 29, 2020
Comedian AY And Wife Mabel Serenade Each Other With Appreciation As They Celebrate 12th Wedding Anniversary
42 comments:
This is so beautiful π π π mabel's got style tho.
ReplyDeleteMabel fine sha, no be small. May they continue to wax stronger and may God bless and keep their home.
DeleteMy beautiful people ππ₯°π
Congrats
DeleteMabel so u can smile?
DeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteHow sweet.π Cheers to many more years guys.π₯❤️
ReplyDeleteAwwww!!
DeleteThey look good... Happy anniversary to them... more years of marital bliss. Cheers!
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to the Makuns❤️. God continually bless their home
ReplyDeleteMabel omalicha nwanyi, see her fine legsπ.... Beautiful couple.
ReplyDeleteThank goodness they're still waxing stronger. Happy anniversary to the Makun, wishing you guys many more blissful year.
Ponyor man. Happy anniversary to you both
ReplyDeleteWhy na? This your comment made me laugh this morning π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteUna no dey forget something πππ
DeleteBvs don't forget lmaooooo
Deleteπππ forgive and forget
DeleteHahahahahahaha
DeleteHappy anniversary to them.
ReplyDelete12 years. Wow!!!! I wish them continuous joy for the rest of their lives.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteAwww, congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to you guys, let love❤❣continue to lead in your home.
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary At and Mabel. Wish you forever in love and peace
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. I remeber that year they were fumigating. Seema they have learnt to accept themslevees flaws and all. That's the building block of any marriage. I pray whatever AY worships keeps their marriage intact and no evil eye will scatter it.
ReplyDeleteLol @fumigation
DeleteHahahaha
ππππ
DeleteThe way that dress looks on herπ
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to them.
ReplyDelete12yrs is not a beans.
ReplyDeleteMore blissful anniversary to you Mr./Mrs. Makun
This is beautifulπ
ReplyDeleteWow... happy anniversary to them.
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary to Mr And Mrs Makun..
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary Mr. Ponyor
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. Mabel is so fine
ReplyDeleteCongratulations beautiful couple. Happy wedding anniversary to you guys ππ
ReplyDeleteThis couple need to come do giveaway on this blog because we actually saved this marriage they are celebrating
ReplyDeletehehehehe
DeleteHahahahaha, even when Stella didn't gv d full gist, Stella is part of their anniversary story, many mooore years to the ayomakun'sπΈπΈπ·π·
Deleteπ€ The only gossip blog with a mission for doing good deeds
DeleteI am sorry
ReplyDeleteHe rubs the wrong way
Like he is acting
This is not his true self
Serenade? Have these people started throwing grenade again?
ReplyDeleteIt is no longer Encomium?
πΈπΎ