Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Proposes To Girlfriend In A Delightful Way....

Wednesday, November 04, 2020

Man Proposes To Girlfriend In A Delightful Way....

He took her on an Helicopter tour and then just before they landed,she saw what it was all about.....

87 comments:

1. Wow.love is a beautiful thing. Congrats to them.

1. Chai oooo! I go love ooo 😍
      See lomance..... See 50 shades.... 😊

2. Wow. So beautiful. Congratulations to them

2. Ndi uwa oma. I pray they have a good & sweet home too.

3. Enjoy baby girl...This is heart melting. Congratulations guys

1. Very cute and romantic .
      May their union last 🙏
      See me beaming .

2. Amen o. I'm a romantic, and I loooove stuff like this.

5. Rough play, wetin do land?

1. 😏😏😏

2. 😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣😂🤣😂

3. People keep creating opportunities for village ppl to flex muscle.

6. Wow! That’s sweet. I love Love ❤️ 💕💖

7. Hope he didn't use his life savings to plan this thing.
    All for SM 😜

8. Love is sweet but sweeter when there's money. Congratulations to you guys.

9. Awww,sweet😍 sweet😍 sweet😍.Congrats to you two.

10. Awww! I love love. Congrats to the beautiful couple

11. Awwwwwwww love is a beautiful thing..

12. Awww congrats.
    I love men dat go all out. God bless dere union.

13. Sweet love..congratulations to them.

14. Will he keep married to her in a "delightful way," and not chase other women?
    I am not in anyway thrilled by public, elaborate proposals. Marry publicly but
    propose privately, allow the lady to exercise her freewill with out any coersion.🙄🙄

1. Any atom of romance dey ya bone so?

2. 11:36
      Private proposal can be romantic. If your only idea of romance is a public one, then
      check well.

3. Who romance help?
      No be here we de see the highest love display turn to sand?

4. In most cases, most of the ladies already agreed to marry the guys but things like this are done just to make the proposal quite proper because most ladies wants to be properly proposed to.

I mean we all want what we want right? Whether it guarantees something in the future or not we just want those things just to enjoy that moment yeah?

5. 11:56 I check myself wella and see joy in me. Hope same for you. 😋

6. This is actually a private proposal, no other person is there except the couple. It is also not elaborate depending on where you live. Helicopter rides for 2 is $500, less than what some peeps spend on birthday parties or Friday club nights. I'll call it unique cos it's not common, but it's not expensive either. Unless you mean putting it on sm.. which is another debate on it's own.

15. I guess this is what my God has in stock for me.
    Congratulations to them

1. Your will be better and more romantic.😘

2. More than you expect, my darling.

3. Tbabe, thought you were married with kids. Or maybe I'm mistaking you for another BV

4. Today you want helicopter proposal. The other day you celebrated your last born twinnies @16. You called your siblings after delivery and they were very happy for you. I share in your joy too.
      Today's laugh post,you did nysc 2016...

Sorry,i don't mean this as an insult pls by Tbabe,are you bipolar?

5. The twinnies are her siblings.

6. Thanks for the correction @anon.

16. Love is a beautiful thing. I like the fact that he made an effort with the proposal.

1. That is what I like. Shows he means to wow her. He must have studied her to see what she likes because she looks wowed.

2. Honestly.
      And this is so sophisticated.

3. That's all!!!!!
      😍😍😍 I'm happy for them ☺

17. Nice, I pray it continues to be so. Amen

18. Awwww. This is so sweet. ove is a beautiful thing when you are with the right person

19. CONGRATULATIONS TO THEM!!! GOD PLEASE ADD MY NAME TO THE LIST!!

20. Can these proposals be private, please? All these childish parade to impress is becoming too unbecoming, mbok.

1. Actually when you want to propose or be proposed to, make it private and leave other people to do what they like.

2. Nice reply pretty rose. Why e dey pain dem I no know.

3. To each his own.
      Of all public proposals,this is my favourite.

21. How delightfully dramatic!

Congrats to them

22. Wow! Very romantic and want it.

23. Love is sweet oh but when money enter love is sweeter. Enjoy

24. See romance,my own na for under tree him tell me🤣🤣🤣

1. That is even more romantic. Old skool love things 😊

2. Chai ,off ya mic abeg. My own was in his bedroom.

Stella,how about doing a ' How your man proposed' post on BEP?

25. Awwwwww, this is so beautiful.

26. Praying and believing God for mine

27. Awwwww,so beautiful and romantic.
    Congratulations to them.
    Baba God, your baby girl is here, Biko zie nu, reason my matter.

28. Cute.
    ....but why was the question mark so close to the "me" or was there no space enough for it to have been moved away ?
    The girl almost got confused sef.

29. My family friend did helicopter proposal with his babe and they still broke up before wedding. Anytime I see helicopter proposal I just remember them 😢 He's now remarried though...

1. So why the over sabi gangan ?

2. Broke up 'before' the wedding...
      How did he now 'remarry'?

It is well.

3. @shant, he did traditional with the babe but they broke up before white wedding, then he remarried. @celebrant, he was the first person I know personally that did helicopter proposal so it always comes to mind

4. That means they were already man and wife traditionally before their ish....
      Since he has moved on,may God also settle the lady maritally.

30. Jehovah is Rapha, God please do my own . What you cannot do does not exist.

31. Congratulations to them.God pls pick my call... Bless me with a romantic man.Amen

32. Wow, pleasant surprise proposal....

33. So lovely...My boo where are you na?